About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

The Bellaire Senior Living

CompareSaveShare

12621 Hale Street, Riverview, MI 48193

7.9
Review score
52 reviews
Add review
7.9
Review score
52 reviews
5 star
45%
4 star
31%
3 star
12%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%
See all reviews
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
The Bellaire Senior Living
CompareSaveShare
The Bellaire Senior Living
77 Photos available
The Bellaire Senior Living in google map
street view of The Bellaire Senior Living

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Anonymous
-
Family/friend
4.0
Review for The Bellaire Senior Living
For seniors that are active and engaged, it's a good community. Picked this one because it was a good value for the price. I like are apartment feel. (Separate bedroom/living room).

About the facility
The Bellaire Senior Living

The Bellaire is nestled in a peaceful residential neighborhood just west of the Detroit River. Beautifully renovated in 2018, The Bellaire offers spacious private apartments for independent and assisted living. The community’s friendly and caring staff are available 24 hours a day to offer support, while still honoring the independence that each community member cherishes.

The Bellaire offers a welcoming family environment. Residents of the Bellaire can enjoy the home’s lush and warmly decorated library with large-screen tv for movie viewings, or enjoy a beverage on the beautiful patio or underneath the gazebo. The home is conveniently close to local shopping and rehabilitation centers. The community staff offer maintenance services, as well as laundry and linen services. Each private one-bedroom, studio, or shared apartment contains a kitchenette for the residents’ convenience.

Among the community’s wonderful amenities are three meals served fresh daily, with adaptations for food sensitivities. The staff offer activities, crafts, and exercise programs seven days per week. Residents can take weekly shopping trips in the Riverview community. Staff are on-site around the clock to offer medication management and support with activities of daily living as needed.

State licensing information

To explore the licensing information and compliance histories of senior living communities in...

Read more

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Independent Living

Pricing
for The Bellaire Senior Living

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
Studio
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at The Bellaire Senior Living

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

The Bellaire Senior Living
The Bellaire Senior Living

12621 Hale Street, Riverview, MI 48193

Downriver Estates Senior Living Community Exterior
Downriver Estates Senior Living

19697 Allen Rd, Brownstown, MI 48183

Atria Kinghaven
Atria Kinghaven

14800 King Road, Riverview, MI 48193

Wendy Manor
Wendy Manor

15539 Wendy St, Taylor, MI 48180

7.9
Review score
52 reviews
7.9
Review score
52 reviews
5 star
45%
4 star
31%
3 star
12%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%
9.4
Review score
82 reviews
9.4
Review score
82 reviews
5 star
65%
4 star
18%
3 star
11%
2 star
1%
1 star
5%
9.3
Review score
84 reviews
9.3
Review score
84 reviews
5 star
70%
4 star
13%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
9.0
Review score
3 reviews
9.0
Review score
3 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

Room Discount

Lowers your rent by a dollar amount or percentage.

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

No

Pet friendly

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

No

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Memory Care, Residential Care Home

Amenities
at The Bellaire Senior Living

Healthcare Services

  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Memory Care
  • Medication Management
  • Incontinence Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care

Meals & Dining

  • Guest Meals
  • No Sugar
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • International Cuisine
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Meals Provided

Room Amenities

  • Handicap Accessible
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Kitchenette
  • Ground Floor Units
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
  • Air Conditioned

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

  • Resident Parking Available
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Transportation at Cost

Common areas

  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Central Fireplace
  • Beauty Salon
  • TV Lounge
  • Private Bath
  • Library
  • Barber Shop
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Meeting Room
  • Outside Patio
  • Butterfly garden / Hummingbird garden

Recreational areas

  • Movie or Theater Room
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Arts and Crafts Center

Services

  • Beautician
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning
  • Housekeeping

Languages spoken

  • English

Activities

  • Current Events Club
  • Other Religious Services
  • Happy Hour
  • Catholic Services
  • Dances
  • Art Classes
  • Bible Study Group
  • Birthday Parties
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • Cards / Pinochle Club
  • Cooking Classes
  • Activities Off-site
  • Karaoke
  • Wii Bowling
  • Holiday Parties
  • Trivia Games
  • Live Well Programs
  • Stretching Classes
  • Wine Tasting
  • Activities On-site
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Community Service Programs
  • Live Musical Performances
  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Devotional Activities Offsite

Reviews

for The Bellaire Senior Living

7.9Review score52 reviews
7.9
Review score
52 reviews
5 star
45%
4 star
31%
3 star
12%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%
0
Review score0 reviews0 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored The Bellaire Senior Living with 7.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 3 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Bellaire Senior Living has 52 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4 out of 5.
Overall Rating
4.0
Cleanliness
4.1
Friendliness
4.2
Care Services
4.0
Staff
4.3
Meals & Dining
4.3
Activities
4.0
Value for Cost
4.1
A Place for Mom has scored The Bellaire Senior Living with 7.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 3 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, The Bellaire Senior Living has 52 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4 out of 5.
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 52 reviews
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
February 1, 2024
4.0
Verified Review
Review for The Bellaire Senior Living
For seniors that are active and engaged, it's a good community. Picked this one because it was a good value for the price. I like are apartment feel. (Separate bedroom/living room).
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
3
Staff
3
Meals & Dining
3
Activities
4
Value for Cost
4
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
May 29, 2024
Thank you for the lovely review we are so happy to have you part of our family!
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
January 17, 2024
4.0
Verified Review
Bellaire Review
It's very clean and staff is kind. They pay very close attention to her. She recently was just not herself according to staff. House physician ordered ER visit and it turned out she had RSV. They never hesitate to contact me. I am very appreciative of staff. I would like to see more updates come from physicians as well as staff. They are more than willing to provide, but I must specifically ask.
Sheila M - Family/friend
Assisted Living
October 17, 2023
4.0
Verified Review
Review for The Bellaire Senior Living
Our Family is pleased with The Bellaire and the care our Mother receives at this facility. We picked this community because of the memory care unit and security measures.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
4
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
4
Value for Cost
4
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 12, 2022
4.0
Verified Review
The Bellaire Senior Living Is a Good a Place for Your Loved One
We have been very pleased with our experience. My loved one seems to be happy here. I would recommend the community to others for their loved ones. This is a smaller community and the people are very friendly. The staff seem to be helpful and willing to work with the family to find a solution when neccessary. My loved one seems to think the meals are good. The dinner meal is served at noon which is the largest meal of the day. The supper meal is a lighter meal. There is a monthly menu for the residents to review and the resident is able to substitute if they don't like what is being served that day. Anytime my loved one has asked for a different meal or side, the community has been willing to accommodate my loved one's request. There are levels of care you are able to pay for. They are able to manage medications, bathing assistance, housekeeping once a week as some of the care the community is able to provide. They also offer the option for laundry service as an additional fee for care. There is more involved care if your loved one needs it for additional fees. The community will do an assessment of your loved one prior to moving in.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
4
Value for Cost
5
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
December 7, 2021
3.0
Verified Review
Our Tour Experience
The tour itself was good at The Bellaire. It seemed like a pretty average place. Price was a big issue for us, and it just wasn't the perfect fit for my loved ones.
Linda - Family/friend
Assisted Living
July 1, 2021
5.0
Verified Review
Definitely a good place for loved ones
The cleanliness of the community has always been really good and all of the staff members are super friendly. We have not had much experience with the meals and dining service, but when we are there the meals look very appetizing and is always served hot and fresh. We do think the value for cost is great compared to other places we had looked, especially for all the services our love one is receiving.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Value for Cost
5
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
April 15, 2021
1.0
Verified Review
Our tour experience
I didn’t really get a great tour of the place when I went in. Basically, the staff was just kind of on the rude side. 1 star is being generous.
Cheryl Wilson - Family/friend
Independent Living
June 8, 2020
1.0
Verified Review
Beware
They come off nice and professional at the beginning but once you have a complaint they tell you, if you don't like it you can move your parents. I would not recommend this community to anyone that cares about their loved one. They will be neglected. They do not hire qualified people.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
1
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
June 12, 2020
We are very sorry we were unable to have a solution for your situation. We always try to work personally with each family to have success and understand your frustration, however we would NEVER neglect a single resident as they are OUR FAMILY and their care, health and happiness is our #1 top priority. We wish you and your family the very best.
Sharon - Family/friend
Independent Living
January 2, 2020
3.5
Overcharged cleaning fee/cut back on staff
Mom received generally good care at Bellaire the first few years. The Care Team did very well, but in the last year they cut back on staffing and there were several times when we found NObody on the floor for more than 10 minutes, and it was a dementia floor. They were requiring staff to go help on another floor - they are supposed to have 2 people there. Mom had to wait about 20 minutes once when I was there before someone could come and get her off of the toilet and clean her up - ended up helping her myself. Also, some of the staff were very young and new and didn't know how to deal with challenges as well as others. The neighbor across the hall blared her TV at top volume all the time also. We were very unhappy with the building's doctor as he did not diagnose and treat her problem (which was common to people in their 80s) and she ended up in the hospital 7 times in one year until WE figured out what was wrong. He makes a quick visit once a week and he also wrote down a wrong diagnosis for her which then got transferred to the hospital records, saying she had Parkinson's, which she did NOT ever have. The food is "okay". The evening fare, especially, could be improved. Wimpy veggies and iceberg salad were rarely eaten. In the lease, it says there's a $500 cleaning fee, which we found outrageous especially considering they also charged an $850 fee to replace the carpeting in the 3 small rooms. They did not repaint so I cannot imagine how they spent more than 4-5 hours on the cleaning. Also, they could get more estimates for carpet installation - if they were paying for it themselves! Over all, we were happy with it at first, but not so much later. She received better care in the group home we transferred her to.
Cleanliness
3.5
Friendliness
3.5
Value for Cost
3.5
Care Services
3.5
Activities
3.5
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
May 15, 2020
Your mom was very muched loved and missed here at The Bellaire and we are proud to call her our family for the last 5 years, we only wish her the very best to her and her family!
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
August 11, 2018
5.0
Verified Review
Just like home!
The Bellaire Senior living community has been the answer to my prayers to find 24 hour care for my mother! It is run extremely well, and the staff all work together and pitch in wherever they are needed. I visited several times, it is a difficult decision , but I was always treated with respect and greeted warmly. That is the feeling I had everyday when I would visit my mother too! It felt like home , my mother felt welcome and my heart felt good to see her so well taken care of. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend the Bellaire Senior Living Community!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
August 13, 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. We truly are blessed to have you and your mother as part of our family.
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
May 9, 2018
4.0
The facility was clean, but the section for memory care was very small and it did not seem like there was a community gathering place for these residents to socialize. Also, my dad is not comfortable with the cost of the level of care my mom would need. It's just a matter of him deciding whether he wants her driving him crazy all day or paying what it will cost to take care of her.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Value for Cost
4
Care Services
4
Activities
4
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
April 29, 2018
3.0
Glade air fresheners plugged in in the halls. Not a pleasant smell. No life alert system. No tub cutouts in the two units I saw. Room air conditioners high on wall and out of reach. Calling desk to change temp not a viable alternative. Didn't see any residents in common areas on my tour. Neighborhood industrial and unpleasant. Price was modest.
Cleanliness
3
Friendliness
3
Value for Cost
3
Care Services
3
Activities
3
anonymous
Independent Living
April 12, 2018
5.0
Have had several friends move their loved one in and all I hear is good things.It is a clean friendly atmosphere and the people are all kind and helpfull. I highly recommend the Bellaire
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
March 21, 2018
5.0
Great atmosphere
The whole team is great there .. I placed my lovely one there 2 years ago , and the most import thing for me that the care was fabulous from the medical team ..
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
November 28, 2017
1.0
Commons areas are nice.. The studio apartment I was shown reeked of stale urine... you get hit in the face as soon as the door opened... Reminded me of a very cheap Hotel room... The Apartment I was shown also had a stale odor about it... stoves are shut off.but left in the rooms... residents can not cook in room other than toaster and coffee pot and I believe microwave. They encourage the residents to come down for their meals... Meals...Continental breakfast: HB eggs, toast or muffin coffee tea.. Food is at the top of my moms list of wants....fancy breakfast served once a month... Otherwise the menu reminded me of typical hospital Food.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
1
Value for Cost
1
Care Services
1
Activities
1
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
January 15, 2018
I am very sorry for your negative experience. The Bellaire continually strives to improve and offer a quality and safe environment. The studio apartment was on our work list for carpet replacement the following week and has brand new carpet, our staff works very hard to ensure we are smell free from unpleasant odors. We invite you for another tour as sometimes a second tour brings out different amenities and could offer a homemade delicious lunch prepared by our cook.
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
September 26, 2017
5.0
Verified Review
A fabulous staff & community
My husband and I are very pleased with this community, the staff, and the care and encouragement they have given my father-in-law plus they stay in touch with us on a regular basis. He likes his room and his furnishing fit well so it is starting to feel more like home to him. There are a lot of amenities offered here for the residents and my father-in-law has shown some interest in a few of them, he does like going to the dining room and he enjoys the food. We would definitely recommend setting up a tour as it is a great place.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
October 10, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! We are so happy to have your father and yourselves as part of our Bellaire Family. We want all of our residents to love their new home, new friends and new community, if we can assist in anyway please let us know. YOUR satisfaction is OUR priority!!!
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
September 14, 2017
4.0
Verified Review
Community is very nice
My mother really enjoys living here. The staff is wonderful very kind and friendly and helpful. They were extremely professional during the hurricane made sure everyone was safe and did their best to keep order in a stressful time. The community is always clean and well maintained however it has suffered flooding from the storm and will take a couple of months to get repaired so for that amount of time the residents have had to make other arrangement living options. The food has always been very good. Mom is looking forward to returning to the community once it reopens.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Value for Cost
4
Care Services
4
Activities
4
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
September 22, 2017
What a lovely review, however, you have us confused with a different community as we are located in Michigan and suffer no ill effects of Hurricane. We do wish everyone touched by this awful event in Florida the very best and prayers :)
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
July 26, 2017
2.0
The units I saw in the past for a personal visit, was in the locked floor. The smell of urine hit me at the door. I was not at all impressed. But the lady I met with was quite nice.
Cleanliness
2
Friendliness
2
Value for Cost
2
Care Services
2
Activities
2
Response from The Bellaire Senior Living
August 8, 2017
I am very sorry to hear that you encountered smells. The Bellaire works diligently to provide an environment that is safe, healthy and free from unpleasant odors. We are currently investigating, it may have been at a time that a resident had a recent bowel accident. I would be happy to invite you for a second tour at your convenience. We do appreciate your comments and we are always striving to improve. We want to provide the best quality and care to your loved one and they will be happy and loved by OUR family.
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
June 23, 2017
4.0
Verified Review
Friendly Residents!!
I have no complaints of how things are going for my mother since she made the move into this community. She is finally getting settled and made lots of new friends already. Her highlight of the day is meal time with the other ladies as well as some of the activities they have throughout the week. I am impressed with the overall facility and would recommend it to anyone.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Value for Cost
4
Care Services
4
Activities
4
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
June 9, 2017
5.0
Verified Review
Mom's Care and Comfort
We like the care at this community. The staff are outstanding and always caring and keeping me informed. The community is clean and this is a nice enviroment for all the residents. They have alot of excellent healthy meals that my mom does like. She does get offered to do activites with the other residents. We would recommend the care and the value of this community to other residents for nice care.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Viewing 1-20 out of 52 reviews

Neighborhoods
around The Bellaire Senior Living

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
The Bellaire Senior Living in google map

Frequently Asked Questions
about The Bellaire Senior Living

The Bellaire Senior Living offers 1 Bedroom and Studio. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored The Bellaire Senior Living 7.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (734) 283-8000 to reach a resident at The Bellaire Senior Living.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Photo of Allegria Village

Allegria Village

15101 Ford Rd, Dearborn, MI 48126
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.1
Review score
51 reviews
9.1
Review score
51 reviews
5 star
62%
4 star
8%
3 star
4%
2 star
8%
1 star
18%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Allegria Village is a senior living community with the full continuum of care (Independent Living, Assisted Living, Memory Care, Rehabilitation Care and Long-Term Nursing Care, as well as an onsite Beaumont Geriatric Physicians Medical Center with full-time physicians and dentistry and podiatry)...
Photo of Beaumont Commons Dearborn, a CCRC

Beaumont Commons Dearborn, a CCRC

16351 Rotunda Dr, Dearborn, MI 48120
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.5
Review score
5 reviews
8.5
Review score
5 reviews
5 star
60%
4 star
0%
3 star
20%
2 star
0%
1 star
20%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Selecting the right home is an important decision – and the same level of consideration and attention to detail went into the design of Beaumont Commons. Nestled in a lush and beautiful 29-acre setting, Beaumont Commons offers a full continuum of care – including independent living apartments,...
Photo of Atria Kinghaven

Atria Kinghaven

14800 King Road, Riverview, MI 48193
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.3
Review score
84 reviews
9.3
Review score
84 reviews
5 star
70%
4 star
13%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Atria Kinghaven offers residents a lifestyle of ease and comfort. Invite family and friends for a stroll around the six-acre campus or for a game of billiards in the billiards room. Atria Kinghaven is conveniently located near parks, shopping areas, restaurants, and is just fifteen minutes from...
Photo of Hampton Manor Premier Assisted Living of Trenton

Hampton Manor Premier Assisted Living of Trenton

5999 Fort St, Trenton, MI 48183
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.0
Review score
5 reviews
9.0
Review score
5 reviews
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Photo of Hampton Manor of Woodhaven

Hampton Manor of Woodhaven

22125 Van Horn Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
6.5
Review score
7 reviews
6.5
Review score
7 reviews
5 star
57%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
29%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
What truly sets us apart is not just the beautiful building with bright sunlit hallways and beautiful furnishing, It's our staff! They are exemplary. The residents treat one another like family. It is truly a wonderful place to live. Our leases are month to month so new residents and families...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top