A Place for Mom
Call us

Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

2090 North Congress Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Photo 1 of Savannah Court of the  Palm Beaches
See all 44 photos

About the community

Savannah Court assisted living and Savannah Cottage memory and Alzheimer's care residence in West Palm can accommodate just over 100 residents. The Cove skilled nursing and rehabilitation center is small and intimate allowing for optimal care with only 30 residents. The entire community offers personal services to all residents, their families and our guests. Soothing, yet striking colors, decor and style are located throughout the many common areas.

For breakfast, lunch and dinner, our chef supervised meals are served restaurant style offering a superb assortment of flavorful meal options to satisfy various preferences. The Court, Cottage and Cove have their own dining room and the service is uniquely tailored for each area. The teams of well trained associates are committed to providing the services that you deserve. We provide housekeeping, linen and laundry, maintenance, and so much more! So sit back and let us take care of the chores, while you enjoy your retirement. This is senior assisted living at its finest.

Our activities program is truly unparalleled and specifically designed for each residence within the community! From instructor lead exercise classes, to arts and crafts sessions, to in-house live performances and educational seminars, there is so much...

Read More

Senior Housing Types

Assisted living
Memory care

Pricing at Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Starting at
1 Bedroom
Starting at
Starting at

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.


Health Care Services

Memory care
Ambulatory care
Diabetic care
Incontinence care
Medication management

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Ask an A Place for Mom advisor at no cost.

For a local A Place for Mom Advisor

(877) 345-1716

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Guest meals
International cuisine
Professional chef

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Respite or short term stays offered
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Ground floor units
Private patio, deck, or balcony

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

Private dining room

Transportation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Transportation at cost
Property convenient to public transit


Dogs allowed
Cats allowed

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Barber shop
Beauty salon

Recreational areas

Arts and crafts center
Game room
Movie or theater room
Piano or organ


Grocery shopping and errands
Laundry service / drycleaning

Memory care services

Secured community
Enclosed courtyard
Indoor walking paths
Outdoor walking paths

Primary language spoken by staff



Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Art classes
Cooking classes



(65 reviews)

Add a review
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
1-3 of 65 reviews
Next Reviews Page

August 26, 2015
Tom - My loved one(s) live(s) or lived in this community
Care more about money than Mom

Be careful when you initially meet with the "marketing team"! they are sales people and are only interested in getting you in quickly and filling the rooms. My mother-in-law went through their "assessment" process (10 minutes with a nurse) and they said she would be a good fit on the assisted living side. My wife stressed to them numerous times about her concerns with her mom trying to leave the facility and they said they would keep an eye on her and if she ever tried to walk out they would assist. Well the first day she tried to walk out several times so they locked her in the memory care side where she spent the entire day on a couch watching tv with late stage Alzheimer's patience. By the time I got that there that evening she was traumatized and her anxiety was through the roof. The head nurse said the only way she could stay on the assisted living side was if I hired a full time aid, otherwise I had to move her to the memory care side. I wish this nurse would have been on the initial assessment interview. I told them I could not do that to her and stated I would be bringing her home and moving her out. After only 30 hours at Savannah Courts they would not refund our money, or at least pro-rate a refund. Even after the administrator stated she didn't feel it handled properly either. They told me they needed a letter and 30 days notice to move out. Totally unprofessional and my wife and I feel we were mislead through the entire process. STAY AWAY from Savannah Courts.

Reviewed on SeniorAdvisor.com

May 14, 2018

[name removed] is very nice, caring and helpful. We can afford this place. Unfortunately, it is quite run down, not terribly clean, and smells of urine.

Response from Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

February 18, 2019

I'm sorry you feel this way. Please make sure you bring any concerns to the Executive Director. Our community is modeled to the tastes of our residents, and is well kept.

Reviewed on SeniorAdvisor.com

January 27, 2020
Lillian Moore - My loved one(s) live(s) or lived in this community

DO NOT, I repeat-DO NOT place a Loved one into this facility!! My MOM was there for 2 years in INDEPENDENT living! They lure U in with a low price & almost double it the next year for no valid reason but their corporate greed! The place smells & is disgustingly dirty. The food is uneditable & BUGS would often take a stroll across your dining table. I left her room in VERY clean condition & they were paid up to date when she left for Fountianview. I did not sign for ANY of her debt YET for the last 3.8 years they send ME a bill for $102.00 !!! Think twice & look around!!

Response from Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

May 10, 2020

Lillian, We are assisted living and memory care. I think you have the wrong community.

Response from Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

May 15, 2020

We apologize that you had a less than desirable experience. Please call our executive director at the community. We would love to have the opportunity to improve your experience.

Reviewed on A Place For Mom
See all reviews and more unlock all reviews
*Additional reviews gathered from Senior Advisor

Frequently asked questions about Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches

Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Savannah Court of the Palm Beaches has received an average review rating of 3.95 based on 5 reviews. See all reviews.

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking Submit, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, may reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service. Our Privacy Policy describes information collection and use.

Similar communities nearby

1 / 3

Arden Courts of West Palm Beach

2330 Village Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(7 reviews)


111 Executive Center Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(1 review)

Garden Villas Assisted Living Facility

912 North Olive Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(2 reviews)

Colonial at West Palm Beach

534 Datura Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(22 reviews)

Moore Care Assisted Living Facility

1291 W 32 Street, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Brookdale West Palm Beach

6100 Common Circle, West Palm Beach, FL 33417
(49 reviews)

Palm's Edge Assisted Living and Memor...

4201 Leo Lane, Riviera Beach, FL 33410
(6 reviews)

Avery Cottage Inc.

4052 Collin Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Lee Residence

6260 Gun Club Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33415
(3 reviews)

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Sign up for our newsletter
Get insights and articles in your inbox.

Please enter a valid email address.

Contact Us
701 5th Ave #3200, Seattle, WA 98104

A Place for Mom is paid by our participating communities, therefore our service is offered at no charge to families. Copyright © 2021 A Place for Mom, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Terms. Do Not Sell My Personal Information.