About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
Who are you searching for?

The Gardens on Quail

CompareSaveShare

6447 Quail St, Arvada, CO 80004

7.2
Review score
35 reviews
Add review
7.2
Review score
35 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
11%
3 star
3%
2 star
11%
1 star
20%
See all reviews
For more information about senior living options:
(866) 374-4058
The Gardens on Quail
CompareSaveShare
The Gardens on Quail
99 Photos available
The Gardens on Quail in google map

Connect With A Place for Mom Advisor:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please enter a valid email address.

By clicking Submit, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Monte
-
Family/friend
5.0
This Really is a Five Star Hotel Care Environment
I would recommend the community to others for their loved ones. This is a good community for all levels of assisted living care, and their hospice care is also good. The staff communication with the family is good and they are in regular contact with us and the staff keep us updated on o

About the facility
The Gardens on Quail

The Gardens on Quail in Arvada, CO is one of senior living communities in the area. To find the right community for your needs and budget, connect with one of A Place For Mom’s local senior living advisors for free, expert advice.

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Memory Care

Is this your business? Claim your A Place for Mom listing

Amenities
at The Gardens on Quail

Healthcare Services

  • Incontinence Care
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Memory Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • Medication Management
  • High Acuity Care
  • Diabetic Care

Meals & Dining

  • Organic
  • Anytime Dining
  • Vegetarian
  • Gluten-free
  • Special Dining Programs
  • International Cuisine
  • Kosher
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Room Service
  • No Sugar
  • Professional Chef
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • Guest Meals
  • Vegan
  • Meals Provided

Room Amenities

  • Bath Tubs
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Air Conditioned
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
  • Ground Floor Units
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Kitchenette
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers
  • Cable or Satellite TV

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Private Dining Room
  • Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

  • Uncovered Parking
  • Resident Parking Available
  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Transportation at Cost
  • Complimentary Transportation

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Common areas

  • TV Lounge
  • Outside Patio
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Indoor Atrium
  • Meeting Room
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Library
  • Barber Shop
  • Main Street Shops
  • Beauty Salon
  • Central Fireplace

Recreational areas

  • Billiards Lounge
  • Golf Course or Putting Green
  • Piano or Organ
  • Arts and Crafts Center
  • Movie or Theater Room
  • Ballroom
  • Game Room
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Fitness Center

Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Beautician
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning
  • Grocery Shopping and Errands

Languages spoken

  • English

Activities

  • Activities Off-site
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Activities On-site
  • Trivia Games
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Wii Bowling
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Cooking Classes
  • Stretching Classes
  • Happy Hour
  • Pet-focused Programs
  • Gardening Club
  • Holiday Parties
  • Visiting Chaplain or Priest
  • Art Classes
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Wine Tasting
  • Dances
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Intergenerational Programs
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Birthday Parties

Compare

The Gardens on Quail
The Gardens on Quail

6447 Quail St, Arvada, CO 80004

Hyland Hills community exterior
Hyland Hills

9560 Sheridan Blvd, Westminster, CO 80031

Brookdale Arvada community exterior
Brookdale Arvada

7720 Allison Street, Arvada, CO 80005

MorningStar of Arvada community exterior
MorningStar of Arvada

17351 W 64th Ave, Arvada, CO 80007

3.5
Review score
35 reviews
3.5
Review score
35 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
11%
3 star
3%
2 star
11%
1 star
20%
4.4
Review score
28 reviews
4.4
Review score
28 reviews
5 star
57%
4 star
36%
3 star
0%
2 star
7%
1 star
0%
4.1
Review score
87 reviews
4.1
Review score
87 reviews
5 star
54%
4 star
25%
3 star
10%
2 star
6%
1 star
5%
4.8
Review score
10 reviews
4.8
Review score
10 reviews
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio
--
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

Room Discount

Lowers your rent by a dollar amount or percentage.

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Reviews

for The Gardens on Quail

7.2Review score35 reviews
7.2
Review score
35 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
11%
3 star
3%
2 star
11%
1 star
20%
0
Review score0 reviews0 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored The Gardens on Quail with 7.2 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 4 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Gardens on Quail has 35 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 3.5 out of 5.
Overall Rating
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0
Friendliness
3.7
Care Services
3.5
Staff
3.7
Meals & Dining
4.3
Activities
3.5
Value for Cost
3.3
A Place for Mom has scored The Gardens on Quail with 7.2 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 4 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Gardens on Quail has 35 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 3.5 out of 5.
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 35 reviews
Michele Moffitt - Family/friend
Memory Care
June 6, 2023
1.0
Horrible care
A beautiful facility but horrible care. My mom was in memory care for 6 weeks. She fell three times and the final time she fell she broke her hip and died. The care plan the families submit are never followed, the staff tells you everything you want to hear and never follows through, the caregivers are not even CNA’s and have no training. The executive director and marketing director have backgrounds at Best Buy. We had four adults constantly checking in on mom and still the care was terrible. Mom was given wrong medication and several times when I arrived her oxygen which she needed 24/7 was not on her. Horrible place for your loved ones!!!!
Cleanliness
3
Friendliness
2
Care Services
1
Staff
1
Meals & Dining
3
Activities
2
Value for Cost
1
Response from The Gardens on Quail
June 8, 2023
Dear Michele, Firstly, I wish to express my profound condolences for the loss of your mother. I am truly sorry for the experiences you have shared with us, and I want you to know that we are taking them to heart. Concerning our caregivers, I'd like to assure you that each member of our team, certified or not, is provided with comprehensive training in assisted living and memory care. Your feedback, however, urges us to take another look at our training programs to ensure we are delivering the highest standard of care. Your comments about the observance of care plans and medication administration have been noted and taken very seriously. It is crucial that we maintain the utmost safety and accuracy in these areas, and we will conduct a thorough investigation to rectify any failings and prevent such issues from arising again. Our leadership team's diverse backgrounds provide them with a unique set of skills that, we believe, is beneficial in creating a well-rounded approach to care. If you are open to it, I would like to discuss your mother's time here and ensure all your concerns are addressed. Please contact me directly at Leigh@StageSenior.com Once more, please accept our deepest sympathies for your loss. Sincerely, Leigh Executive Director
Anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
April 26, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Tour experience
The Gardens on Quail facility had a nice layout and a very pretty inner courtyard and grounds. However, their options for couples were extremely limited, and really not great. They were either small studio apartments or converted skilled nursing rooms. The tour was very well done.
Monte - Family/friend
Assisted Living
March 24, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
This Really is a Five Star Hotel Care Environment
I would recommend the community to others for their loved ones. This is a good community for all levels of assisted living care, and their hospice care is also good. The staff communication with the family is good and they are in regular contact with us and the staff keep us updated on our loved one. There are three meals a day, and the menu is broad. There are choices in addition to the main entrée for all meals.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Patti - Family/friend
Memory Care
March 17, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Would Recommend
The staff loves what they do. Homey environment. The staff is willing to wear multiple hats if needed to help the residents and their families. Located in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend to other families.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Debra Ann Unruh - Family/friend
Memory Care
March 23, 2020
0.5
Rethink This Facility
My mother was sent there from the hospital for rehab so she could return home safely from Lutheran Hospital. We toured Gardens and everything was nice and couldn't have had a better experience. That was until she actually got sent there. I relied on my niece to be there the afternoon that they sent her to Gardens on Quail. I went to visit her the following day to find her in hysterics and concerned. She was trying to explain what had been happening between chocking tears. Once I finally got it all out of her what was wrong, I immediately asked to speak to the [name removed] who had given us the tour initially. I told [name removed] that this was completely unacceptable and wasn't going to tolerate it. She sent in a social worker who couldn't have cared less about the issues and that was very apparent by her demeanor. I elected to spend the night with her to see just what was going on. That night, she put her button on to go to the restroom. She has to go frequently due to her kidney issue. We waited and we waited. Finally, after waiting for 15 minutes I went out to the nurse’s station (right across the hall from my mother), told the nurse that I needed her help. She came in and finally got my mother to the restroom. I was totally appalled with what she told me. She explained that she, the nurse, was responsible for chart notes and that the one and only CNA on duty during the night was the one responsible for taking patients to the bathroom at night. I really would love to see the nurse’s duties on a sheet of paper. Rarely did you see the CNA and when you did, you could tell that she was exhausted. I cannot believe that the nurse is just supposed to sit on her behind to chart notes and give meds. Good thing none of the patients were having a heart attack waiting. Three times I had to physically go and get the nurse. Two of those times, she was busy flirting with another guy who I assume works there. I watched and he stood at the nursing station for 30 - 60 minutes flirting and laughing. Don't expect the night nurse on the weekend to have any ethics and I would really be interested in where she received her nursing degree as she must have slept through her classes. A nurse is a nurse and I expect them to act as such. The weekend nurse that weekend was no different than a glorified receptionist. Now my mother wasn't the only one who was having issues with the staff. The following day when I came to see her, she was in the dining room sitting with some other women. Sitting there while they ate and conversed I heard that one poor woman, the left sitting on the toilet for 45 minutes before anybody came in to take her back to bed while another one was supporting a black bruise up by her right eye. They didn't lower her bed and she ended up falling out of it and laid on the floor for hours before anybody came in to check on her. I can't help but wonder what that useless nurse was doing to protect her patients, obviously, her patients don't mean a damn thing to her. I am so sorry that my mother had to have these issues. She has enough with her health problems and then have to deal with incompetent, lazy and uncaring nurses. I can't blame the CNA's but I do hold those nurses responsible for the patients that she has been entrusted with. Think twice before letting this place take care of your loved one!!!!!!
Cleanliness
3.5
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
March 25, 2019
5.0
Amazing facility, with outstanding care and food!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Blythe Engen - Industry reviewer
Memory Care
November 12, 2017
0.5
Worst Place.Ever
My family placed my mother here in memory care when it first opened as Silverado in 2013. It was brand new, beautiful and presented with table linens and fresh flowers at every meal, a caring and attentive staff. During the first year we saw a decline in care and services. This was a pattern for the next two years as management changed annually as well as staff. My mother was perscribed an anti-anxiety drug, a [Removed], that you cannot stop taking without being weaned from it. I was informed by the floor nurses, that on at least 2 occasions they ran out of the medication and that my mother ent thru painful withdrawals. We paid and had a contract for a courtside room for mom's 2 and 1/2 years. They moved her to a new room without informing us. This room did not in the least resemble the room she had become familiar with and the move caused her added distress. Five course dinners with flowers and linens, deteriorated to dirty tables and grilled cheese sandwiches on paper plates which consisted of one skinny slice of processed cheese and soup in a styrofoam cup. My advocacy for my mother's care was addressed by hostility. I am sorry for anyone who places their confidence and loved one in this facility. The facade they present is not the reality of care and love you'll recieve. This probably will not get posted.
Cleanliness
0.5
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
Response from The Gardens on Quail
November 20, 2017
We are so sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction and we appreciate the time you have taken to let us know. Should you wish to discuss personally please call. It would be our hope we can rectify the situation so no other members of our community experience the same issues in the future. Thank you
amber - Industry reviewer
Memory Care
September 19, 2017
5.0
amazing!
Great place! the staff really care!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
August 3, 2017
5.0
Verified Review
A good fit!!
My sister is doing well since her move. She has made friends and it is working out good. She is struggling with the realm of being a facility. Her church is near by so they come and pick her up and she has even recruited other residents. She is pleased with it, as far as activities I know they get to go out I am not sure how often and they play bingo.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
June 13, 2017
4.0
Verified Review
Very large!
When I went to tour Gardens, I felt that the facility was way too big. It almost felt like my father would get lost there. It was not our top choice.
Cleanliness
4.5
Friendliness
4.5
Value for Cost
3.5
Care Services
4
Activities
4
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
June 7, 2017
5.0
Verified Review
Comfort for mom
The care here at this community. The staff is outstanding. I like knowing the community is very clean and I liked the meals that I have had with my mom. The have a good list of great meals that are offered. I like knowing that the community is cleanly maintained with a positive environment. I would recommend this community for the care of a loved one or friend.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
KP - Toured community
Memory Care
April 10, 2017
0.5
Unprofessional and [Removed]
We were very excited to have my 75-year-old dad discharged from the hospital after a bout of pneumonia to Gardens on Quail. St. Joe's in Denver had sent the referral and Gardens on Quail had accepted him. We didn't look at any other centers because we were so pleased. Then on the day he is to be discharged 15 minutes before the transport arrives, Gardens on Quail refuses to accept him! This sent my family into a tailspin and greatly upset my dad. I left message after message with various people at Gardens on Quail with not single one returning my calls. I am absolutely disgusted by the unprofessionalism of this facility and the cold-heartedness of its administration. Avoid this facility like the plague.
Cleanliness
0.5
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
1
Activities
0.5
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
September 27, 2016
4.5
Verified Review
A Nice Place!
The staff at this community is great. they take care of my loved one the way that I would. I do however don't like that the staff does not keep me updated on my loved ones changes and needs. The community offers a lot of activities, but they do not ask my loved one if they want to participate. My loved one is getting adjusted to the community and to the staff. They also provide awesome food. I would recommend them to my family.
Cleanliness
4.5
Friendliness
4.5
Value for Cost
3
Care Services
4.5
Activities
3
Jeanie - Family/friend
Memory Care
September 21, 2016
5.0
Verified Review
A+ for us
My husband was in the 24 hr a day nursing. I found the staff friendly and sincere in their work. The rooms are very calming and peaceful with outside views. Everything was A+, thank you Quail.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
HB
Memory Care
September 13, 2016
5.0
personal care here!
The physical and occupational therapy is excellent here- I had excellent therapists! Nursing care is excellent - I felt very taken care of. Maintenance man was very efficient in fixing my refrigerator and phone and did a great job transporting me to the doctor. Housekeeping was great - my room was always very clean. Activities were offered but I chose not to attend.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Frank - Family/friend
Memory Care
September 10, 2016
3.5
Very good choice for elderly people
Very nice building and furnishings. Recently expanded its offerings so the operation gives the feeling of not yet being fully utilized at this time . Very friendly, polite and helpful staff. Some seem to be just learning their jobs in the medical side of elder care but they do an excellent job.
Cleanliness
4.5
Friendliness
4.5
Value for Cost
3.5
Care Services
3.5
Activities
3.5
Jeanie - Family/friend
Memory Care
September 7, 2016
5.0
If you have to go, it was a good place to be
My husband was there in 24 hr nursing. I only got to really meet [Removed] RN and [Removed] on the swing shift. Both were great. Watching the staff in other "neighborhoods" interact with their charges, was with kindness and compassion. The rooms were always clean and gave the sense of peace.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Value for Cost
4
Care Services
4
Activities
4
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
April 12, 2016
3.0
Verified Review
Friendly Staff
Community is nice. Staff is friendly, food is good. We had a bit of an issue with the care that is being provided but over all this place is decent.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
3
Activities
4
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
April 12, 2016
2.0
BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!!
My husband was there for rehab following a fall. The CNAs and nurses were very kind. However, he lost 18 lbs in 2 weeks and no one noticed. I had to ask his weight. He was also having swallowing issues. I did not hear from the doctor for entire 20 days he was in the facility. When I alerted his regular doctor about the sudden weight loss and swallowing, he had him transported to the hospital. My husband had several raging infections.--including one that is highly contagious. It should have been noticed by medical staff at Gardens on Quail. He suffered needlessly.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
2.5
Value for Cost
2
Care Services
2
Activities
2
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
April 5, 2016
5.0
Verified Review
Things Are Well
Everything is going very well for my mother since her move to this community. The community immaculate and very clean looks great. We've had a few issues with the staff, but overall they are okay. She likes the food and the activities they offer. It is a really nice community that I would recommend.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
3
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Viewing 1-20 out of 35 reviews

Neighborhoods
around The Gardens on Quail

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
The Gardens on Quail in google map

Frequently Asked Questions
about The Gardens on Quail

The Gardens on Quail offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored The Gardens on Quail 7.2 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (303) 456-1500 to reach a resident at The Gardens on Quail.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Ralston Creek Neighborhood Assisted Living and Memory Care lobby
7.8
Review score
23 reviews
7.8
Review score
23 reviews
5 star
52%
4 star
26%
3 star
13%
2 star
9%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Photo of Springwood Retirement Campus

Springwood Retirement Campus

6550 Yank Way, Arvada, CO 80004
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
39%
4 star
35%
3 star
8%
2 star
6%
1 star
12%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
At Springwood Retirement Community, you will feel welcome and comfortable as soon as you enter our 15 acre Campus. With mature and lush landscaping surrounding our main three-story building, you'll enjoy the park like setting, complete with an outside patio overlooking a pond and a large atrium...
Mountain Vista Retirement Community community exterior

Mountain Vista Retirement Community

11800 W 49th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
6.5
Review score
15 reviews
6.5
Review score
15 reviews
5 star
60%
4 star
13%
3 star
7%
2 star
7%
1 star
13%
Studio, 1bd, Detached Cottages / Bungalows
As Wheat Ridge, Colorado's longest-established senior living community, Mountain Vista offers a full CCRC providing all ranges of senior residency including independent living, assisted living, memory care, long-term care and rehabilitation all conveniently located on the same campus. Renovations...
MorningStar of Wheat Ridge community exterior

MorningStar of Wheat Ridge

10100 W. 38th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
7.6
Review score
17 reviews
7.6
Review score
17 reviews
5 star
46%
4 star
18%
3 star
6%
2 star
18%
1 star
12%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Assisted Living Wheat Ridge – Join Our CommunityDedicated to making your retirement years carefree, MorningStar Assisted Living and Memory Care of Wheat Ridge provides seniors with the finest assisted living Wheat Ridge has to offer. Offering a lifestyle of comfort, wellness and community, our...
MorningStar of Arvada community exterior

MorningStar of Arvada

17351 W 64th Ave, Arvada, CO 80007
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.6
Review score
10 reviews
8.6
Review score
10 reviews
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Independent and Assisted Living at its Best!MorningStar of Arvada is an independent and assisted living community ideally situated on 1.5 acres, encircled by historic Golden with nearby Arvada Reservoir.MorningStar of Arvada is dedicated to creating a true home, where your retirement years can be...
Brookdale Arvada community exteriorCommunity badge

Brookdale Arvada

7720 Allison Street, Arvada, CO 80005
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.2
Review score
87 reviews
9.2
Review score
87 reviews
5 star
54%
4 star
25%
3 star
10%
2 star
6%
1 star
5%
Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private
The Care You DeserveTucked within the beautiful town of Arvada, Colorado, our assisted living and memory care community offers you the opportunity to embrace the lifestyle you’ve always wanted. Whether that means giving you the tools you need to get your health back on track, offering a slew of...
Photo of Nightingale Lane

Nightingale Lane

12805 W 65Th Way, Arvada, CO 80004
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd
San Marino Retirement Community indoor common area

San Marino Retirement Community

5000 W 75th Ave, Westminster, CO 80030
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.5
Review score
16 reviews
8.5
Review score
16 reviews
5 star
57%
4 star
31%
3 star
0%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Detached Cottages / Bungalows
MorningStar at Applewood outdoor common area

MorningStar at Applewood

2800 Youngfield St, Lakewood, CO 80215
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5.5
Review score
61 reviews
5.5
Review score
61 reviews
5 star
52%
4 star
30%
3 star
7%
2 star
3%
1 star
8%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Applewood Place, A Juniper Senior Living Community, provides assisted living and award winning Wellspring Memory Care. Located in a charming neighborhood just south of Golden and ten minutes from downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountain foothills, Applewood Place is a community where older adults...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top