A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Senior Living

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

1537 NE Cedar St, Jensen Beach, FL 34957

For pricing & availability


9 Photos
9 Photos available
9 Floor plans
9 Floor plans available
The Cabana at Jensen Dunes in google map
street view of The Cabana at Jensen Dunes
Diane - Loved one of resident/client
5.0
If you're looking for a special place, this is it

The overall appearance of the facility is great. The food is great. The staff is very attentive. I'm always greeted when I visit, which impresses me a lot. I looked at a lot of other places and this one is the best. I knew it was the right place as soon as I walked in. Our tour guide [name removed] was wonderful. He was so informative and very respectful of the facility. He really put the icing on the cake. They're great about answering questions. I would absolutely recommend them to family and friends.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes on the Treasure Coast, is an amenity-rich assisted living and memory support community, with exceptional personalized care and a robust Life Enrichment Program you won’t find elsewhere. Our residents live life to the fullest knowing support is available when they need it.

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.

Pricing for The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Diabetic Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided
Anytime Dining
Guest Meals
International Cuisine

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers
Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground Floor Units
Handicap Accessible

Facility Amenities

Dining

Bar or Pub
Café or Bistro
Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

Resident Parking Available
Complimentary Transportation
Transportation at Cost
Uncovered Parking

Pets

Weight limit 21-30lbs
Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Private Bath
Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Main Street Shops

Recreational areas

Swimming Pool
Arts and Crafts Center
Billiards Lounge
Fitness Center

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Grocery Shopping and Errands
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Secured Community
Designed Specifically to Accommodate Memory Loss
Enclosed Courtyard
Indoor Walking Paths

Languages spoken

French
Spanish
English

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Visiting Chaplain or Priest
Visiting Rabbi

Reviews

for The Cabana at Jensen Dunes
3.5(22 reviews)
Write a Review

Cleanliness

3.6

Friendliness

3.7

Meals & Dining

5.0

Care Services

3.4

Activities

3.6

Staff

5.0

Value for Cost

3.5

Overall Experience
10
5
1
2
4
Date Submitted
2
2
3
Reviewer
2
15
1
1
Care Received
2
20
1-20 of 22 reviews
Sort by

4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
October 7, 2022
Verified Review
tour review

Our family had an in person tour and the gentlemen who took us on the tour and was wonderful and has continued to reach out to us to see how things are going, but we weren't super impressed with the community but we could of made it work


5.0
Diane - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
September 16, 2022
Verified Review
If you're looking for a special place, this is it

The overall appearance of the facility is great. The food is great. The staff is very attentive. I'm always greeted when I visit, which impresses me a lot. I looked at a lot of other places and this one is the best. I knew it was the right place as soon as I walked in. Our tour guide [name removed] was wonderful. He was so informative and very respectful of the facility. He really put the icing on the cake. They're great about answering questions. I would absolutely recommend them to family and friends.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5


3.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
May 10, 2021
Verified Review
Review of The Cabana

My loved one was here almost a year. The pandemic was going on towards the end of his stay. They were very conscientious and thorough about covid and keeping their residents safe. The food was not very good but the facility was clean. I felt like the residents here needed more care than my dad did so we moved him.

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, our Resident's safety is our #1 concern and we are so glad that you are happy with the care that we provide to our Residents.


0.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 26, 2018
Manipulative leadership and horrible treatment

Unbelievably disappointed with the care and the leadership at Jensen Dunes. The director [name removed] is manipulative and is approving illegal practices. My Grandfather received terrible treatment over and over and is no longer at the facility. Do not allow the outward beauty of Jensen Dunes sway you into allowing family members to live in such a terrible and poorly run place.

Cleanliness

0.5

Friendliness

0.5

Care Services

0.5

Activities

0.5

Value for Cost

0.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

June 10, 2021

We are sorry to learn that your experience with us was not a positive one. We have a different Executive Director who is held to the highest ethical standards. We are committed to providing care and services that enhance the lives of our Residents and we hold ourselves to high standards. We feel responsibility to each person who lives here and we strive to meet their needs with professionalism and compassion. We would like to speak with you further regarding your concerns. Could you call us directly so we can better assist you and work to regain your confidence?


2.5
John Fields RN - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 19, 2018
Things have changes at The Cabana...

I had posted a review here after my mother had been a resident at Jensen Dunes for a few months. At that time I had only great things to say about the clinical and operational services at this facility. After 18 months however, it appears as though the outstanding performance experienced in the early months of the facility's opening has not been scalable to full occupancy. Failures of the resident's call button system, delayed responses for calls for assistance, and significant and dangerous clinical care errors are occurring regularly. The facility is responsive to concerns about these issues, but nonetheless my initial comfort with my mother's safety and care have been replaced by waiting every day for "other shoe to drop" with some new incident. These issues appear to be not related to individual staff, but more systemic and therefore more concerning. Unfortunately, my mother is now settled there and has established relationships with staff and other residents and moving her to a new facility would be very difficult. Before considering this facility, I would urge others to ask some probing questions about these types of issues.

Cleanliness

2.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

1.5

Activities

4

Value for Cost

2.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

July 10, 2018

We are sorry to learn that your experience and your comfort level regarding care for your mother has changed. We are committed to providing care and services that enhance the lives of our Residents and we hold ourselves to high standards. We feel responsibility to each person who lives here and we strive to meet their needs with professionalism and compassion. We would like to speak with you further regarding your concerns. Could you call us directly so we can better assist you and work to regain your confidence?


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
September 5, 2017
Verified Review
Lovely Community

Unfortunately my husband has since passed, but we had a wonderful experience during his time in this community. Everyone here is great, I knew he was in great hands. The staff is very kind, and was very welcoming to our families, and friends. They provided great meals, and my husband enjoyed his time in this community. This is one of the top community's in my area, and I would recommend it to anybody. We had a great experience in this community.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

September 6, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Cabana. Please accept our sincere sympathy for the loss of your husband. We were honored to be a part of your's and his life together while you were here with us. We will always be here for you.


1.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
September 4, 2017

I would like to start by saying your community is one of the most beautiful assisted living I have seen bar far. The time and effort that was put into this building really shows. When you walk threw the front the front doors you really do feel like you have found that place where you want your loved ones to spend the rest of their days. My only concern are the following: The dining services could put a little more "heart" into the food that is prepared. Most of what comes to the table is frozen or prepackaged, It seems that hardly anything is made from scratch. It's easy to defrost meat or take something out of a box and just throw a nice flower on the plate. If this exeperince is suppose to be fine dining and food like a five star hotel than Where is it? Most of the staff have friendly and compassionate ways about them but when it comes to the CEO they could have done a better job of finding someone that cares about why she is there. Of course a company as this one has to make a profit, BUT when you don't treat people with RESPECT and DIGNITY why would anyone In there right mind pick The Cabanas".? This establishment should take the tIme and watch and listen how this CEO conducts herself in ALL aspects of her job. I would Def think twice of picking this place.

Cleanliness

3.5

Friendliness

3

Care Services

1.5

Activities

3.5

Value for Cost

1.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

September 6, 2017

We are sorry to hear that your experience is not what you expected. Please contact us so we can further understand your concerns. Thank you.


4.0
anonymous - Resident/client
Memory Care
July 13, 2017
Verified Review
Just Fine

Everything is fine for us since moving in. We are comfy here and the staff have been good.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

July 17, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience as a member The Cabana at Jensen Dunes' Family! We are happy your are here!


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 8, 2017
Verified Review
Outstanding Community, My Parents are Doing Great

This is a community that I would highly recommend. My parents are doing great since their move here. They really love it, and I'am very satisfied with all they have done for us. I would rate this community the highest ratings in everything. The staff is great. When I visit everything is very nice, and clean. We do not have any problems, or concerns about this community. It has worked out very well for my family.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

June 12, 2017

Thank you for your review of The Cabana at Jensen Dunes and for sharing your family's experience!


5.0
John Fields - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
February 5, 2017
Exactly the Right Place for Mom

As a retired nurse/hospital administrator, and having visited many Assisted Living facilities, I found something unique at The Cabana at Jensen Dunes the moment I walked in the door. The facility is ideally located in a quiet natural area of Florida's Treasure Coast and it's layout and decor are perfect. Most importantly, the staff is genuine and caring and supportive in a way that you can sense from the very first contact. Since I live in Netherlands and needed to be 100% certain that I was choosing the right facility for my 90 year old mother, I questioned and examined everything and everyone. I have found the place! On Mom's first visit, she said immediately, "This is it." Since her move to The Cabana, she has come to love the social atmosphere and the personal connection with all of the staff from nursing to dining to maintenance. I swear she is 20 years younger than when she moved in! I highly recommend The Cabana at Jensen Dunes - I've seen every aspect of these services during my career and this one sets the standard for all others to follow.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

February 8, 2017

Thank you, John! We love having your Mom as a member of our Family! We are so happy that you and your Mom chose The Cabana for her new Home. We are looking forward to your next visit!


5.0
Bernadette R. - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
December 21, 2016
The Best on the Treasure Coast!

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes can't be beat! The food, atmosphere, activities and staff are incredible. The staff makes you feel secure in knowing your loved one is taken care of in every way. I have already recommended The Cabana at Jensen Dunes to two of my friends! Don't wait any longer, you've got to tour The Cabana!

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Thank you, Bernadette! We are happy that you and your loved one are enjoying life at The Cabana! We love having you as a member of our Family!


4.5
Chad London
Memory Care
December 21, 2016
Wonderful!

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes is a community focused on 5 star quality. I perform work at this property and have been able to observe the level of care, attention to details, and the overall "experience". I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone I know looking for Assisted Living care.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Thank you, Chad! We appreciate your review as someone who does work in our community.


0.5
anonymous
Memory Care
December 14, 2016
customer service

DO NOT MOVED NOONE HERE .NOT ENOUGH OF STAFF.

Cleanliness

0.5

Friendliness

0.5

Care Services

0.5

Activities

0.5

Value for Cost

0.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

December 22, 2016

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes is committed to providing care and support services for our Residents with professionalism and compassion. We have a licensed nurse and certified nursing assistants on duty 24 hours every day to assist our Residents with their health care needs. Additionally, Dining Services, under the direction of our Chef, prepares and serves three meals each day in our Dining Rooms, as well as provides food and snacks throughout the day for Resident programs and events. Our Chefs, Waitstaff and kitchen support staff are here everyday. Members of our Activities team are here seven days a week and provide scheduled entertainment and wellness programs. The Maintenance and Housekeeping team is also onsite daily providing support services to maintain our Resident apartments and our buildings in excellent condition. We encourage and welcome anyone interested in living or working at The Cabana to come visit and meet our exceptional team members. We would like to speak with your further about your concerns. Please contact us by email directly so we can better assist you. Thank you.


2.0
S. Snead - Resident/client
Memory Care
December 11, 2016
Buyer Beware

For a newly built place and the prices charged, this facility probably won't be around too long. The Director really doesn't relate very well to people, including the residents living there. Everything seems to be about her! Moving on in the search for a much better run facility in the area.

Cleanliness

2.5

Friendliness

1.5

Care Services

2

Activities

1.5

Value for Cost

1

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

December 22, 2016

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes is committed to providing services to our Residents with care and compassion. Every member of The Cabana's Team strives to work with people with professionalism and empathy including those who work here, live here and visit here. We encourage and welcome anyone interested in living or working at The Cabana to visit our community, meet our Executive Director and our team members and to learn more about who we are. We want to speak with you further regarding your concerns. Could you please email us directly so we can better assist you? Thank you.


4.0
Nancy McAnallen - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
December 7, 2016
Fantastic staff

My husband has been a resident there for the past three months. During these months my husband who is 90 years old had an assortment of health problems , the staff was wonderful making sure that his physical and health problems were addressed.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

3.5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Nancy, thank you so much for your review of The Cabana! It is our pleasure to provide care for your husband and are pleased to have you both as members of The Cabana Family.


5.0
Marie - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
December 5, 2016
Finally

My mother is in memory care at the Cabana at Jensen dunes. This is not the first facility that she has lived in but it is definitely the best. She has a very nice “apartment” with cable and internet included, which is very convenient. Everyone working there seems to be totally conscientious about their job and genuinely caring about the people staying there. The nurses and nurse’s aides are very sweet and attentive to my mother and they have a separate little eatery in memory care for those patients. There is also a large “restaurant” in the main part of the facility and the food in both is very good. It’s hard to move your parent somewhere to live without you, but this place is awesome. They have activities for them to do and she seems to be very happy to be there. Finally, somewhere where I know she will be very well taken care of and looked after. And the place is new, and very clean. That’s important to me because she kept getting sick at the last facility she was staying at. No problems here. I give this place an A+.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Thank you, Marie! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the care your mother is receiving in Treasure Cove! We believe everyone who lives and visits in memory care is a treasure!


5.0
Cathy Martin - Industry reviewer
Memory Care
November 28, 2016
Outstanding Care!

This community is down right beautiful with the most extensive customer service anyone could expect. They have their priorities in order from the dust on the floor to exquite food preparation to total care for all who come there. It is a sheer pleasure to know that my family was so well taken care of and i know i will be referring many of my family and friends to The Cabana!

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Cathy, Thank you for your review of The Cabana! We are pleased to know that you are happy with your family member's care.


4.5
Glenspey1 - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 16, 2016
Verified Review
Extremely Happy

I looked at all assisted living facilities in the area and the Cabana @ Jensen Dunes was hands down the best choice for my parents. EVERY employee is helpful and caring and all seem more than capable. The nurses and aides especially are extremely professional. The place is the cleanest of any I've seen and offers plenty of beautiful public areas and many things to do. The apartments are roomy and well equipped and I've seen no problems with the hot water or air conditioning or lack there of. And then there's the food. Chef Kevin out does himself everyday at all three meals. On top of everything else, the price was THE BEST in the area. My parents are very happy and my siblings and I are very much at ease. Thank you Cabana @ Jensen Dunes

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Thank you, Glen! We love having your parents as members of The Cabana Family! Thank you for entrusting us to provide care for them!


0.5
APRIL PUMPKIN
Memory Care
November 2, 2016
HORRIABLE

DONT DO IT DO NOT MOVE YOU’RE LOVED ONE HERE... THE DIRECTOR IS HORRIABLE ALL SHE CARES ABOUT IS HERSELF. IF YOU WANT TO LOOSE YOUR LICENSE THAT YOU WORKED SO HARD FOR THEN GO BUT I WOULDN’T. THE DIRECTOR ONLY CARES ABOUT HERSELF I FEEL SO BADLY FOR THE RESIDENT AND THEIR FAMILEIES. THE DIRECTOR PUTS UP A GOOD FRONT FOR THE FAMILIES WHO ARE GETTING READY TO PUT THEIR LOVED ONES IN. SHE IS EVIL… I WOULD NEVER PUT MY LOVED ONE IN THIS FACILITY EVEN IF IT IS BRAD NEW. NOTHING THAT IS PROSMISSED TO THE RESIDENT IS DONE. THE DIRECTOR JUST TAKES THE MONEY. HER WAY OR THE HIGHWAY… JUST A HORRIABLE PLACE….

Cleanliness

0.5

Friendliness

0.5

Care Services

0.5

Activities

0.5

Value for Cost

0.5

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

November 28, 2016

At The Cabana at Jensen Dunes, we are committed to providing services and care to our Residents and we hold ourselves to high standards. We feel responsibility to each person who lives here and we strive to meet their needs with professionalism and compassion. We encourage and welcome anyone interested in living or working at The Cabana to visit our community. We want to speak with you further, regarding this issue. Could you please email us directly so we can better assist you?


4.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
October 31, 2016
Verified Review
Pleasant Experience

My husband had a lovely experience here at this community. They do a good job caring for him and his needs. It Is nice looking community. The staff is kind and very helpful.Overall it is a nice place, and I was pleased with all they did for us. This is a nice community, and I would recommend it.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

January 26, 2017

Thank you! We are happy to hear you were happy with your experience at The Cabana at Jensen Dunes.


Viewing 1-20 out of 22 reviews

Neighborhood around The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about The Cabana at Jensen Dunes

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

The Cabana at Jensen Dunes has received an average review rating of 3.5 based on 22 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (772) 332-1000 to reach a resident at The Cabana at Jensen Dunes.

To reach a resident at The Cabana at Jensen Dunes call: (772) 332-1000



Similar communities nearby

1 / 4
Find Senior Living
There are 43 facilities near Jensen Beach, FL

HarborChase of Stuart

650 NW Fork Rd, Stuart, FL 34994

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.7

(12 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Harbor Chase of Stuart is proud to provide our residents with the finest services, amenities and luxury accommodations available in senior care living today. Located in the heart of Stuart Fl, we offer the world of the beautiful Treasure Coast at your doorstep. Onsite activities are rivaled only...

Brookdale Jensen Beach Independent, Assisted Living & Memory Care

1700 Northeast Indian River Drive, Jensen Beach, FL 34957

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.5

(66 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Jensen Beach Senior Living Never Looked So GoodResidents here enjoy a memory care and assisted living community located in scenic Jensen Beach, Florida. There is something for everyone to enjoy in Jensen Beach. With an average of 236 days of sunshine annually, citizens of Jensen Beach love to be...

Discovery Village at Stuart

2625 SE Cove Rd, Stuart, FL 34997

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(17 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

At Discovery Village At Stuart, we’ve engineered a senior living experience that’s truly superior. By blending resort-style amenities, elegant apartment homes, and deeply personalized care and service, all just minutes from pristine, Atlantic beaches, the result is a rich and supremely...

Wickshire Port St. Lucie

9825 S US Hwy 1, Port St Lucie, FL 34952

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.6

(19 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Surrounded by scenic waterways and golf courses along Florida’s Treasure Coast, Wickshire Port St. Lucie offers Assisted Living and Memory Care in Port St. Lucie, Florida. This vibrant community is tailored to active older people who want to spend more time doing what they love without the...

Symphony at Stuart

4900 SE Willoughby Blvd, Stuart, FL 34997

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.9

(26 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Situated near the sandy beaches of the Treasure Coast, Symphony at Stuart is a modern, vibrant senior living community located near Cleveland Clinic, Jupiter Medical Center and Port St. Lucie Hospital as well as Treasure Coast Mall, historic downtown Stuart shopping and Elliott Museum. Wake up...

Stuart Lodge Living

1301 SE Palm Beach Rd, Stuart, FL 34994

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.6

(96 reviews)

1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Welcome to Stuart Lodge! Designed around an Atlantic Coastal Lodge theme, we are the Treasure Coast's PREMIER Assisted Living Community. Our unparalleled reputation is founded on high-quality health care services and exceptional lifestyle amenities. We are proudly the recipient of the Reader's...

Addington Place of Stuart

3400 SE Aster Ln, Stuart, FL 34994

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.6

(10 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

We planned Addington Place of Stuart as a way to bring seniors together. To foster a sense of community and connection between residents, caregivers, and staff. That’s because we want Addington Place to be the best place you can imagine living. A place providing life-enriching activities,...

Grand Oaks of Jensen Beach

125 NW Jensen Beach Boulevard, Jensen Beach, FL 34957

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.0

(1 review)

Studio, 1bd

Grand Oaks of Jensen BeachGrand Oaks of Jensen Beach is an assisted living community in the ocean town of Jensen Beach, Martin County, Florida. Our lovely community is situated in a quaint former fishing village with a lively arts and culture scene. Jensen Beach is a great place to live and it...

Grand Oaks of Palm City

3550 SW Corporate Pkwy, Palm City, FL 34990

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(5 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

The Palms of St Lucie West

501 NW Cashmere Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.0

(4 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Everything you love and need.At the Palms of St. Lucie West, you’ll find beautifully appointed assisted living apartments with services tailored to what you need most. Adult day program, A short-term stay, or a year-round home? We’re here.You’ll find restaurant-style dining, a spacious activity...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.