About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

The Residence at Orchard Grove

CompareSaveShare

258 Walnut St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

9.7
Review score
43 reviews
Add review
9.7
Review score
43 reviews
5 star
77%
4 star
14%
3 star
7%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
See all reviews
8.7
Review score
1023 reviews
38 facilities
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
Best Meals and Dining
The Residence at Orchard Grove
CompareSaveShare
The Residence at Orchard Grove community exterior
1919 Photos available
The Residence at Orchard Grove in google map

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Donna
-
Family/friend
5.0
Living Life at Orchard Grove
Overall experience - seamless, enjoyable and continues to provide a level of calmness and gives a sense of security for my sister and I. Cleanliness - exceptionally spotless! Probably antiseptic too!! Friendliness of Staff - beyond kind, caring and considerate from chefs, maintenance,

About the facility
The Residence at Orchard Grove

Set in the picturesque town of Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, LCB Senior Living residents enjoy a delightful mix of nature, local dining and shopping options, and historical town sites at The Residence at Orchard Grove. The luxurious senior living community features cozy living room areas, fun entertainment spaces, an outdoor patio, and a compassionate team dedicated to delivering premier hospitality and care services. Whether you’re in need of supportive care or looking to simplify your daily life, the independent living, assisted living, and memory care services provide access to a lifestyle that suits your evolving needs.

With 24-hour staffing and security, you can feel safe and secure at The Residence at Orchard Grove. The community also offers chef-prepared meals, daily engagement activities, transportation services, the Reflections Memory Care programming, and more. In addition, you can enjoy the community’s partnership with REACT Neuro and the latest technologies that make life easier, richer, and more connected.

Independent living and assisted living residents can choose from studio, one-, and two-bedroom floor plans, while residents seeking memory care services have the choice of a private studio or a companion suite. The community provides convenient services, including regular housekeeping, on-site maintenance, and laundry and linen services. With hospitality and...

Read more

Learn more about the Best of Senior Living awards and this year’s winners.

See all 2024 award winners

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Memory Care

Independent Living

Pricing
for The Residence at Orchard Grove

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
Studio
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at The Residence at Orchard Grove

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

The Residence at Orchard Grove community exterior
The Residence at Orchard Grove

258 Walnut St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

The Oasis at Dodge Park community exterior
The Oasis at Dodge Park

102 Randolph Rd, Worcester, MA 01606

Brookdale Eddy Pond East community exterior
Brookdale Eddy Pond East

667 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501

Tatnuck Park At Worcester
Tatnuck Park At Worcester

340 May Street, Worcester, MA 01602

9.7
Review score
43 reviews
9.7
Review score
43 reviews
5 star
77%
4 star
14%
3 star
7%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
9.6
Review score
30 reviews
9.6
Review score
30 reviews
5 star
90%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
7%
1 star
0%
9.5
Review score
34 reviews
9.5
Review score
34 reviews
5 star
73%
4 star
24%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
3%
9.5
Review score
26 reviews
9.5
Review score
26 reviews
5 star
69%
4 star
31%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

Room Discount

Lowers your rent by a dollar amount or percentage.

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Care types offered

1

Memory Care

Care types offered

1

Assisted Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Amenities
at The Residence at Orchard Grove

Healthcare Services

  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Medication Management
  • Incontinence Care
  • Memory Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Diabetic Care

Meals & Dining

  • Special Dining Programs
  • Room Service
  • Gluten-free
  • Meals Provided
  • Vegetarian
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Professional Chef
  • Vegan
  • Anytime Dining
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • No Sugar
  • Guest Meals

Room Amenities

  • Air Conditioned
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
  • Kitchenette
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers
  • Handicap Accessible

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Private Dining Room
  • Bar or Pub
  • Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

  • Uncovered Parking
  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Resident Parking Available

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed
  • Weight Limit (lbs)

Common areas

  • Outside Patio
  • Meeting Room
  • Barber Shop
  • Library
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Private Bath
  • TV Lounge
  • Beauty Salon
  • Central Fireplace
  • Indoor Common Areas

Recreational areas

  • Game Room
  • Arts and Crafts Center
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Movie or Theater Room

Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning
  • Beautician
  • Grocery Shopping and Errands

Activities

  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Intergenerational Programs
  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Tai Chi
  • Book Club
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Men's Club
  • Community Service Programs
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Activities On-site
  • Choir / Singing Club
  • Wine Tasting
  • Stretching Classes
  • Trivia Games
  • Live Well Programs
  • Holiday Parties
  • Wii Bowling
  • Cards / Pinochle Club
  • Cooking Classes
  • Activities Off-site
  • Gardening Club
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • Birthday Parties
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Art Classes
  • Happy Hour
  • Pet-focused Programs

Reviews

for The Residence at Orchard Grove

9.7Review score43 reviews
9.7
Review score
43 reviews
5 star
77%
4 star
14%
3 star
7%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
LCB Management
8.7
Review score1023 reviews38 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored The Residence at Orchard Grove with 9.7 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 27 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Residence at Orchard Grove has 43 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.6 out of 5.
Overall Rating
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Friendliness
4.8
Care Services
4.6
Staff
4.8
Meals & Dining
4.7
Activities
4.7
Value for Cost
4.5
A Place for Mom has scored The Residence at Orchard Grove with 9.7 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 27 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Residence at Orchard Grove has 43 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.6 out of 5.
Parent company
Best of Senior Living 2024
LCB Management
8.7
Review score1023 reviews38 communities
Logo for LCB Management
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 43 reviews
Donna - Family/friend
Assisted Living
June 13, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Living Life at Orchard Grove
Overall experience - seamless, enjoyable and continues to provide a level of calmness and gives a sense of security for my sister and I. Cleanliness - exceptionally spotless! Probably antiseptic too!! Friendliness of Staff - beyond kind, caring and considerate from chefs, maintenance, healthcare workers and front-desk staff. Management responsive and professional as well. Quality of Care - wonderful. My sister and I have complete trust with the clinical and non-clinical staff. Everyone at this facility has deep concern for the welfare of our elderly. Meals & Dining - my mother enjoys cooking for herself in her unit. However, the meals she has had and continues to have, on occasion, are healthy, top-notch cuisine and all served with the best kitchen staff and chefs in Massachusetts! I give this crew a 6!! (A 5, but wanted to state how much my mom loves team.) My mother prefers to not participate in most activities. The ones she does do, on occasion, she's excited about and Orchard Grove goes all out to make these activities special and fun for residents and their families. Value for Cost - I don't mind my mom's rent amount since she is safe, happy, her little unit is adorable and cozy
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 23, 2024
4.0
Verified Review
Review for The Residence at Orchard Grove
I am overall happy with the facility and care my parents are receiving. A bit overpriced though since they raised rates again this year. My parents have been there for a few years. One thing I don't like is that they wait to turn on the a/c as a newer facility I don't know why it would have to be that way since each unit has a thermostat in it. If there is a hot streak before they turn it on it could get very hot in their apartment. And same with heat.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
4
Care Services
4
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
3
Activities
4
Value for Cost
3
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 15, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Review for The Residence at Orchard Grove
We are very happy with Residence at Orchard Grove. My sister has benefitted from being in this community, she loves the staff & the food. The facility is always so clean and attractive and staff are very responsive to her needs.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
June 3, 2024
We appreciate your review! It's great to know that your sister has benefited from being part of our community and is happy with The Residence at Orchard Grove.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 9, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Amazing staff!
Residence at Orchard Grove is very special place! The staff are caring and friendly, and the facility is beautiful and clean! I cannot say enough about how blessed we feel to have my Aunt at such a great place!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Deb R - Family/friend
Memory Care
May 2, 2024
5.0
The Residence of Irchard Grove
The journey to place someone is very complicated and stressful but the staff made it very easy and no stressful. Everyone was very helpful. They not only are concerned about the resident but the family too. They gave support for family members as well because it is a journey for the family as well as the resident.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
February 8, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Great value and the most flexible meal plan
Highly recommend Residence at Orchard Grove. Great value!!I specifically picked Residence at Orchard Grove because of the open meal plan
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Sharon H - Family/friend
Independent Living
November 16, 2023
5.0
Wonderful place and wonderful staff.
I can’t say enough about this place. They have been absolutely wonderful. We flew my parents up from Florida last week and there were some medical issues with my father and we all have been treated with so much respect and care from everyone here. Everyone went over and above for the care of my parents. I would highly recommend this place for a loved one.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Rick - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 20, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Would recommend
Excellent in all areas. ALL of the staff is attentive and caring. There are lots of daily activities for the residents. The restaurant and restaurant staff are excellent, and it is open all day. The building is very well maintained and very clean. There is lots of open space and areas for activities. The residents take care of each other and a strong community is encouraged.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Chilli M - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 17, 2023
5.0
Relieved and happy
This was a very difficult transition for my mother and I and I have been more than pleased. Better than I imagined. The staff has been so very nice and patient and along the way, I’ve been able to reach out with any questions. They have been sympathetic to our situation and listen to concerns and made us feel comfortable. They offer many things to do and no pressure if you choose to do your own thing. They allow you to treat this like your home and it’s a warm environment. They treat everyone with respect and always greet you with a smile. I looked at several places and this was by far my favorite. I trust this was the best decision for us and when I visit, I am thrilled she is in their care.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
4
Kathryn H - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 14, 2023
5.0
The Residence at Orchard Grove
We were looking for an assisted living place for my friend as well as her dog! No small task. From the beginning of the interview process to the present moment the Residence at Orchard Grove exceeded our expectations! The facility is so beautiful and has so many areas to enjoy. The entire staff and the residents as well, are so friendly. The staff continually bend over backwards to address any needs as they arise. The numerous activities keep my friend entertained and social. Did I mention they have 4 star chefs? They have a memory unit as well -so when the time comes, the transfer process will not upset her. We made a perfect decision when choosing her new home!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Mel - Family/friend
Assisted Living
September 26, 2023
5.0
Senior Living at It's Best
I have several friends whose family lives at the community. These are ppeople that I grew up with and spent years with while growing up Everytime I visit they are busy with something wonderful. They have daily happy hours and so much going on. The food is exellent.... It is fresh, creative and so many choices. Truly though..it is the feeling when you walk into the comunity that gets me everytime. It feels alive and active. Everyone is happy and people that work there you can tell genuinely love there job.Everyone is friendly. It truly is a special place and I am so glad that they are living such a great life in their senior years.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Evan G - Family/friend
Assisted Living
September 25, 2023
5.0
Excellent first month for my Mom
My Mom lived in the NYC area all her life, but after a fall and a stay in a rehab facility, we decided to move her up to Massachusetts to be close to family here. After visiting several communities we settled on Orchard Grove in Shrewsbury, and we could not be happier with how things have gone in my Mom's first month. The Residence is lovely, clean, warm and welcoming. The staff are consistently friendly, supportive and accommodating. There are always activities to choose from (My Mom has especially loved the crafts and exercise options), and the food is truly exceptional! Her room is spacious and comfortable, and we were provided with temporary furnishings and a tv until we could shop for permanent items, which was so helpful. My Mom has made friends, is eating a much healthier and varied diet now, is getting the timely and caring assistance she needs, and has grown comfortable way sooner than we ever expected. We highly recommend it to anyone seeking a home for a loved one.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Donna D - Family/friend
Independent Living
September 22, 2023
5.0
Best place ever!
My sister and I walked in to a welcome sign on the desk. Everyone smiling and friendly. Appointment with [name removed] was so good, we signed contract after meeting and tour. What a relief that our mother was going to a beautiful place once released from rehab. It was nice to finally have something run smooth and effortless; it was hectic moving her back to the north. Apartment adorable and pristine with fresh paint and new rug. My mother loves her place, her new friends and Orchard Grove as a whole. She can even walk to her new dentist, who shares the same parking lot. All staff wonderful and not one issue or complaint. She's been there close to 6 months. Thank you Orchard Grove for caring so much about our elderly, as well as their family members.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
September 27, 2023
Thank you for the wonderful review, Donna! We are so happy to hear about your experience and that your sister is enjoying the community.
Son - Family/friend
Assisted Living
September 21, 2023
5.0
Highly Recommend
My Mom is thriving here! The staff is highly attentive and makes a real effort to know the residents. Services are great, including medication administration, cleaning, and laundry. Days are packed with activities to keep the residents engaged if they want to participate. Food is excellent, served all day, restaurant-style, and the restaurant staff and chef are very helpful. The facility is spacious, with lots of common areas indoors and out, and is extremely well maintained… it still looks new. And it’s been a good place for my Mom to make new friends after a tough year and moving her from her longtime home.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
September 27, 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at The Residence at Orchard Grove! We are so happy your mom is thriving and enjoying life in her new home.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
August 31, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Senior Living at its best!
My sister is a resident at The Residence at Orchard Grove and things have been very good for her at this facility. Everyone is so nice and friendly. The meals are good. Communication with the family is excellent. My sister cleans her own living space, so I'm not sure about housekeeping. I would recommend The Residence at Orchard Grove to family and friends.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
4
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
September 5, 2023
Thank you for the review of your experience at Orchard Grove! We are happy to hear it.
Lori B - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 18, 2023
5.0
Great Tour
The community was clean. The staff was friendly. The residents all had wonderful things to say about living there. A woman name. [name removed] showed me around and she was caring and compassionate about my mom’s care needs.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
August 21, 2023
Thank you for your review, Lori! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Orchard Grove.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
July 26, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
A Wonderful Way of Living
I would rate Orchard Grove as 5s all they way down. They are exceptional. I know my sister recommended that facility to an elderly woman who was planning on moving on her own. My mother, originally not happy with moving back to the north, totally LOVES it there. We got her a studio apartment and she is extremely happy. They not only treat their residents like gold, but they treat the families the same way. Maintenance staff, cooks, dining room help, clinical and administrative office staff are beyond friendly and caring. My family is very happy we chose them!!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
August 7, 2023
Thank you for the kind words! We strive for feedback like this and couldn't be happier to know that you and your family have had such a positive experience with us.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
May 11, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Residence at Orchard Grove
I am not sure if I am the best one to answer these questions, but based off of my overall experience and interactions, I would rate everything a 5! The food would definitely be a 5 plus. they have an on site nurse practitioner and she is very helpful. They also have a van service that is good. Staff have all been very friendly and professional. I would recommend The Residence at Orchard Grove to anyone who needs a managed-living situation.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
May 11, 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the services at Orchard Grove.
Annie - Family/friend
Assisted Living
March 24, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Great choice for your loved one.
The staff are warm and caring. Everyone helped my sister settle in and made her feel welcome. The facility is beautiful and well maintained.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
March 24, 2023
Thank you for this review! We appreciate the kind words.
anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
March 21, 2023
3.0
Verified Review
Our Experience
I would encourage potential residents to ask many questions at the initial viewing and discussion of the support system. I would also encourage potential residents to have a few meals and to get a sense of what it's like to dine at the facility. I would also encourage potential residents to speak with current residents to get a sense of the community. I would say that my loved one is someone who is a loner, so he may not be a typical resident. At the same time, we expected a bit more support on a regular basis. Sometimes we need to follow up on our own when there is a change in cleaning schedule, for example, or a request for a bit more attention for him on days when he needs additional support. It is not always clear that our requests or communicated to the appropriate staff.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
3
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
2
Value for Cost
3
Response from The Residence at Orchard Grove
March 27, 2023
Thank you for this feedback, we rely on input like this to ensure we are providing the best possible service. It is very important for families to ask a lot of questions at the outset to make sure that we are the best fit and that we can serve their needs most effectively.
Viewing 1-20 out of 43 reviews

Neighborhoods
around The Residence at Orchard Grove

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
The Residence at Orchard Grove in google map

Frequently Asked Questions
about The Residence at Orchard Grove

The Residence at Orchard Grove offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored The Residence at Orchard Grove 9.7 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (508) 841-5735 to reach a resident at The Residence at Orchard Grove.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Brookdale Cushing Park community exterior

Brookdale Cushing Park

300 West Farm Pond Road, Framingham, MA 01702
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.7
Review score
54 reviews
8.7
Review score
54 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
26%
3 star
15%
2 star
2%
1 star
2%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Detached Cottages / Bungalows
Quality Care Today and TomorrowIf you are ready to exchange the burdens of household chores and maintenance for a lifestyle rich in comfort and quality care, prepare to savor the good life. Nestled on more than 100 acres in Framingham, Massachusetts, our community offers a wonderful quality of...
Photo of Hampton Suites at Southgate

Hampton Suites at Southgate

30 Julio Dr, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
93%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
7%
Photo of Briarwood Continuing Care

Briarwood Continuing Care

65 Briarwood Cir, Worcester, MA 01606
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
Photo of Lodge at Eddy Pond

Lodge at Eddy Pond

669 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
The Lodge at Eddy Pond offers spacious apartments ranging in size from studio to two bedroom apartments. Many apartments offer a wonderful view of Eddy Pond, that can be seen from your private balcony. People say “there is just something about this community”. Whether it is the very active...
Photo of New Horizons at Marlborough LLC

New Horizons at Marlborough LLC

400 Hemenway St, Marlborough, MA 01752
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.3
Review score
44 reviews
9.3
Review score
44 reviews
5 star
61%
4 star
30%
3 star
7%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
New Horizons is a large not-for-profit continuing care retirement community where a safe, happy, and engaging retirement is everyone's most important concern. Fine dining and extensive activities are vital parts of every day. Our staff of exceptional people has enabled New Horizons to build its...
Photo of The Village At Farm Pond

The Village At Farm Pond

200 W. Farm Pond Road, Framingham, MA 01702
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Welcome to The Village at Farm Pond, a Parkside Community designed to capture the spirit and charm of New England. The grounds are expansive and truly breathtaking. Enjoy its beauty throughout the year, from the cozy three-season porch or while meandering amidst our walking paths and accessible...
Photo of Mary Ann Morse at Heritage Senior Living Community
5 star
72%
4 star
21%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
7%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Heritage at Framingham is an Assisted Living community where seniors find the services and security they need without giving up the traditions and independence they cherish. Located in eight park-like acres in the Nobscot region of Framingham, Heritage at Framingham offers seniors personal care...
The Residence at Valley Farm aerial view of community

The Residence at Valley Farm

369 Pond Street, Ashland, MA 01721
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.9
Review score
18 reviews
8.9
Review score
18 reviews
5 star
61%
4 star
33%
3 star
6%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Located in historic Ashland, our beautiful community boasts easy proximity to great shopping, houses of worship, I-495 and all of the wonderful cultural and recreational attractions in the area.We offer 80 apartments for 84 residents; a combination of 29 studio, 29 one-bedroom and 2 two-bedroom...
Photo of Atria Draper PlaceCommunity badge

Atria Draper Place

25 Hopedale Street, Hopedale, MA 01747
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.7
Review score
58 reviews
9.7
Review score
58 reviews
5 star
68%
4 star
19%
3 star
9%
2 star
2%
1 star
2%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Atria Draper Place offers a relaxing senior community in the historic New England town of Hopedale. Residents enjoy taking a stroll down to the pond or quietly reading a book from the public library. A variety of lectures and entertainment provide social interaction for residents, friends and...
Artisan at Hudson dining room

Artisan at Hudson

253 Washington St, Hudson, MA 01749
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.0
Review score
19 reviews
8.0
Review score
19 reviews
5 star
63%
4 star
5%
3 star
16%
2 star
11%
1 star
5%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Artisan at Hudson - a great place to live the good life.We are owned and operated by SageLife. Our founders were pioneers in senior living; they helped define the companies that have defined the industry.Sage’s mission is to create the best home for each member of the SageLife family every day by...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top