About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

CompareSaveShare

919 109th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

12 reviews
Add review
5 star
51%
4 star
0%
3 star
8%
2 star
8%
1 star
33%
See all reviews
9.0
Review score
2029 reviews
64 facilities
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
CompareSaveShare
Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir in google map
street view of Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

I consent to the collection of my consumer health data. If I am consenting on behalf of someone else, I have the proper authorization to do so.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Scott
-
Family/friend
4.5
The Springs @ Pacific Regent is a good place
Our mother was treated with dignity and respect and was kept comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and attentive. We are grateful for this experience.

About the facility
Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Thank you for your interest in the Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir, Washington's premier retirement community, located in the heart of downtown Bellevue and cited as one of the best places to live in America. In this walkable city filled with arts, shopping, restaurants, parks, a library and entertainment, there’s no shortage of things to do.
We have carefully tailored a blend of services, amenities, and benefits into one complete package designed to reduce stress and promote wellness, giving residents the freedom to enjoy a full and rewarding life. Each luxurious suite offers full size kitchens, in-house washer and dryers, air conditioning, beautiful crown molding and almost floor to ceiling windows in every room.

Imagine living in a place where people know your name- and more. It’s where peers understand you, and a whole community supports your interests and needs.
With only 101 beautifully maintained residences, you are part of a friendly community that feels like family.
Pacific Regent is a 17-story building with one and two- plus bedroom style suites. Our suites range from 670 to 1800 square feet. Many offer spectacular views.
You’ll wish you moved here sooner with concierge services, valet parking, catering and room service, salon and barber services,...

Read more

Senior living options offered

Independent Living

Pricing
for Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

919 109th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Sunrise of Bellevue
Sunrise of Bellevue

15928 Northeast 8th Street, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sagebrook Senior Living at Bellevue
Sagebrook Senior Living at Bellevue

15750 NE 15th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunrise of Redmond
Sunrise of Redmond

15241 NE 20th St, Bellevue, WA 98007

Review score not available
9.8
Review score
28 reviews
9.8
Review score
28 reviews
5 star
78%
4 star
14%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
8.9
Review score
24 reviews
8.9
Review score
24 reviews
5 star
59%
4 star
29%
3 star
8%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%
8.7
Review score
18 reviews
8.7
Review score
18 reviews
5 star
45%
4 star
33%
3 star
11%
2 star
11%
1 star
0%
Studio
--
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
--
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Household chores

No

Household chores

No

Household chores

Yes

Household chores

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Care types offered

1

Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

3

Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Amenities
at Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Healthcare Services

  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Medication Management

Meals & Dining

  • Vegetarian
  • Professional Chef
  • Meals Provided
  • Gluten-free
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • Guest Meals

Room Amenities

  • Private patio, deck, or balcony
  • Full kitchen
  • Air Conditioned
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Garden View

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Covered Parking
  • Resident Parking Available

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed
  • Weight Limit (lbs)

Common areas

  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Outside Patio
  • Indoor Atrium
  • Library
  • TV Lounge
  • Meeting Room
  • Central Fireplace
  • Outdoor Common Areas

Recreational areas

  • Game Room
  • Jacuzzi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Fitness Center

Services

  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning
  • Grocery Shopping and Errands
  • Housekeeping

Languages spoken

  • Filipino
  • English
  • Spanish

Activities

  • Live Musical Performances
  • Birthday Parties
  • Visiting Chaplain or Priest
  • Quilting or Sewing Club
  • Men's Club
  • Trivia Games
  • Forever Fit
  • Activities On-site
  • Activities Off-site
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Water Aerobics
  • Live Well Programs
  • Choir / Singing Club
  • Art Classes
  • Holiday Parties
  • Tai Chi
  • Community Service Organizations
  • Wine Tasting
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Bible Study Group
  • Catholic Services
  • Gardening Club
  • Resident Band or Musicians
  • Happy Hour
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Walking Club
  • Book Club
  • Bridge Club

Reviews

for Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

12 reviews
5 star
51%
4 star
0%
3 star
8%
2 star
8%
1 star
33%
Cogir Senior Living
9
Review score2029 reviews64 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir with 0 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 0 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir has 12 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 3 out of 5.
Overall Rating
3.0
Cleanliness
3.2
Friendliness
3.4
Care Services
3.0
Staff
Meals & Dining
Activities
3.1
Value for Cost
3.0
A Place for Mom has scored Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir with 0 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 0 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir has 12 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 3 out of 5.
Parent company
Best of Senior Living 2024
Cogir Senior Living
9
Review score2029 reviews64 communities
Logo for Cogir Senior Living
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-12 of 12 reviews
Scott - Family/friend
Independent Living
October 24, 2015
4.5
The Springs @ Pacific Regent is a good place
Our mother was treated with dignity and respect and was kept comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and attentive. We are grateful for this experience.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
4
Susan and Greg - Family/friend
Independent Living
October 24, 2015
5.0
Our Sincere Thanks
To the nurses and caregivers on the 2nd floor of The Springs: Our sincere thanks for the dedicated and compassionate care showed to our mom these past three weeks. We are so appreciative of all you did to make her stay there so comfortable. You are an exceptional team. A special thanks to Negest, Monica, Elizabeth, Geoff, Lemin, Sana, Rizwan, Mary, Bo, the caring night staff, and all the others. With fondness and appreciation, Susan, Greg, and the rest of Jan's Family.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
K. Marie - Family/friend
Independent Living
October 11, 2015
5.0
Excellent rehab care
My mother entered Pacific Regent for inpatient rehab after an injury left her in severe pain and unable to stand and walk. The care team was hard working, competent, warm, and of good humor. This included the cleaning staff, nurses and aides, doctor, staff who dispensed medicines, and bath aides. The occupational and physical therapists were excellent. They kept my Mom working harder and harder as she recovered, very good at sensing what she needed. They helped her regain confidence and learn how to move more safely. My mother enjoyed interacting with the staff and chose to eat in the rehab dining room with other patients as she felt stronger. She chose to return to Pacific Regent for outpatient rehab. All services were covered by Medicare and supplemental insurance except for a haircut.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
August 20, 2015
5.0
Compassionate and Caring
Our father came to The Springs at Pacific Regent a few nights ago as a hospice patient with a number of ailments, including dementia, and no longer being able to walk. This facility welcomed him with dignity, kindness, and compassion, and we will forever be grateful for all the staff there, and how they made his last few days comfortable.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Molly - Family/friend
Independent Living
May 18, 2015
0.5
Corporate Profits First, Not the Resident's care
Profits ahead of Residents. ALWAYS Staff not trained on dealing with dementia residents. Some are so dismissive with the resident when they ask for help. But who is training the staff and giving them feedback? The nursing staff seems so demoralized. The nursing aides say it is all about the census & their hours are cut, And Management does not recognize residents are so high care they cannot keep up! Nurses need help too. My mother is suppose to be changed every 2 hours for incontinence but it is more like every 4 to 5 hours... Where is the dignity? How you treat the resident is how you treat your staff!
Cleanliness
0.5
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
Response from Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
May 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Of course, I am unable to address the specifics of your mother's care in this public setting. I hope you will contact me directly to further discuss. I am absolutely committed to ensuring your Mom gets the care and attention she needs and that she, and you, are 100% satisfied. You bring up some very important points and I am going to give a more detailed reply than usual in this forum of online reviews. We take training very seriously and, in fact, we have been recognized as industry leaders for our training systems and programs. We recognize that having well trained, long term staff is the basis of resident safety and satisfaction. In terms of staffing, we are above state averages and we work hard to maintain a healthy balance between the necessary efficiency to remain financially sound for a stable future and making sure that residents receive all the care they need. Please don’t hesitate to contact me at any time. Sincerely, Rick Guthrie, Executive Director Posted on behalf of Rick Guthrie, Executive Director
Matt
Independent Living
April 7, 2015
0.5
Not skilled enough.
My father was sent to this facility after a post op Hip replacement. At my visit I reliaze that another family was very upset with the staff there and it happens to be the director of nursing and the charge nurse. Her concerned was something that caught my attention which is, the building lack good services and not enough skilled staff and they are on stop payment from Medicare. They have lost lots of their good staff. I will recommend anyone to go to this place. Bad for patient care and productivity. They need to change the management and bring in people who understand the basic fundermental of nursing and not what they have now.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
1
Care Services
1
Activities
0.5
jackie - Family/friend
Independent Living
March 17, 2015
0.5
CHANGE THE DIRECTOR OF NURSE NOW.
THE SKILLED FACILITY IS NOT THE PROBLEM. MY MOM WAS WELL TAKING CARE OFF BY ONE OF THE EVENING NURSES. VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND HONEST. THE PROBLEM IS THE DIRECTOR OF NURSE AND HER MANAGERS THAT SHE BROUGHT WITH HER. THEY ARE NOT DOING THEIR JOBS. BECAUSE OF HER, GOOD NURSES AND NURSES AID HAVE LEFT THE FACILITY. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE THEIR UNTIL SHE IS GONE FOR GOOD. [removed]. I WISH THEY CAN SEE WHAT SHE HAS DONE AND LET HER GO. THEY HAVE LOST ALL MOST ALL THEIR NURING STAFF BECAUSE OF HER. NOW THEY AGENCY. THAT SHOWS HOW BAD THINGS ARE.
Cleanliness
0.5
Friendliness
0.5
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
Response from Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
March 18, 2015
I want to thank you for your feedback. As Executive Director, I am truly passionate about providing extraordinary care. I would like to discuss your concerns, please. If you would call me at [removed], I would sincerely appreciate learning more about your experience. Sincerely, Rick Guthrie, Executive Director
Skilled Nursing Review - Family/friend
Independent Living
January 4, 2015
0.5
Weekend Nursing has not been trained!
Very poor on all care coordination! Every skilled nursing resident is to get 2 showers a week. My Mom was to get a shower & have a medicated shampoo (prescribed by her physician) applied and her hair shampooed. The shower aide from an agency did not show up so there was no one to give the showers to the poor residents on the weekend. I asked the charge nurse why she did not call the agency to send some else. She or the Meds Nurse did not even realize the shower aide had not showed up! Is this the family caregiver's job to train their weekend Staff? Management needs to be more involved!
Cleanliness
0.5
Friendliness
3
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
3
Response from Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
January 7, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad that we had a chance to speak about your concerns and that they were resolved to your satisfaction. We received a sincere apology from the agency. I can assure you this has never happened before and they assured me that it won’t be repeated. Again, I’m glad we had a chance to discuss this matter but please do know I welcome your calls any time at [removed]. Sincerely, Rick Guthrie, Executive Director
Not very happy - Family/friend
Independent Living
June 11, 2014
1.5
They seem under staffed
My mother was in the rehab facilities to recover from a fall. Pacific Regent did provide adequate care to her with a couple of exceptions: they did not schedule her follow-up doctor's appointment and did not change her sheets for 2 weeks. I was unable also to get my calls returned from the Social Worker or Head Nurse for 2 weeks. When I asked for the appointment to be made, it took another 2 weeks. I would not recommend this facility unless you are in the area to make personal trips to check on the progress of your loved one.
Cleanliness
3.5
Friendliness
3
Value for Cost
0.5
Care Services
0.5
Activities
0.5
Response from Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir
June 25, 2014
We pride ourselves on providing extraordinary service and I’m sincerely sorry that your expectations weren’t met during your stay with us. I would like to learn more about the particulars of your experience and would very much appreciate it if you could contact me on my cell at [removed] to discuss further. Thank you very much, Rick Guthrie, Executive Director
Loved One - Family/friend
Independent Living
June 3, 2014
5.0
Verified Review
It is the most friendly community I have ever seen.
It is the most friendly community I have ever seen. My mom loved it there. They had a lot of in house activities and to restaurants for lunch, and would celebrate birthdays and things, there would be balloons on the table. They never let people sit alone, they always make sure that you have company. We took a lot of our friends there for dinner.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Daughter - Family/friend
Independent Living
January 14, 2014
5.0
Verified Review
Totally Happy
My mom is in the Springs and they are taking very good care of her. One of the things that I like is that they don't assume you are going downhill, they actually try to get you back on your feet. I am totally happy with what they are doing.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Dissatisfied spouse - Family/friend
Independent Living
October 11, 2013
3.0
Verified Review
Didn't get the therapy he needed
The hospital recommended my husband come here after he fell, I was in Hawaii recovering from hip surgery so my other daughter was the one coordinating things, she was new to this and so was I but I found out later that if he had been in the hospital for 3 days instead of 2, medicare would have taken care of it. He was there for a little over a month and I would check in to see how he was doing and they said everything was fine but at the end of the month I got a call saying medicare wouldn't cover it. I looked at the bill and had assumed he was getting physical therapy, but it was speech therapy and eye to eye therapy, and this is for someone with Alzheimers? Who had fallen? That didn't make sense to me. They were touted to be this wonderful place but I think they contracted the therapy out and the therapist took advantage of the situation.
Cleanliness
3
Friendliness
3
Value for Cost
3
Care Services
3
Activities
3
Viewing 1-12 out of 12 reviews

Neighborhoods
around Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir in google map

Frequently Asked Questions
about Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir

Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir offers 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

Call (425) 646-9808 to reach a resident at Pacific Regent Bellevue by Cogir.

Similar communities nearby

Find Independent Living

Photo of The Gardens at Town Square

The Gardens at Town Square

933 111th Avenue Northeast, Bellevue, WA 98004
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.5
Review score
24 reviews
8.5
Review score
24 reviews
5 star
66%
4 star
17%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Welcome to The Gardens at Town Square, an Era Living community. The Gardens offers a warm, vibrant lifestyle, a vast array of amenities, rich programming, and exceptional Independent Living, Assisted Living, and Memory Care. Located in the heart of downtown Bellevue, The Gardens is just steps...
The Watermark at Bellevue community exterior

The Watermark at Bellevue

121 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.0
Review score
3 reviews
8.0
Review score
3 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
THE WATERMARK AT BELLEVUELive a life that inspires you.The Watermark at Bellevue is a thriving Assisted Living and Memory Care community in the heart of beautiful Bellevue, Washington. With our unwavering commitment to crafting environments that foster dignity, respect, and joy, we’ve created a...
Photo of Holiday Bellevue Garden

Holiday Bellevue Garden

13350 Southeast 26th Street, Bellevue, WA 98005
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.2
Review score
43 reviews
8.2
Review score
43 reviews
5 star
53%
4 star
26%
3 star
12%
2 star
2%
1 star
7%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
The Garden Club provides a fulfilling, independent lifestyle in a welcoming environment.Conveniently located in Bellevue, we offer a friendly, quiet home in the shopping hub of the northwest. You'll love the convenience of being close to world-class shopping, healthcare and a peaceful home to...
Aljoya Mercer Island, a CCRC community exterior

Aljoya Mercer Island, a CCRC

2430 76th Avenue SE, Mercer Island, WA 98040
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
89%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Welcome to Aljoya Mercer Island, an Era Living community. Aljoya offers a warm, vibrant lifestyle, a vast array of amenities, rich programming, and exceptional Independent Living, Assisted Living, and nursing care. Aljoya is located in the heart of Mercer Island, surrounded by shops,...
Photo of Cogir of Kirkland

Cogir of Kirkland

6505 Lakeview Dr, Kirkland, WA 98033
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
18%
4 star
35%
3 star
35%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%
Studio, 1bd
Welcome home to Cogir of Kirkland Senior Living. Our brand new assisted living community is nestled perfectly along the Kirkland waterfront. We’ve designed our community to offer seniors the opportunity to enjoy a vibrant, comfortable, and fulfilling lifestyle in a safe and caring environment. If...
Photo of Sagebrook Senior Living at Bellevue

Sagebrook Senior Living at Bellevue

15750 NE 15th St, Bellevue, WA 98008
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.9
Review score
24 reviews
8.9
Review score
24 reviews
5 star
59%
4 star
29%
3 star
8%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd
Sagebrook Senior Living at Bellevue is in the town of Bellevue, King County, Washington, situated between Lake Washington to the east and Lake Sammamish to the west. It is a suburb of Seattle and gets its name from the French, meaning 'beautiful view.' Surrounded by mountain views, it is...
Photo of Park Shore

Park Shore

1630 43rd Ave E, Seattle, WA 98112
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
WELCOME TO PARK SHORE. A lakefront tower in Seattle's picturesque Madison Park neighborhood, Park Shore is an active, welcoming community with panoramic views of Lake Washington. We offer a full range of services to foster independent and healthy living. Unparalleled retirement living. After...
Photo of Evergreen Court

Evergreen Court

900 124th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
7.5
Review score
8 reviews
7.5
Review score
8 reviews
5 star
49%
4 star
25%
3 star
13%
2 star
13%
1 star
0%
1bd, 2bd
Evergreen Court is an assisted living community located in beautiful Bellevue, Washington. It is Seattle's largest suburb, with Lake Washington separating the two. Its name is derived from the French term, 'beautiful view'. When the weather conditions are favorable, you can see the scenic vistas...
The Bellettini community exterior

The Bellettini

1115 108th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.0
Review score
10 reviews
8.0
Review score
10 reviews
5 star
50%
4 star
30%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
10%
1bd, 2bd
Blaze Your Own Retirement at The Bellettini Retirement Community. With so many choices in dining, health and wellness, travel, social, and philanthropic opportunities, you will make yourself dizzy as you discover all the ways you can enjoy life. Live simply or scale up services as you wish. Work...
Overlake Terrace community exterior

Overlake Terrace

2956 152nd Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.6
Review score
46 reviews
8.6
Review score
46 reviews
5 star
65%
4 star
26%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
2%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Nestled amongst the tall evergreens of Redmond, Overlake Terrace takes advantage of its suburban surroundings. Our accessible yet scenic location makes our community a wonderful place to call home. Overlake Terrace is dedicated to the belief that mature adults deserve to live in a caring...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top