A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Senior Living
Sign in
Prev
Next

The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

9 Sherwood Lane, Marietta, GA 30067
7.1
Review Score
42 reviews

Add a review

For pricing & availability

14 Photos
14 Photos available
The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry in google map
street view of The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry
Anonymous - Family/friend
4.0
Welcoming Home

Overall, I am happy with the people at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry. Everyone that I have met has been extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. They have hired a new housekeeping manager, as that has been lacking. If your loved one needs special attention and extra care, I recommend paying for a private care giver to come in. They are under-staffed, as most businesses are right now. The food seems to be pretty high quality and enjoyable. I would recommend The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry for the overall value, but with the expectation that you may need to hire additional help depending on your loved one's needs.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry is a picturesque community that includes the highest standards in dining, senior activities, and quality care. Located in the sunny Marietta, Georgia, they offer a wealth of amenities for those seeking assisted living and memory care experiences. Set apart by their exclusive dining, wellness, and activities programs, this team of highly trained caregivers is truly passionate about providing the best in senior care.

The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry Amenities and Services

At The Phoenix, attentive team members keep the property sparkling clean for residents’ safety and enjoyment, offering services like housekeeping, laundry, and dry cleaning. Through their care program, they also provide professional healthcare workers and therapists who are available on site and provide specialized care for those with incontinence, ambulatory, and diabetic needs or enhanced memory care needs.

Perhaps the most inviting aspect of all is the home cooked meals served fresh every day. Having put tremendous thought into their dining program, they offer everything from appetizing, chef-prepared meals to friendly, restaurant-style service. The dining area itself is neat, comfortable, and spacious, creating the perfect place to share warm laughter and conversation with new friends!

Residents can reap the health benefits that come with socializing and taking on...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry is a community within Phoenix Senior Living properties. See all Phoenix Senior Living communities.

Pricing for The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

Unlock Pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Select a preferred time

Sat
24
Feb
Sun
25
Feb
Mon
26
Feb
Tue
27
Feb
Wed
28
Feb

Compare

The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry9 Sherwood Lane, Marietta, GA 30067
Carriage Crossing Marietta1345 Milford Church Rd, Marietta, GA 30008
Arbor Terrace of Burnt Hickory920 Burnt Hickory Road, Marietta, GA 30064
Sunrise of East Cobb1551 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30062
7.1
Review Score
42 reviews
9.6
Review Score
77 reviews
9.2
Review Score
18 reviews
8.8
Review Score
50 reviews
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Active promotion
No
Active promotion
No
Active promotion
No
Active promotion
No
Pet friendly
Yes
Pet friendly
Yes
Pet friendly
Yes
Pet friendly
Yes
Care types offered
2
Assisted Living, Memory Care
Care types offered
2
Assisted Living, Memory Care
Care types offered
2
Assisted Living, Memory Care
Care types offered
2
Assisted Living, Memory Care

Amenities at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Diabetic Care
Incontinence Care
High Acuity Care
Medication Management
Non-Ambulatory Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services

Meals & Dining

Low / No Sodium
No Sugar
Vegan
Vegetarian

Room Amenities

Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground Floor Units
Handicap Accessible
Air Conditioned

Facility Amenities

Dining

Bar or Pub
Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

Complimentary Transportation
Resident Parking Available
Transportation at Cost
Uncovered Parking

Pets

Weight limit 31-40lbs
Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Butterfly garden / Hummingbird garden
Private Bath
Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas

Recreational areas

Arts and Crafts Center
Game Room
Movie or Theater Room
Piano or Organ

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Wander Guard or Similar System Available
Secured Community
Designed Specifically to Accommodate Memory Loss
Enclosed Courtyard

Languages spoken

Arabic
Dutch
English
French

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Visiting Chaplain or Priest
Visiting Rabbi

Reviews
for The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Write a Review
7.1
Review Score
42 reviews

Review Score

42 reviews
7.1

Out of 10


5 star

39%

4 star

39%

3 star

8%

2 star

8%

1 star

10%

A Place for Mom has scored The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry with 7.1 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 7 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry has 42 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 3.8 out of 5.

How we score communities
Cleanliness

3.9

Friendliness

3.9

Meals & Dining

4.0

Care Services

3.7

Activities

3.8

Staff

3.6

Value for Cost

3.7

Overall Experience
16
16
3
3
4
Date Submitted
2
4
7
Reviewer
0
24
17
0
Care Received
10
32
1-20 of 42 reviews
Sort by

2.0
Anonymous - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
November 10, 2023
Verified Review
Review for The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

We were told their services met our needs. We found out they didn't. I would like to add that [name removed]was a shining star of kindness, compassion, and professionalism. She does everything she can to care for the well-being and health of her patients. Go elsewhere

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

2

Meals & Dining

4

Care Services

2

Activities

3

Staff

2

Value for Cost

No data collected

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

November 17, 2023

We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us at (770) 599-5314 at your earliest convenience.


4.0
Anonymous - Family/Friend
Memory Care
November 10, 2023
Verified Review
Welcoming Home

Overall, I am happy with the people at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry. Everyone that I have met has been extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. They have hired a new housekeeping manager, as that has been lacking. If your loved one needs special attention and extra care, I recommend paying for a private care giver to come in. They are under-staffed, as most businesses are right now. The food seems to be pretty high quality and enjoyable. I would recommend The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry for the overall value, but with the expectation that you may need to hire additional help depending on your loved one's needs.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

4

Activities

No data collected

Staff

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

November 17, 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


4.0
Kim - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
July 12, 2023
Verified Review
Recommended

I would recommend The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry to others. Everyone at this facility was polite and thoughtful and helped with everything that we needed upon move in. We loved all of the events and crafts that they had planned for the residents.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

3

Meals & Dining

No data collected

Care Services

No data collected

Activities

4

Staff

3

Value for Cost

4


4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
March 3, 2023
Verified Review
Community Tour

We had a good tour at The Phoenix. The tour guide was helpful and informative. They just didn't have any rooms available that were a good fit for my mom at the time when we were looking.

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

April 18, 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
February 23, 2023
Verified Review
Tour Review

Our family had an in person tour and we absolutely loved the facility - it looks like a Southern mansion and we easily could of seen our loved one living there. It is very pretty and the upstairs area had really cool and beautiful rooms. The kitchens in the apartments had granite countertops and the apartments themselves were huge. However even though the community was clean and not dirty looking, when we turned down the first hallway it immediately smelled like urine. Also since we came unannounced and were stopping before we headed back out of town - when we asked the lady up at the front if we could take a really quick toured she did not seem interested. Also a gentlemen who's mother is a resident there said for a couple weeks now that her call button was broken and they had not fixed it yet. However they did recently get a new executive director so the gentlemen was very hopefully things would get better.

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

March 10, 2023

Shauna, Thank you very much for this feedback. It was a joy to see the smiling faces from this adventure. Thank you for taking time from your day to join them. We have all enjoyed being able to care for your mother, and having you assist. Thank you again!


4.0
Anonymous - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
February 6, 2023
Verified Review
My review for The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

The staff and the head staff are very friendly and accommodating! To greatly improve the care at The Phoenix, they need to have regular trainings for the staff. If they do have regular trainings, it did not come through in the care as the care could be very inconsistent.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

4

Care Services

3

Activities

4

Staff

3

Value for Cost

3

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

March 9, 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are always striving to make improvements, and it is feedback like this, that will help up achieve that goals. We hope you have a great day!


2.0
anonymous - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
July 19, 2022
Verified Review
Not worth the cost

They changed administrative staff constantly, there was a ton of turnover while we were here. The quality of the food and the consistency of food was also a huge issue. My loved one was here a few months and ended up leaving because he was unhappy with his experience.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

4

Meals & Dining

1

Care Services

3

Activities

4

Staff

3

Value for Cost

1

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

August 4, 2022

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (470) 531-2500 to speak to our manager directly.


3.5
Anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
February 23, 2022
Verified Review
My Tour Experience at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

The staff is amazing. The memory care seemed cramped in open spaces. The personal rooms were spacious.

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

August 27, 2022

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


5.0
M. B - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
October 13, 2021

I feel they go above and beyond, and the quality of care is exceptional. The communication is number 1 and the nurses and E.D. always communicate promptly and effectively. They have a very good reputation.

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

October 14, 2021

Than you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it!


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
July 8, 2021
Verified Review
Tour of The Phoenix

We did a virtual tour with The Phoenix and it was amazing. The facility looks like a 5 star hotel. The location was further than we would have liked and it was a little pricier, so we went with another facility.


5.0
Maria B - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
March 11, 2021
Top Notch Home!

I love Phoenix. This is a top notch community. Communication is very important. Affordable for top notch. My mom has been here since [date removed] and I am very very satisfied. The staff is professional, very attentive, friendly, and meet all my needs and requests in a very timely manner. When I get a phone message giving me an update on mom, it is not just short, it is detailed and I feel they go above and beyond and that just tells me they are passionate about what they do and that is the key. [name removed] the Executive is on the ball and always great to work with, no question.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

4

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Leslie Wise - Family/Friend
Assisted Living
February 4, 2021
Very happy with the Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

My good friend is there and is very happy. She at first had to go into the memory care side, but after she was leveled out on her medicine. the staff noticed the positive change and proactively told us she should move into the personal care side. She now participates in her group activities and really enjoys it. The great staff there was able to get her through her bout with Covid. I would definitely recommend.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
November 2, 2020
Verified Review
Review of The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Wonderful, polite, engaged staff. Nice decor and pleasant atmosphere. Residents whom we saw seem happy. Memory care area more light, less open than we hoped. Love the "Illuminations" program idea. [name removed] seemed to understand our needs and concerns.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

November 12, 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased you have had a positive experience! We are quite proud of our team at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry and will share your feedback.


4.5
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
November 2, 2020
Verified Review
Review of The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

Very nice facility. [name removed] was very willing to accommodate our family's unique needs. Also very impressed with [name removed] the illuminations director. The memory care until did seem a bit claustrophobic however.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We have an amazing team and are excited for the difference they make each day for our residents.


5.0
Jim Hollar - Toured community
Memory Care
October 9, 2020
Verified Review
Review of Phoenix At Johnson Ferry

Very friendly and warm staff. Excellent tour and facility. Check all of the boxes for me on the higher tier of pricing. Middle tier of service is a definite bonus and very thoughtful and well-planned range of services. Loved the rooms and common areas as well.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

November 12, 2020

Jim, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We will pass this along to the Johnson Ferry team.


4.0
anonymous - Family/Friend
Memory Care
September 25, 2020
I would recommend to others

Place was very clean and staff pretty good. A bit more about the clients needs should be shared with the care givers so they have a better understanding of what's going on. My dad unfortunately passed away 6 wks after he became a resident - UNEXPECTED. But he showed signs and we were allowed to be at his bedside daily in PPE equipment Some technology issues that caused dad anxiety when door opener and pager did not seem to function properly. Difficult to tell staff to resident ratio, so don't know if they may have been understaffed. Attentive to all specific requests and sr personnel responsive to communication. They were a blessing being close to my home and able to take dad during this covid viruin time.,

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4.5


0.5
anonymous - Family/Friend
Memory Care
September 11, 2019
Management is non-existant

My Mom lived here for 1 year.Just as she moved in it was bought by Pheonix and was previously owned by Atria.According to the residents everything was very pleasant when they owned it. Soon after she moved in many of the great staff members left cause they did not like the Pheonix culture and quite honestly we found out soon after why. The food is nothing to get excited about. there were bugs numerous times in my Moms room, they are remodeling (tearing down walls and attic work while the workers are wearing masks the residents are breathing in the dust particles and paint fumes. The activities are elementary-not at all intellectually stimulating and the daily trips minimal (like going to a nice restaurant or happening in the area like shows or movies. Social stimulation did not happen much in the dining area and as far as resident counsels it was a waste of the residents time to complain about something cause nothing was done until someone voiced leaving and then I was told the staff was not happy with me. When the Executive Director spoke with me on the phone and did not like what he was hearing he hung up on me- very professional. All I know is do not even think about this for your loved one-she or he deserves much better.

Cleanliness

0.5

Friendliness

0.5

Care Services

0.5

Activities

0.5

Value for Cost

0.5

Response from The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

September 12, 2019

Phoenix Senior Living takes the trust of our residents and their families very seriously and it disappoints us that you have these perceptions of your experience. Our hope would be that you would contact us directly and allow us to discuss your concerns. Unfortunately with this being an anonymous post, we are not in a position to contact you. We do hope you contact us at the community or at our home office in Roswell, Georgia.


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
July 29, 2019

Very beautiful. Independent living is the only available facility at this time.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


1.5
Sharon Hall - Family/Friend
Memory Care
November 15, 2018
Verified Review
A bad choice for respite care

My mother was scheduled to have respite for 2 weeks while my husband and I went on a trip. This was close to my son's home, so they could visit her while we were gone. We got there on the date that was preset months before and the room was not ready. There was no bed, no linens, no TV. They rushed around setting up a bed. The dresser was obviously someone's used garage sale dresser with a stained top. They put in a TV, but never hooked it to cable, so she did not have TV for 2 weeks. My daughter in law told me on one of our facetime calls that she gave Mom a shower. It seems no one had given her a shower since her arrival. The room had no chair, just a bed. There was a lamp on a table. Nothing was decorated as the room I saw as a respite room when I evaluated the facility. My son described it as a prison cell with bare walls. He brought pictures from home to hang on the bare walls to make it feel more like a place to live and not a prison. I called the director when I found out Mom was not getting a bath. She said Mom would say she would wash up when they asked. I put her here for them to take care of her in my absence. Who would let a shower go for 2 weeks??? Thankfully, my daughter in law kept Mom clean.

Cleanliness

3.5

Friendliness

2.5

Care Services

1

Activities

3

Value for Cost

2.5


0.5
Spouse - Family/Friend
Memory Care
November 10, 2018
Verified Review
Poor

Meds not given on time. Staff had an attitude. Laundry mixed with other people’s. Turnover of staff —it seems daily. 3 exec.directors in a few months. Etc.

Cleanliness

0.5

Friendliness

0.5

Care Services

0.5

Activities

0.5

Value for Cost

0.5


Viewing 1-20 out of 42 reviews

Neighborhood around The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry

The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry 7.1 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (770) 859-0570 to reach a resident at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry.

To reach a resident at The Phoenix at Johnson Ferry call: (770) 859-0570



Similar communities nearby

1 / 4
Find Senior Living
There are 95 facilities near Marietta, GA

Mann House Sandy Springs

5413 Northland Dr, Atlanta, GA 30342

$X,XXX+ monthly

10 reviews

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

With all the amenities here, it's silver tray, residential assisted living. It began back in 1988, when The Mann House launched the whole luxury-care, assisted-living concept. Today, as large corporations clamor to compete, we stand in quiet contrast. Judged by every criteria — reputation,...

Pruitt Place Sandy Springs

7400 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30328

$X,XXX+ monthly

22 reviews

Studio, 1bd

With over 30 years of experience in senior care and 50 years in the healthcare industry, PruittHealth has acquired PruittPlace Sandy Springs. Located in the Dunwoody/Sandy Springs area, we provide both assisted living and memory care neighborhoods. PruittPlace Sandy Springs has a robust...

Hollander Senior Living and Memory Care of Sandy Springs

5399 Northland Dr, Atlanta, GA 30342

$X,XXX+ monthly

20 reviews

Studio, 1bd

Where Home is a Feeling, Not a Place. Hollander Senior Living & Memory Care is a Bed and Breakfast Style Community designed to provide a bright and warm environment where residents live a relaxed lifestyle, make lifelong friends, choose to pursue hobbies, join outings, attend group exercises,...

Sunrise of Huntcliff II

8480 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30350

$X,XXX+ monthly

9.5
Review Score
40 reviews

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

In elegant, residential environments, we deliver the finest in senior care, and are recognized internationally for both quality and innovation. Guided by our Principles of Service, Sunrise affords families peace-of-mind by providing today's seniors with a range of personalized assisted living...

Belmont Village Buckhead

5455 Glenridge Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

$X,XXX+ monthly

8.2
Review Score
36 reviews

Studio, 1bd

The Belmont Village Buckhead senior living community is nestled in a quiet, tree-lined residential neighborhood of Sandy Springs, a suburb of Atlanta, Georgia. The facility's prime location offers convenient access to hospitals and healthcare facilities, places of worship, shopping, restaurants...

Sunrise of East Cobb

1551 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30062

$X,XXX+ monthly

8.8
Review Score
50 reviews

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

In elegant, residential environments, we deliver the finest in senior care, and are recognized internationally for both quality and innovation. Guided by our Principles of Service, Sunrise affords families peace-of-mind by providing today's seniors with a range of personalized assisted living...

Arbor Terrace of East Cobb

886 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068

$X,XXX+ monthly

8.3
Review Score
39 reviews

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Arbor Terrace of East Cobb provides the highest quality of geriatric care and assisted living in the Marietta, Georgia area, including innovative memory care designed specifically for those affected by Alzheimer’s disease and other dementias. Every resident receives unique and personalized care...

Vernon Springs Senior Living

690 Mount Vernon Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30328

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.5
Review Score
26 reviews

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

At Vernon Springs Senior Living, we have elevated senior living to a new level of luxury and style in a distinctive community. We area a family owned and operated facility. Our family has been in the senior care business for over 25+ years. We care about you and your family. We too are mothers...

The Solana East Cobb

1032 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068

$X,XXX+ monthly

1.0
Review Score
10 reviews

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Solana East Cobb provides the highest quality of geriatric care, assisted and independent living in the Marietta, Georgia area, including innovative memory care designed specifically for those affected by Alzheimer’s disease and other dementias. Every resident receives unique and personalized...

Somerby Sandy Springs

25 Glenlake Pkwy NE, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

$X,XXX+ monthly

8.0
Review Score
36 reviews

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private, 2bd

So convenient to the perimeter of Atlanta, our community of Somerby Sandy Springs is a real gem offering Independent Living, Assisted Living and Memory Care living and care options on one campus. Situated on a full six acres, it’s tucked away from the hustle and bustle yet is easy for family...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.