Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

322 Northcreek Blvd, Goodlettsville, TN 37072


About the community Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

At Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville, residents enjoy an active, engaging lifestyle that promotes wellness and independence. It is our goal to keep our residents linked to resources and opportunities that will fulfill their needs and interests in the Goodlettsville area. Residents have many opportunities to participate in a variety of life enriching activities and events designed to stimulate the mind, body and soul. From cocktail-hour gatherings where you can learn about the nuances of a good Pinot Noir, to a discussion of the latest best seller in our Life-Long Learning series, to exploring new ways to stay healthy in a fitness class...expect the unexpected.

Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville includes a specially designed neighborhood to serve the special needs of individuals living with Alzheimer's disease, dementia and other forms of memory loss. Every day we make it a goal to go above and beyond to enrich the lives of our residents. With our Life Enrichment program, a Montessori-inspired philosophy for care, we create a specialized, life-enriching environment that affords each individual maximum self-expression. The staff is committed to delivering a quality of care that meets the resident's physical, social, spiritual and emotional needs.

Our talented team of dedicated and caring staff...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted living
Memory care

Pricing for Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

Health Care Services

Diabetic care
Memory care
Incontinence care
Ambulatory care
Medication management

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Doctor
Nurse
Podiatrist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Guest meals
Professional chef
Restaurant style dining

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Respite or short term stays offered
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Private patio, deck, or balcony
Cable or satellite tv

Community Amenities

Memory care services

Secured community
Designed specifically to accommodate memory loss
Enclosed courtyard
Indoor walking paths

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Transportation at cost
Uncovered parking

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Beauty salon
Central fireplace

Services

Beautician
Housekeeping
Laundry service / drycleaning

Pets

Cats allowed
Dogs allowed

Primary language spoken by staff

English

On-site dining options

Bar or pub
Café or bistro
Private dining room

Recreational areas

Fitness center
Movie or theater room
Piano or organ
Raised garden beds

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Art classes
Cooking classes

Reviews for Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

3.2

(16 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

3.7

Care services

3.4

Staff

1.5

Meals & dining

1.5

Activities

3.4

Value for cost

3.3

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
1-16 of 16 reviews
1.0
July 3, 2021
Joe F - Spouse or partner of resident/client
Humanity!

If you love your family please reconsider NOT sending them to this place! It is full of individuals that have little to no respect for the human condition. If your loved one can take care of every need they require to live daily I would still consider a different facility. Keep in mind what you are going to find: Attendants that play favoritism to whom they take care of based on needs, if they like their personalities, if it is convenient for them to get the task done prior to quitting time or break and a host of others!. If your loved one is even a little difficult to care for then do NOT consider this place at all!! They will be neglected and I have plenty of proof.


1.0
March 12, 2021
JP - Sibling of resident/client
lots of bells and whistles but management is lacking

They have a lot of bells and whistles but the management lacks emphasis on feedback, communication, and followthrough. I would have to call multiple times to follow up and they were not good with getting things done. I would not recommend this community to others.


3.0
September 9, 2020
Anonymous - Toured community

Tour went well however the phone reception was bad. Will consider this location when time comes to decide.


0.5
February 3, 2020
DEBBIE TOLLADAY - Loved one of resident/client
Do not go here!!

I would NOT recommend this facility to ANYONE!!!! If I could give them a negative 10, I would. This is the worst place we have ever been to. They lie about the food and claim they have chefs but they are wannabe at the most. Their website photos are NOTHING like what they really serve. To top that off, they get you to come and then start raising the rent and the level of care so they can charge you hundreds of dollars more than they told you they would!! Our mother moved there in October and was told she would be level 2 care. Her rent was $2850 (a special they were running that was supposed to be good for a year) and the care would be $900 plus we had to pay a one time $1200 fee to come to the facility. Our total bill was $3750 per month. They have raised her fees and/or room rate each month since we have been there. The contract we signed did not mean anything to them. Our January bill was $4335. A $585 rise in expenses in four months!! They have run out of her medicine on multiple occasions, have refused to take her to the dining room on days when she is not able to take herself and told by the caregiver that "it is not part of your care plan." The executive director [name removed] is less than cooperative and has on more than one occasion been untruthful. It is sad that such a nice facility can be ran so inadequately and so many elderly adults are taken advantage of by places like this.


1.0
January 31, 2020
D Tolladay - Loved one of resident/client
Do not send your loved one to Jubilee Hills!

I would NOT recommend this facility to ANYONE!!!! If I could give them a negative 10, I would. This is the worst place we have ever been to. I would have to agree with [name removed]. They lie about the food and claim they have chefs. One is a Master Chef wannabe that lost after only a few episodes and the other claims to work for the Queen of England. If he did, I know why he does not live in England anymore. I would not feed their food to my dog!! To top that off, they get you to come and then start raising the rent and the level of care so they can charge you hundreds of dollars more than they told you they would!! Our mother moved there in October and was told she would be level 2 care. Her rent was $2850 (a special they were running that was supposed to be good for a year) and the care would be $900 plus we had to pay a one time $1200 fee to come to the facility. Our total bill was $3750 per month. They have raised her fees and/or room rate each month since we have been there. The contract we signed did not mean anything to them. Our January bill was $4335. A $585 rise in expenses in four months!! They have run out of her medicine on multiple occasions, have refused to take her to the dining room on days when she is not able to take herself and told by the caregiver that "it is not part of your care plan." The executive director [name removed] is less than cooperative and has on more than one occasion been untruthful. They do not care about the residents, they care about the money they can charge. It is sad that such a nice facility can be ran so inadequately and so many elderly adults are taken advantage of by places like this.


5.0
September 13, 2019
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assurance

Jubilee Hills Senior Living has been a refreshing experience for our family. Our mother has lived alone for several years. As her health began to affect her every day living, we began to realize she needed twenty four hour care. More than just care, she needed the stimulation living with other people. Conversations, three meals a day with others and renewed personal pride. Assisted living seemed to be the next chapter in Mom’s life. Jubilee Hills is new, beautiful, convenient to our homes and has fulfilled our desires to give Mom a home to meet her needs and ours.


5.0
August 2, 2019
Shayne Harris - Loved one of resident/client
This Is IT!!!

Compared to the prior community where my mother-in-law resided, Jubilee Hills is hands down the best fit for our family. The food is top notch quality, care givers are gifted service providers, activities are engaging and my mother-in-laws quality of life is most definitely improved. My family loves to visit and the accommodations are comfortable and luxurious. We LOVE the family activities, our favorite was the Paint and Sip class!! WE eat here as a family on a regular basis and my mother-in-law repeatedly tells us how happy she is to reside at Jubilee Hills. If you are considering moving your loved one into a community, do yourself a favor and tour Jubilee Hills. Other communities can not compare to the quality and standards that exude from every corner of this beautiful 100 resident community. If you seek CARE, PEACE OF MIND, DIGNITY and QUALTITY OF LIFE.... Jubilee Hills is your answer.


4.0
June 30, 2019
Rachel - Loved one of resident/client
Unbeatable care

I cannot begin say enough about the care and attention my mother receives at Jubliee Hills. They have some of the best staff I’ve ever dealt with. It is always clean and the food is very good. My mother isn’t very interested in doing a lot of the activities, not for the lack of good activities she’s just not that into group activities. Yes the facility is still a work in progress but if you are worried about your loved ones health and safety it’s worth the piece of mind to have them there knowing it’s only going to get better.


5.0
June 29, 2019
Kathy - Loved one of resident/client
Happy Mom

We moved mom in just after they opened. It has been everything and more then what was promised. We moved mom from another community because they never had staff. Jubilee has an amazing group of nurses and caregivers. The best part is it's the same staff and not alot of turnover. They continue to add staff as more Residents move in. The food is absolutely amazing and we eat with mom at least 2x a week. She is the happiest I have seen her in a long time. Genuine, caring environment!


5.0
June 29, 2019
Best daughter - Toured community
Great tour!

We toured last week and fell in love with Jubilee [name removed] the marketing director!! We had an amazing tour and the information gathered has helped in our decision making process. We plan on moving our mother into Jubilee Hills in the next 2 months.


5.0
June 29, 2019
Daughter - Loved one of resident/client
Jubilee Jewel

We found peace of mind when we found Jubilee Hills! From beginning the touring process to moving in, we have been treated like family. The new community is modern and gorgeous! Like a 5 Star Hotel! From marketing to nursing services... everyone has a passion for caring for our loved one. The nursing ratio is higher than anywhere else we shopped and our culinary experience was fabulous! Our loved one has transitioned beautifully and is genuinely happy with the care and comforts provided. Jubilee Hills is a God Send to our family!


3.5
June 18, 2019
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
A work in progress

I understand this is a new place and there will be issues but they should be more forth coming BEFORE someone shows up to sign the contract about all the rules and regulations. The management staff responds swiftly but is rather abrasive and can be off putting in how they communicate. The common areas are very clean. One large issue is for such a high price to not have all the amenities up and running is rather ridiculous and to tell current residents that "when we have more residents we will open all amenities and actually staff each floor as promoted and promised" is a poor business model. So I pay the full price but don't actually get all that is promoted? The washer and dryers installed were not thought out at all, they are so high residents can't even reach them to do the laundry, very poor planning. The cleaning staff for the rooms is sub-par at best. The most important thing for us is safety and they do an excellent job of giving that piece of mind. They are not fully staffed and things get forgotten and dropped alot, we are hoping in time they will be running smoother and have clearer and forthcoming communication with residents and the family of residents.


1.0
April 8, 2019
Laura - Toured community
All about the money

If I could give 0 stars I would . I was looking for a place for my grandmother, she loves good cuisine and good vibes, a happy go lucky person. The recruiting staff for seniors only cares about money. They tried to sell me on [name removed] and a tv wanna be star that didnt make top chef. They also are using a gimmick and charging people to show them how to cook their distasteful food. I also looked up there staff and the home cook caters several venues that are horrible with no certifications .The deposit was unreasonable and I would be horrified to let my grandmother eat food from a kitchen were cooks are not certified to serve through ServSafe or meet qualifications. If you wanted to sell me on a place it would be the care and staff and it is less than appetizing and came off as not genuine .


0.5
March 25, 2019
Anonymous - Toured community

Place is beautiful. But was told to leave a deposit to hold room before tour and they would not deposit. Did not move in and when it came to getting deposit back after one day, they had already deposited despite them saying they would not. Has been well over 45 days, no returned phone calls or information as to when would receive deposit back. They were extremely nice at the beginning but now not so much. Very disappointing as deposit is part of the living expenses needed and family member does not or did not reside there at all!

Response from Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

March 28, 2019

We're glad you enjoyed the tour and found the place to be beautiful. Sorry about the wait for your deposit. We processed it on 2/15. I know it can take up to 60 days, but usually it doesn't take that long. If the deposit isn't transferred to your account by the end of next week, please call us at [removed] and we'll see what the hold up is. Thanks!


5.0
March 5, 2019
J. A. Lainhart - Resident/client
Stellar staff make a magical place for a retiree??

Just toured this magnificent new community. We were overwhelmed , actually, with greetings from staff and management. Literally every person was friendly and seemed genuinely enthusiastic about their work. The colors of wall paint and modern furnishings were quite on trend. We looked at each apartment choice and realized pricing is lower than most. As available units are diminishing quickly, our family is meeting this weekend to make a decision. Go see for yourself. The amazing Chef [name removed] will be ready to serve you a meal. Oh yes, ask for [name removed], Director of Marketing. She is quite the ambassador!


5.0
December 6, 2018
Rachel - Toured community
Such a happy place

What an absolutely beautiful community. The community is just about ready to open and the management staff are delightful. I stopped by and was able to meet the entire team. Everyone is so excited about the new opening. I was pleasantly surprised with their pricing since the place is so beautiful they are much more less expensive and have so many more options then other places. I am moving my mom there after sitting down and talking with the Executive Director, [name removed] and Sales Manager, [name removed]. They have such a passion and you can feel happiness oozing from them. Can't wait for the chance to get mom there!


Neighborhood around Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville

Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Jubilee Hills Goodlettsville has received an average review rating of 3.2 based on 16 reviews. See all reviews.

Over 300,000 Families Helped

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking Get Started for FREE, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, may reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service. Our Privacy Policy describes information collection and use.


Similar Senior Communities Near Goodlettsville, TN

1 / 3

Brookdale Goodlettsville (MC)

3001 Business Park Circle, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
(22 reviews)

Brookdale Goodlettsville

2025 Caldwell Drive, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
(16 reviews)

Cadence at Rivergate

94 Twin Hills Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37115
(47 reviews)

Grace Manor Assisted Living Community

1420 Old Hickory Blvd, Nashville, TN 37207
(17 reviews)

Hickory Gardens

527 Old Hickory Boulevard, Madison, TN 37115
(4 reviews)

Maybelle Carter

208 W Due West Ave, Madison, TN 37115
(47 reviews)

Red Cedar Glen

202 Walton Ferry Road, Hendersonville, TN 37075
(36 reviews)

Hickory Hills Alzheimer's Special Care Center

162 Indian Lake Blvd, Hendersonville, TN 37075
(15 reviews)

Clarendale at Indian Lake

195 Indian Lake Blvd, Hendersonville, TN 37075
(12 reviews)

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

A Place for Mom is paid by our participating communities, therefore our service is offered at no charge to families. Copyright © 2021 A Place for Mom, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Terms. Do Not Sell My Personal Information.