A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Veteran Resources
APFM-Best-of-Senior-Living-Award-Badge-2022
Best of 2022 Senior Living Award
A Place for Mom Best of Senior Living Award winners represent the top 2-3% of senior care providers nationwide based on reviews from residents and families.

Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

1351 East Washington Avenue, Escondido, CA 92027

For pricing & availability

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent to receive calls and texts, which may be autodialed, from us and our customer communities. Your consent is not a condition to using our service. Please visit our Privacy Policy for information about our privacy practices.

Pacifica Senior Living Escondido Patio
12 Photos
12 Photos available
3 Floor plans
3 Floor plans available
Pacifica Senior Living Escondido in google map
street view of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido
Gary and Judy K - Resident/client
5.0

My wife and I live here for about 2+ years. The staff and caregivers are well trained and the little touch of "caring: which is very important in our senior years - A great place!!... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

We offer a home like setting and cheerful smiles from our professional staff who greet you everyday.
Our caring staff offers the assistance you need while respecting your independence.



Our peaceful setting, restaurant style dining experience, activities and beautiful setting combine
to create a wonderful living environment everyday. Our genuine caring staff, home style meals, daily
activities add to our residents' experience. They will tell you they appreciate all the options while
living at an Pacifica Senior Living community.



The sense of community is all around you when you become part of our family. Through special
events, activities, clubs and ongoing cultural enrichment programs, we offer unlimited opportunities
for you to get to know other residents and us. Call to set up an appointment for a tour because we
delight in showing you our home.

Learn more about the Best of Senior Living awards and this year’s winners. See all 2022 award winners.

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
Pacifica Senior Living Escondido is a community within Pacifica Senior Living properties. See all Pacifica Senior Living communities.

Pricing for Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Health Care Services

Ambulatory Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided

Room Amenities

Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Private patio, deck, or balcony
Air Conditioned

Facility Amenities

Dining

Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

Resident Parking Available
Complimentary Transportation
Property Convenient to Public Transit
Covered Parking

Pets

Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Beauty Salon
Central Fireplace

Recreational areas

Movie or Theater Room
Piano or Organ
Raised Garden Beds

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Wander Guard or Similar System Available
Outdoor Walking Paths

Languages spoken

Spanish
English

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Art Classes
Karaoke
Day Trips and Outings

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

4.7

(145 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.7

Care services

4.7

Staff

4.8

Meals & dining

4.8

Activities

4.7

Value for cost

4.7

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews PagePrevious Reviews Page
21-40 of 145 reviewsBack to top
5.0
December 7, 2020
Lois Anderson - Resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

This was a wonderful idea to bring our family together. The food and service was very good! [names removed] did an A-1 job! Thanks for giving us this opportunity.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

December 21, 2020

Lois Anderson, we are glad we could help!


5.0
December 7, 2020
Teresa and Dee - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Many thanks for the personalized early Thanksgiving meal we got to share together. Everything was so special... especially seeing mom in person.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

December 21, 2020

Hi Teresa And Dee, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
December 3, 2020
Laurie E. - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

The staff went to a great deal of trouble so we could have some resembles of a family. Thanksgiving during the pandemic, we very much enjoyed the meal and just being able to sit at the table with our brother and toast the holidays. Thank you Pacifica Escondido.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!


5.0
December 3, 2020
Nancy - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

This Thanksgiving dinner has been outstanding! It has been wonderful to have such a lovely dinner with my mom in spite of Covid. We haven't seen her in a long time and this meant the world to us. Thank you for making this dinner happen. We love having a private room and dinner. Was stellar. Your chef is the best!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/ca/escondido/pacifica-senior-living-escondido/index.aspx). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (760) 780-1004. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!


5.0
October 7, 2020
Dora W. - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Best home away from home for our mother!

My 72-year-old mother has resided at Pacifica Senior Living in Escondido for more than five years and I must say that choosing this facility was the best & hardest decision my sister and I have ever made. At first, mom was reluctant to give up her apartment and live among strangers. She thought she was letting go of her freedom but this was far from the truth. We simply needed for someone to monitor her daily medications, prepare healthy meals and do light housecleaning. Mom could no longer do these simple tasks on her own and we were not able to provide the proper supervision. Walking into Pacifica is like walking into a warm-home like environment with many common areas that foster friendship and socialization. There are big comfy chairs, large TVs, a popcorn machine, a hair salon, a chapel, a lil store for necessities, a game room, planting boxes, and lots of outdoor seating with views of the manicured roses. The roses are my favorite. The front desk manager has answered the phone for years and seems to know the coming and going of every resident. No matter when I call, she tells me immediately how my mom is doing and where she is whether it is the dining room, vising with friends or taking a nap. When walking the hallway with my mom, the residents all seem to know her name. My mom feels popular. Residents share tips on the newest walkers & wheelchairs, who the new guy is, and pet the heads of the little dogs following behind. The cleaning staff is wonderful. They seem to have built a special bond with my mom and know exactly how she likes to keep her things. They close the door quickly so my mom's cat doesn't get out. On occasion, mom has asked to call me back because she has a friend over (the cleaning staff). The same is said for the nurses at Pacifica. Medications are provided several times per day by medical professionals. When we take mom away for the weekend, the nurse will pack a bag of her daily pills and instructions on time to take and if food is required. Speaking of food, the meals at Pacifica are terrific, nutritious and plentiful. When grandkids are visiting, the kitchen has made quesadillas, peanut butter & jelly sandwiches, chicken noodle soup, or a second helping of dessert on request. We all leave the table full, including those picky teenagers. Guests are always welcome and the grandkids love to visit. They say the place smells normal, not like old people, and there's always lots of food and lots of stuff to do. The calendar is posted with the daily activities including field trips, bingo, movie night, etc. The kids like the WII bowling. Due to the great leadership of Pacifica management, my mom has felt safe and independent. With the managers focus on love and hospitality, my sister and I feel a big sense of relief knowing mom is happy. We recently asked mom if she would like to come live with us and she said, “No thanks honey, I would miss my friends too much.” Thank you, [name removed] and staff, for creating a home environment and loving the residents like family!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Dora W., thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.


5.0
October 7, 2020
Dora W. - Loved one of resident/client
This is the best home away from home for our mother!

My 72-year-old mother has resided at Pacifica Senior Living in Escondido for more than five years and I must say that choosing this facility was the best & hardest decision my sister and I have ever made. At first, mom was reluctant to give up her apartment and live among strangers. She thought she was letting go of her freedom but this was far from the truth. We simply needed for someone to monitor her daily medications, prepare healthy meals and do light housecleaning. Mom could no longer do these simple tasks on her own and we were not able to provide the proper supervision. Walking into Pacifica is like walking into a warm-home like environment with many common areas that foster friendship and socialization. There are big comfy chairs, large TVs, a popcorn machine, a hair salon, a chapel, a lil store for necessities, a game room, planting boxes, and lots of outdoor seating with views of the manicured roses. The roses are my favorite. The front desk manager has answered the phone for years and seems to know the coming and going of every resident. No matter when I call, she tells me immediately how my mom is doing and where she is whether it is the dining room, vising with friends or taking a nap. When walking the hallway with my mom, the residents all seem to know her name. My mom feels popular. Residents share tips on the newest walkers & wheelchairs, who the new guy is, and pet the heads of the little dogs following behind. The cleaning staff is wonderful. They seem to have built a special bond with my mom and know exactly how she likes to keep her things. They close the door quickly so my mom's cat doesn't get out. On occasion, mom has asked to call me back because she has a friend over (the cleaning staff). The same is said for the nurses at Pacifica. Medications are provided several times per day by medical professionals. When we take mom away for the weekend, the nurse will pack a bag of her daily pills and instructions on time to take and if food is required. Speaking of food, the meals at Pacifica are terrific, nutritious and plentiful. When grandkids are visiting, the kitchen has made quesadillas, peanut butter & jelly sandwiches, chicken noodle soup, or a second helping of dessert on request. We all leave the table full, including those picky teenagers. Guests are always welcome and the grandkids love to visit. They say the place smells normal, not like old people, and there's always lots of food and lots of stuff to do. The calendar is posted with the daily activities including field trips, bingo, movie night, etc. The kids like the WII bowling. Due to the great leadership of Pacifica management, my mom has felt safe and independent. With the managers focus on love and hospitality, my sister and I feel a big sense of relief knowing mom is happy. We recently asked mom if she would like to come live with us and she said, “No thanks honey, I would miss my friends too much.” Thank you, [name removed] and staff, for creating a home environment and loving the residents like family!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 23, 2020

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
September 15, 2020
Cathy Huett - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

I’m writing to you to thank you and your staff for the care and friendship you gave to my mother while she lived at Pacifica. This week will mark one month since Mom passed. She passed on [date removed]. I want to say how touching it was that so many of the caregivers, cleaners, servers and others came by the room to check on Mom in her final days and to say a final goodbye after she passed. So many told me and my sister that they enjoyed talking to Mom and hearing her stories! This gave me great comfort because I knew that she had friends amongst the staff as well as the other residents. For the three months that we could not see her very much because of Covid-19, I wondered how her life really was without seeing her family. When so many told me that they liked Mom and would enjoy visiting with her I was reassured that she had had company and plenty of friendly chats while we couldn’t be with her. What a blessing it still is to have that knowledge. I hope each person who works at Pacifica understands how important their job is. People like me entrust our parents to strangers and hope we are making the right decision for our mothers and fathers. The caregivers, cooks, servers, cleaners, laundry people, activity people, front desk people, maintenance people, medtechs, nurses, gardeners make the living experience positive or not positive. They are the daily, hands-on people able to give reassurance and respect or withhold it; give smiles and chuckles or impatience and curt answers; look into the eyes of a resident and see the person inside or not see them as a person at all; share something about themselves or stay distant; correct something that needs correcting or blow it off; empathize with or become numb to the needs and cares of the elderly; realize the importance of their interactions with residents or only do the basic requirements of the job. The truth is that the staff has the ultimate power to make the very final years, months and days of elderly residents good, ok or not good. I hope your people understand how important they are to the residents and to the family members like me. I hope they take their jobs seriously and I hope they enjoy what they do. And if they don’t, I hope they will find another job. What your staff does every day, in the smallest ways is hugely important to residents and families. I hope they know that we appreciate what they do more than we are able to tell them because we don’t see what they do every day. My sister and I were lucky enough to meet many of the staff as our mother was failing because they came to see her and talk to us. They were then and still are a blessing. Please be sure that they know that. I know that an inspired staff cannot be had without an equally inspired leader. [name removed] you are that and more. You are hardworking, responsive, empathetic, rational and kind. My mother thought you were great, and she loved talking to you. You helped me give my mom a nice 91st birthday party in the middle of the pandemic including getting someone to fix her hair! That was in May. We had no idea then that she would pass in August. I’m so glad we were able to do that for Mom. Thank you for passing on what she told you after her patio party – that she had a good family and a good life and would be ok going at any time. She never said those things to me or to my sister. How nice that she had you to confide in. It gives us peace now to know that she felt that way. It is hard to fully absorb the loss of my mom. That is a process I’ll have to work through over time. She was a light and a vibrant personality that I miss. But knowing that her time at Pacifica was good and remembering the kindnesses of you and so many others on your staff are pleasant memories I’ll carry with me.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

September 25, 2020

Cathy Huett, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
September 15, 2020
Rebecca Sloan - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Thank you to all of you and Pacifica for taking care of my mom, [name removed], these past 2 years. I know she is in heaven now and all is well. We pray that you feel God's blessings on your important work here.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Rebecca Sloan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
August 11, 2020
Barbara Ann Roth - Resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Adore it all. The staff is unbelievable and kind — helpful and loads of fun with humor, — even in this epidemic they have time for all of us.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Barbara Ann Roth, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


5.0
July 28, 2020
anonymous - Toured community

The tour was wonderful. [Name removed] and all the staff were professional and helpful. Saw the room and my mother liked it. We took the room and my mother is looking forward to moving in and getting the help she needs.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 24, 2020
Penny Steinman - Toured community
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

[Name removed]has been so kind and helpful to me as we maneuver through my mom's transition of care from a skilled nursing facility. [Name removed] has been very knowledgeable about the assisted living waiver program and took the time with me to explain how Pacifica cares for patients. The info she provided was informative and has always gotten back to me when I had questions. Many thanks to your staff to help us through this difficult time. Your kindness and care is much appreciated.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

October 27, 2021

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Michelle Kalchik - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

Thank you for always keeping everything safe at Pacifica. Such a great job.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Michelle Kalchik, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Vicky Bowden - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

Thank you so much for all you do and your staff do to create a safe environment.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Vicky Bowden, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Darlene Nadlonek - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

You and your entire staff are appreciated. Thanks again for all you do!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Darlene Nadlonek, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 2, 2020
LouAnne Workman - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

You guys are doing a great job the right things. Can't wait for everything to be back to normal.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Hi Louanne Workman, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Kristi Quigley - Toured community
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

[Name removed]! I just wanted to thank you for being so kind when I called. I know you are all very busy and don't know me yet. I hope to meet you soon!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Kristi Quigley, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Catherine Yee - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

Thank you for your help with my mom's move to Pacifica. You get rid of all the boxes was a huge help. Also thank you very much for the new TV and please pass on my thanks to your daughter.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Catherine Yee, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Pacifica Senior Living Escondido!


5.0
July 2, 2020
Steve Durham - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

Thank you for the communication, it really makes a difference. My parents have been at Pacifica since August 2016 and by far your communications are the best. We don't need a newsletter although they are fun. A simple quarterly or even based note is just perfect and hopefully way easier for you. My prayers are with you and your entire team. God bless.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

February 13, 2021

Hi Steve Durham, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at APlaceForMom. We hope to see you again soon!


5.0
May 15, 2020
Tim - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

Thanks [name removed] and Pacifica for the chance to visit with my sister [name removed] today. It was joyful and heartbreaking at the same time. She was clean and well-groomed, I do appreciate this.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

May 19, 2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


5.0
May 14, 2020
Judy Blair - Resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Escondido

We are lucky to have a good repairman here! He takes care of everything and our needs are always met. Thanks [name removed]!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

May 19, 2020

Judy Blair, thank you for the high star rating!

Neighborhood around Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about Pacifica Senior Living Escondido

Pacifica Senior Living Escondido offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Pacifica Senior Living Escondido has received an average review rating of 4.7 based on 145 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (760) 741-3055 to reach a resident at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido.

To reach a resident at Pacifica Senior Living Escondido call: (760) 741-3055



Similar communities nearby

1 / 3
Find Senior Living
There are 198 facilities near Escondido, CA

Pacifica Senior Living: Riverside Legacies Memory Care

6280 Clay Street, Riverside, CA 92509

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.9

(220 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Our memory care community offers six different cottages with specialty care for both high and low functioning Dementia. The unique cottage style offers a cozy family style environment which transitions our residents from their family home to our compassionate Pacifica Riverside family. Our...

Pacifica Senior Living Hemet

1177 South Palm Avenue, Hemet, CA 92543

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(227 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Pacifica Hemet offers assisted living and memory care in the heart of the Island Empire. With small-town appeal and lovely views of the San Bernardino Mountains, we are the perfect place to call home. We are just an hour from the Pacific Ocean, where we occasionally go to spend a day at the...

Pacifica Senior Living Hillsborough

11918 Central Avenue, Chino, CA 91710

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(160 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Pacifica Senior Living Hillsborough provides a full range of choices for today's seniors. Choosing a senior living community represents a lifestyle choice and we understand that our residents are choosing much more than a comfortable living environment to call home. Our community delivers...

Lakewood Park Manor

12045 South Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90242

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(130 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Lakewood Park Manor is a fully licensed independent and assisted living facility. Situated in Downey, we feature first class accommodations and personalized service packages created for each resident. Our services include assistance with dressing, personal hygiene, medication administration, more...

Pacifica Senior Living Palm Springs

1780 E Baristo Rd, Palm Springs, CA 92262

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(123 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Pacifica Senior Living Palm Springs offers assisted living and memory care in a lovely residential neighborhood just a few blocks away from downtown Palm Springs. We are across the street from Sunrise Park and the Palm Springs Library. Our community is set on 4.5 beautiful acres with beautiful...

Pacifica Senior Living Chino Hills

6500 Butterfield Ranch Road, Chino Hills, CA 91709

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(115 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Right Place. The Right Choice. Welcome Home! At Pacifica Chino Hills we are proud to offer a full-service retirement community specializing in assisted living and memory care. The community is an intimate 2-story building nestled in the heart of Chino Hills, with easy freeway access to the...

Pacifica Senior Living Oceanside

5508 Avenida Pacifica Way, Oceanside, CA 92057

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.8

(108 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Welcome to Pacifica Senior Living Oceanside, a full service senior living community half an hour north of San Diego, close to the historic Oceanside Pier. Our seaside luxury senior living retirement community in the midst of an unparalleled climate & rich in comfort, convenience, services and...

Hollywood Hills, A Pacifica Senior Living Community

1745 N Gramercy Place, Los Angeles, CA 90028

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.9

(83 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Luxury Senior Living at Its FinestWelcome to Hollywood Hills, a Pacifica Senior Living community that provides luxury living at its finest. Offering signature Heartland™ Assisted living and Legacies™ Memory Care, our state-of-the-art community welcomes residents to enjoy a lifestyle that...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.