About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

Traditions at Solana

CompareSaveShare

7721 Battery Pointe Way, Indianapolis, IN 46240

7.4
Review score
118 reviews
Add review
7.4
Review score
118 reviews
5 star
72%
4 star
9%
3 star
6%
2 star
5%
1 star
8%
See all reviews
8.6
Review score
814 reviews
20 facilities
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
Traditions at Solana
CompareSaveShare
Traditions at Solana community exterior
2020 Photos available
1010 Floor plans available
Traditions at Solana in google map
street view of Traditions at Solana

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Adrienne Gallagher
-
Family/friend
5.0
A great place
My mom has been at Traditions at Solana for 16 months and I'm so glad we chose this location. The staff are so caring, kind and patient with my mom. I have never seen an impatient or cross word spoken to any resident. I have been there at all different times of day and seen the same kindne

About the facility
Traditions at Solana

Outside the bustling city of Indianapolis rests Traditions at Solana, where seniors can receive the care and support they need while maintaining access to the city’s entertaining opportunities. Located in the scenic Keystone at the Crossing, residents can enjoy the park-like setting complete with walking paths and gorgeous views of the White River. This spacious community features stunning common areas and premier amenities. Residents can also enjoy invigorating activities, chef-prepared meals, and a continuum of care options.

Whether seniors prefer independent living, assisted living, or memory care, they can find the exact level of care they need, here at Traditions at Solana. The Wellness Director collaborates with residents and their families to create a personalized care plan that fits their unique lifestyle. Specially trained and licensed nursing staff provide 24-hour care and around-the-clock personal support. Seniors with memory loss can live comfortably with the community’s customized Behavior-Based Ergonomics Therapy program and the VARIETAS® program, which creates a therapeutic environment by reducing stimuli and promoting natural daily rhythms.

Residents can embrace their comfort and independence each day at Traditions at Solana, where they offer private studio, one-bedroom, and two-bedroom apartment options as well as one- and two-bedroom garden homes.

State Licensing Information

To explore the...

Read more

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Memory Care

Independent Living

Pricing
for Traditions at Solana

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
Studio
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at Traditions at Solana

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

Traditions at Solana community exterior
Traditions at Solana

7721 Battery Pointe Way, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Traditions at North Willow community exterior
Traditions at North Willow

1703 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

Five Star Residences of Clearwater
Five Star Residences of Clearwater

4519 E 82nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46250

Five Star Residences of Banta Pointe
Five Star Residences of Banta Pointe

6510 N U.S. 31, Indianapolis, IN 46227

7.4
Review score
118 reviews
7.4
Review score
118 reviews
5 star
72%
4 star
9%
3 star
6%
2 star
5%
1 star
8%
9.8
Review score
76 reviews
9.8
Review score
76 reviews
5 star
83%
4 star
13%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%
9.7
Review score
54 reviews
9.7
Review score
54 reviews
5 star
57%
4 star
24%
3 star
11%
2 star
2%
1 star
6%
9.6
Review score
37 reviews
9.6
Review score
37 reviews
5 star
51%
4 star
38%
3 star
8%
2 star
3%
1 star
0%
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Household chores

No

Household chores

No

Household chores

Yes

Household chores

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Amenities
at Traditions at Solana

Healthcare Services

  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Medication Management
  • Memory Care
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Incontinence Care
  • Diabetic Care

Meals & Dining

  • Room Service
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • Meals Provided
  • Professional Chef
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Anytime Dining
  • Guest Meals
  • Special Dining Programs

Room Amenities

  • Air Conditioned
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Ground Floor Units
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Kitchenette
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Café or Bistro
  • Bar or Pub

Transportation & parking

  • Resident Parking Available
  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Uncovered Parking

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Weight Limit (lbs)

Common areas

  • Computer or Media Center
  • Central Fireplace
  • Beauty Salon
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Outside Patio
  • Library
  • TV Lounge
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Barber Shop

Recreational areas

  • Fitness Center
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Piano or Organ
  • Game Room
  • Movie or Theater Room

Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping and Errands
  • Beautician
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Languages spoken

  • English

Activities

  • Catholic Services
  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Happy Hour
  • Protestant Services
  • Other Religious Services
  • Art Classes
  • Holiday Parties
  • Tai Chi
  • Pet-focused Programs
  • Cooking Classes
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Karaoke
  • Visiting Chaplain or Priest
  • Qi Gong
  • Activities On-site
  • Activities Off-site
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Gardening Club
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • Sensory-based Programs
  • Wii Bowling
  • Live Well Programs
  • Wine Tasting
  • Stretching Classes
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Intergenerational Programs
  • Birthday Parties
  • Trivia Games

Reviews

for Traditions at Solana

7.4Review score118 reviews
7.4
Review score
118 reviews
5 star
72%
4 star
9%
3 star
6%
2 star
5%
1 star
8%
Traditions Management
8.6
Review score814 reviews20 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored Traditions at Solana with 7.4 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 33 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Traditions at Solana has 118 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.3 out of 5.
Overall Rating
4.3
Cleanliness
4.2
Friendliness
4.5
Care Services
4.3
Staff
4.4
Meals & Dining
4.0
Activities
4.4
Value for Cost
4.2
A Place for Mom has scored Traditions at Solana with 7.4 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 33 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Traditions at Solana has 118 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.3 out of 5.
Parent company
Traditions Management
8.6
Review score814 reviews20 communities
Logo for Traditions Management
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 118 reviews
Kathy B - Family/friend
Assisted Living
September 20, 2023
2.0
Not worth the price
During tours we were sold one thing and given another. Solana has not met our expectations. The dining room has not been available to my mother 24/7. The nurses are not showering my mother as promised. The activities don’t have any meaning behind them. We were told they do meaningful things like trivia and remembering the past and paint and sips with happy hour social 3x a week. I have not received not even one activity calendar from the director. I was told I’d get one every week via email. Very dirty on weekends.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
4
Care Services
4
Staff
1
Meals & Dining
1
Activities
1
Value for Cost
1
Response from Traditions at Solana
September 26, 2023
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to review Traditions at Solana. We are very sorry to hear that we have not lived up to your expectations. We strive to maintain a clean, safe, friendly, and welcoming environment and engage with our residents through meaningful activities. You can find a schedule of events on our website and also on our Facebook page. https://www.traditionsatsolana.com/events/ Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Please know that our door is always open, and we will to use your feedback to improve.
Anon S - Family/friend
Assisted Living
July 26, 2023
1.0
Overpromised under delivered
To keep this short, we were over promised and under delivered. Nothing has met our expectations. Dining services ar e out of food half of the time and the kitchen and staff is dirty. The maintainer of the building is embarrassing. We’ve had at least five honchos in the last year. The activity program has done a complete 360 for the worst. We used to have happy hour three times a week, paint and sips, manicures and mimosas, bake and take, mom would be in her room and not come out but the tall curly hair woman always stopped by with a homemade goodie for her etc. with newsletters and Board updates. We also got activity calendars emailed to us once weekly.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
1
Care Services
1
Staff
1
Meals & Dining
1
Activities
1
Value for Cost
1
Gloria G - Family/friend
Assisted Living
June 2, 2023
1.0
No bueno
The building is aging and doesn’t look well against other competitors, which I’m sure makes it hard to sell. I have decided to take mom and dad out of Solana for a few reasons, the cleanliness doesn’t meet our standards, the wellness director has a bad attitude, the new, 1 out of 30 in the last year executive directors is unprofessional and a resident told us at dinner that they overheard her in an interview in the clubroom that she was trying to get rid of the activities assistant without talking to the activities assistant first about taking her position away and the resident was very upset and angered! I’ll let the activities assistant know when we see her so she has can find a new job. A resident mentioned she hears the executive director talking bad about all of the staff like high school. The food menu isn’t consistent and for the price we pay we are out of here. I am suggesting someone from corporate contacts me. I’ll be submitting a 30 day notice within the week. Thank you!
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
1
Care Services
1
Staff
1
Meals & Dining
1
Activities
1
Value for Cost
1
Carolynn - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 3, 2023
2.0
4 years of experience with parents living here - Has gone downhill rapidly
Our parents lived here [date removed]. The frequent and haphazard turnover in management is frustrating. The director of nursing will not communicate, return emails or phone calls, and is generally unpleasant / difficult / disengaged in every meaningful way. The hallways often smell, which indicates to us that there are cleaning problems. Despite requesting and paying for incremental services such as laundry, assistance with personal hygiene, etc .... our loved ones did not receive what we were charged for. We simply could not take it any longer and moved our parents to a better community. However, we will emphatically say that the front desk staff, several floor nurses and some of the mid-management staff are wonderful. But sadly, they do not run the show and we would advise anyone to VERY CAREFULLY consider top management and the director of nursing when choosing a community. It will make all the difference in the world. We would give Traditions at Solana a grade of "D" in 2023.
Cleanliness
2
Friendliness
4
Care Services
2
Staff
3
Meals & Dining
2
Activities
3
Value for Cost
1
Adrienne Gallagher - Family/friend
Assisted Living
January 7, 2023
5.0
A great place
My mom has been at Traditions at Solana for 16 months and I'm so glad we chose this location. The staff are so caring, kind and patient with my mom. I have never seen an impatient or cross word spoken to any resident. I have been there at all different times of day and seen the same kindness in the staff. The facility is lovely. Mom's apartment is just the right size for her. I highly recommend Traditions at Solana.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
James A - Family/friend
Independent Living
December 28, 2022
5.0
Tour for Parents
The cottages/garden homes are amazing! I haven't seen anything like them on all of our tours. Views of the water on the entire property are absolutely stunning. We sat down for an impromptu meal and it was great. They had a full menu we could order off of in addition to the daily specials. They offer delivery service to the garden homes. The outings were something my siblings and I would enjoy. We want to move in just for the amenities. The cruise ship analogy [name removed] used was spot on!
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Betty B - Family/friend
Assisted Living
December 13, 2022
5.0
Toured
The staff came in on their day off to meet with us because of the urgency we had to make a move for our mom. We toured on a Wednesday and had mom moved by Friday. They made us feel at ease for the process despite the quick timeline. Everyone at the facility really came together to make the move as smooth as possible and help mom get settled. Would recommend them to everyone I know!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Alice L - Toured community
Assisted Living
December 13, 2022
5.0
Loved It!
Tour was very thorough! I felt like they took the time to answer all the questions and listen to the history of our grandma. Really liked the concept of the move in coordinator who would help her get to know the building and other residents. Great to know she would come in having someone advocating for her before she even arrived.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
S. - Toured community
Assisted Living
December 13, 2022
5.0
Recent Tour
The tour was great! Everyone was welcoming & [name removed] stopped to introduce us to each resident as they passed by. My brother & I have visited several communities but felt like we leaned the most from our tour with [name removed]. She emphasized being a resource to us even if Solana wasn't the best fit for our family.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
4
Roxanne G - Family/friend
Assisted Living
December 3, 2022
2.0
HORRIBLE!
The Building is aging and looks awful compared to competitors. They raised the price of services by 12%. Complete BULL. They got rid of the one good executive director, [name removed]. The servers look dirty, I don’t want my mom eating in the dining area anymore. The food is not so tasty. We were lied to by previous director, [name removed] on many occasions. The building is FILTHY. No floors are ever mopped and it smells like a nursing home. Nurse [name removed] is amazing and caring. Without her, mom wouldn’t be as well as she is. [name removed] helps our family more than anyone here. Great recreational program with a passionate activity director . Looking at competitors. I’d be embarrassed to work for traditions. Goodbye, [name removed]. I wonder what they did to run you away.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
1
Activities
5
Value for Cost
1
Toured - Toured community
Assisted Living
November 11, 2022
5.0
Beautiful community
Beautiful community. It’s not brand new like some of the other places we toured, but the management staff and residents are what make this our top choice. They have a beautiful dining area and a week full of fun stuff to do. Thank you for all of your help!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
4
Amy F - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 28, 2022
5.0
Energetic and social environment
Fun place with friendly staff. Mom loves it here and I see why. Great communication skills from the activity department. She respond efficiently and timely which has helped me get mom to some fun events. Greatest community around. Glad I chose this place for mom. Deserves a 5 star review!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Disgruntled Family - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 17, 2022
2.0
Disgruntled Family
We were told by the executive director in an email that our loved ones would finally receive the new carpet that they deserved, today. We pay more than enough to not be lied to. We’ve been lied to the entire time it is always “oh it’s done or will be next week”. Looking for new residential living. We will miss [name removed] who is so helpful and kind and the activities offered, but corrupt management is not worth it. [name removed] hasn’t returned my email in 5 weeks.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
5
Care Services
3
Staff
3
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
2
Response from Traditions at Solana
October 21, 2022
Thank you for the feedback. Tara Curtis Schwab will be communicating with all residents and families. We are sorry for the delay and Tara will provide weekly updates on progress.
Lionel - Toured community
Assisted Living
October 8, 2022
5.0
Walk in tour
We did a walk in tour at 3:30 pm with the beautiful spirited receptionist [name removed]. She was the only one in the offices everyone else’s light were off and she made sure she stopped her job to show us around. She showed us around and because of her good attitude we are confident this is the right place for nanny. Wine was being served and a famous singer was setting up in the restaurant to perform for the night. Thank you [name removed] for your time!!!
Cleanliness
2
Friendliness
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Toured - Toured community
Assisted Living
October 6, 2022
5.0
Tour
Beautiful community with a GRAND activity program and restaurant styled dining hall. Very resourceful and kind staff. Social and engaged residents.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
[name removed] Family C - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 27, 2022
5.0
Best community around
Toured last week, best community around Indianapolis, most energetic and caring staff, [name removed] was having a blast with the residents during trivia in the morning, super impressive, most involved administration and management team I have seen yet. Beautiful dining room, full day of fun activities, so upset there isn’t the room we want available. We will be waiting for an opening.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 23, 2022
5.0
Verified Review
Review for Traditions at Solana
I really liked this place.
Jeanette W - Family/friend
Assisted Living
August 18, 2022
2.0
Horrible new management
Another family in the community chatted with me and told me I could place my concerns here since my emails and calls aren’t being returned. She had the same issue and was told by a nurse to post a review. Bring [name removed] and [name removed] back! Those were two very classy women who knew how to run a 5 star facility. The Wellness Director and executive director both do not respond to my emails or calls. Giving the dining room a 1 star is generous.. The ONLY two positive staff members are [name removed] and [name removed]. They are the only ones that know what they are doing. They helps us with every question we have. I am giving a 5 star for staffing because of them. The activity director sends an activity calendar out every Friday via email and that’s the only communication we get throughout the whole building. I’m giving activities a 5 star for that alone. But - That’s it? An activity calendar? No COVID updates? [name removed] used to send us an email every week. Now - Nothing. Even after requested. Dissatisfied.
Cleanliness
2
Friendliness
5
Care Services
2
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
1
Activities
5
Value for Cost
3
Sandy R - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 17, 2022
5.0
Tour experience
I wanted to write about my recent tour with Solana and staff. It was a last min walk in, and to our surprise, they were more than willing to spend the time with us at this moment. We thought we would have to set an appointment, but [name removed] welcomed us immediately into her office. The director was in her office when we arrived, and she immediately introduced herself and asked about my dad. The care of the details of not only my dads ailments, but also his hobbies was very refreshing. After a quick chat, the director excused herself and [name removed] began to offer all the services on how Solana could help. When we went on the tour, the residents were engaging, and really seemed happy Every staff member we passed addressed us and at least said hello. the activity lady stopped and introduced herself She even gave us a calendar to look over for the month of August. As we move forward with out selection, Solana is at the top of our list.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Bob - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 16, 2022
5.0
Verified Review
My Tour Experience at Traditions at Solana
This is a good community. The didn't have a 24 hour nurse on staff here.
Response from Traditions at Solana
August 18, 2022
Thank you for your review Bob.
Viewing 1-20 out of 118 reviews

Neighborhoods
around Traditions at Solana

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
Traditions at Solana in google map

Tips for evaluating your community options

Safety is a primary concern when seniors and their families look for Assisted Living. To ensure that a community meets your needs and expectations, we recommend that seniors and family members:

  • Tour the location: Touring allows you to speak to current residents and staff, and helps you confirm the accuracy of the community description and photos. Use our touring checklist to help guide your visit.

  • Confirm the availability of required services: Before you commit, make sure that the community offers all the services your senior needs, and that those services can be provided within your budget.

  • Know the Indiana regulations for Assisted Living: Each state has its own laws and inspections processes to ensure seniors reside in a safe environment. Depending on your state, you may even be able to look up inspection reports for the community(ies) you’re considering. Learn more about Indiana regulations for Assisted Living.

Frequently Asked Questions
about Traditions at Solana

Traditions at Solana offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored Traditions at Solana 7.4 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (317) 860-0000 to reach a resident at Traditions at Solana.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Sunrise on Old Meridian community exteriorCommunity badge

Sunrise on Old Meridian

12130 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.7
Review score
64 reviews
9.7
Review score
64 reviews
5 star
42%
4 star
47%
3 star
8%
2 star
3%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Sunrise on Old Meridian was developed by Sunrise Senior Living, one of the nation's premier providers of senior living services. Since 1981, the mission of Sunrise has been to champion the quality of life for all seniors. Sunrise currently operates more than 450 senior living communities in the...
Photo of Marquette

Marquette

8140 Township Line Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.9
Review score
11 reviews
8.9
Review score
11 reviews
5 star
82%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
18%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Marquette is managed by Life Care Services®, An LCS® Company. For 3 years in a row, Life Care Services ranked highest in customer satisfaction in the J.D. Power Senior Living Study and achieved the highest score in all seven study factors: resident services and activities; community staff; food...
Independence Village of Fishers South Community ExteriorCommunity badge

Independence Village of Fishers South

9745 Olympia Dr, Fishers, IN 46037
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.7
Review score
94 reviews
9.7
Review score
94 reviews
5 star
67%
4 star
23%
3 star
5%
2 star
2%
1 star
3%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Welcome to Independence Village of Fishers South! This isn’t just a place to reside — it’s a place where our community members truly shine, and we are glad to share this experience with them. Our various senior living options include enhanced living, assisted living, memory care, and respite...
Photo of The Barrington of Carmel a CCRC

The Barrington of Carmel a CCRC

1335 S. Guilford Road, Carmel, IN 46032
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
30%
4 star
30%
3 star
0%
2 star
20%
1 star
20%
1bd, 2bd, Studio
Your new lifestyle can include security and a sense of wellbeing that comes from knowing that when you need care, it's right there. As Indianapolis' brand-new community, The Barrington of Carmel will offer state-of-the-art senior care capabilities, including a full array of services: assisted...
Photo of American Village

American Village

2026 E 54th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.1
Review score
55 reviews
9.1
Review score
55 reviews
5 star
69%
4 star
25%
3 star
2%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Caring people make the difference at American Village. You can feel it the minute you walk in and meet our staff. Our healthcare professionals are here to help you and your family find answers, solutions and peace of mind. In fact, they become an extension of your family.American Village offers a...
Rose Senior Living at Carmel community exterior

Rose Senior Living at Carmel

1285 Fairfax Manor Dr, Carmel, IN 46032
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.6
Review score
17 reviews
8.6
Review score
17 reviews
5 star
70%
4 star
12%
3 star
6%
2 star
12%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
This beautiful community will offer premium options in Independent Living for active adults, Assisted Living, and Memory Care, all with NO COSTLY ENTRANCE FEE OR BUY IN COMMITMENT. You’ll find beautifully appointed community spaces, professionally designed floor plans, and programming to suit all...
Independence Village of Carmel community exteriorCommunity badge

Independence Village of Carmel

13390 N Illinois Street, Carmel, IN 46032
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.5
Review score
137 reviews
9.5
Review score
137 reviews
5 star
64%
4 star
25%
3 star
4%
2 star
4%
1 star
3%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Welcome to Independence Village of Carmel! This isn’t just a place to reside — it’s a place where our community members truly shine, and we are glad to share this experience with them. Our various senior living options include independent living, assisted living, and memory care. Throughout each...
Photo of Robin Run

Robin Run

5354 W 62nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
6.8
Review score
31 reviews
6.8
Review score
31 reviews
5 star
49%
4 star
23%
3 star
6%
2 star
6%
1 star
16%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Your passions didn’t just disappear when you turned 70, did they? We didn’t think so. At our continuing care retirement community (CCRC) you’ll have fewer chores and more time for adventures. Here you’ll have access to four levels of care on one campus, including independent living, assisted...
Photo of Woodland Terrace of Carmel

Woodland Terrace of Carmel

689 Pro-Med Ln, Carmel, IN 46032
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.0
Review score
5 reviews
9.0
Review score
5 reviews
5 star
60%
4 star
40%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
One look around Woodland Terrace of Carmel and you’ll be impressed with its incomparable style and impeccable service. Peruse the works of local artists and engage your imagination in the community’s art studio. Next, visit with the classically trained culinary team and learn about the flavorful...
Traditions at North Willow community exteriorCommunity badge

Traditions at North Willow

1703 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.8
Review score
76 reviews
9.8
Review score
76 reviews
5 star
83%
4 star
13%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Traditions at North Willow brings a highly desirable new senior living community to the residents of greater Indianapolis. Our community is ideally located next to St. Vincent Hospital on 86th Street. Transportation is available, our residents enjoy shopping, restaurants and many entertainment...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy. If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top