A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Senior Living

The Auberge at Vintage Lake

10120 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070

For pricing & availability


The Auberge at Vintage Lake community exterior
15 Photos
15 Photos available
The Auberge at Vintage Lake in google map
street view of The Auberge at Vintage Lake
Carol W - Loved one of resident/client
5.0
Happy we found it

This was the best decision we made for our loved one. I am very pleased with the care and attention that the residents get from even the workers that are not caregivers. They interact and provide great care to the residents. They are doing a good job of keeping them active and entertained and not just throwing things at them to keep them busy.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility The Auberge at Vintage Lake

The Auberge at Vintage Lake is a neighborhood specially designed to serve the needs of individuals living with Alzheimer's disease, dementia and other forms of memory loss. Every day we make it a goal to go above and beyond to enrich the lives of our residents. The staff is committed to delivering a quality of care that meets the resident's physical, social, spiritual and emotional needs.

Our comprehensive services include:
•Medication assistance and management
•Regular assessment and service planning
•Bathing, dressing, grooming, and other self-image enhancements
•Mobility, Escorts and reminders
•Dining and social or activities assistance
•Care coordination and other health care management assistance
•Montessori-Inspired Life Enrichment Programming
•Apartments to accommodate your budget and preference
Our talented team of dedicated and caring staff are there when you need them. It’s Inspired Living… Reinvented!

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
The Auberge at Vintage Lake is a community within Frontier Management, LLC properties. See all Frontier Management, LLC communities.

Pricing for The Auberge at Vintage Lake

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at The Auberge at Vintage Lake

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Diabetic Care
Incontinence Care
High Acuity Care
Medication Management
Staffing & Ancillary Services

Meals & Dining

Gluten-free
Low / No Sodium
No Sugar
Vegan

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers
Bath Tubs
Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Ground Floor Units
Handicap Accessible

Facility Amenities

Dining

Café or Bistro
Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

Complimentary Transportation
Resident Parking Available
Transportation at Cost
Uncovered Parking

Pets

Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Main Street Shops
Barber Shop

Recreational areas

Arts and Crafts Center
Billiards Lounge
Fitness Center
Game Room

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Secured Community
Designed Specifically to Accommodate Memory Loss
Memory Care Only Community
Enclosed Courtyard

Languages spoken

English
Spanish

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Visiting Chaplain or Priest
Visiting Rabbi

Reviews

for The Auberge at Vintage Lake
3.5(44 reviews)
Write a Review
Cleanliness

3.9

Friendliness

3.9

Meals & Dining

3.3

Care Services

3.7

Activities

3.7

Staff

3.3

Value for Cost

3.6

Overall Experience
19
9
5
3
8
Date Submitted
2
2
3
Reviewer
2
28
14
0
Care Received
1
43
1-20 of 44 reviews
Sort by

3.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
January 9, 2023
Verified Review
Disillusioned

They presented it so wonderfully, but it is not as promised. I receive very little help from management. There is currently a Covid problem, and I don't think it's being handled right. They're not Covid testing people with symptoms if those people protest. They don't have enough staff to provide adequate care. The other day, they had only one caregiver for the entire place. There's nobody to unlock the doors for you when you come to visit. I am not happy.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

4

Meals & Dining

4

Care Services

3

Activities

1

Staff

3

Value for Cost

3

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

January 11, 2023

Hello, We are sorry you feel that way. We pride ourselves on providing high quality care and feedback like this helps us improve. We would like to learn more about your concerns. If you are willing, please reach out to us at ResidentExperience@frontiermgmt.com to discuss this further. Thank you.


1.0
Karen S - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
December 31, 2022
Unsure yet

My score might increase. So far my father is still alive. I. The hospital due to COVID. Never had it u til now. Missed psych meds…here now. Home health nurse sent to wrong room In the beg. Blamed in HOME h nurse. They took her to the wrong room. Parent almost given lethal dose of wrong med. list is long. They need a better monitoring med system in place. Asap. The one in place is dangerous. We are locked in even tho we chose no memory care to avoid Lock Down!!! Severe Locked down facility . Most TV’s, fireplaces, speakers for music DO NOT work other than entrance family members see before signing papers. I’m praying changes are made bc my dad does love his neighbors and some of the caregivers. Needs more structure and accountability with MED TECHS AND DON!!!! Director of Nursing. If your parent needs a lot of meds and insulin I would research other facilities first. The cleanliness rating is for my dads room. The rest of the facility is very clean. But dads room is not.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Meals & Dining

2

Care Services

3

Activities

No data collected

Staff

2

Value for Cost

No data collected

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

January 18, 2023

Hello Karen, We are sorry you feel that way. We pride ourselves on providing high quality care and feedback like this helps us improve. We would like to learn more about your concerns. If you are willing, please reach out to us at ResidentExperience@frontiermgmt.com to discuss this further. Thank you.


5.0
Carol W - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
December 7, 2021
Verified Review
Happy we found it

This was the best decision we made for our loved one. I am very pleased with the care and attention that the residents get from even the workers that are not caregivers. They interact and provide great care to the residents. They are doing a good job of keeping them active and entertained and not just throwing things at them to keep them busy.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

4

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
C. K. - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 20, 2020
Verified Review
Great Place For Your Mom

I would tell people to go for it in placing their loved one at this community. Overall, I like the community. The staff is really good at communicating with me about my loved one. The food is overall really good for my loved one.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

4

Activities

3

Value for Cost

4


5.0
Beverly - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
August 18, 2020
Verified Review
Great fit for my mom

The people are caring and conscientious. Everyone on the staff is very sweet and never grumpy. I chose this community because my mom was at there sister property for day care and needed full time care. My mom loves the food and they accommodate her dietary restrictions. I would absolutely recommend this community to other families.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Dana M. - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
January 4, 2019
Professional and Compassionate Care

It is never an easy decision to place a loved one in a facility, but Silverado made the transition much easier for our family. It was very evident that this facility is focused on providing professional and compassionate care with lots of activities and positive interaction for the residents. I am so relieved that we have found the perfect place for my mother!

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

January 28, 2019

Thank you for sharing, Dana. We really appreciate your kind words and are grateful we were able to help both your mother and you. The experience you described is exactly what we strive for, and it inspires us to hear that you felt precisely that.


3.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
September 19, 2017

Nice facility. Felt more like a nursing home setting. Did not like the rooms would rather have actual apartment. Prices were high but I do understand memory patients need/require more assistance.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Care Services

3

Activities

3

Value for Cost

3

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

October 18, 2017

Hello, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback. Community pets and an active, positive, homelike environment are a large part of our philosophy. Many of our rooms are designed to be companion rooms since we have found that many of our residents benefit from having a roommate and are more likely to remain active and social.


4.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
July 17, 2017
Verified Review
Comfortable and lots of activities!

Mom and dad are settling in quite well. They are quite comfortable living here. The staff is very warm and friendly. The community provides numerous activities, in and outside the community. My mom and I love that they have a beauty salon. Fridays they have happy hour and next week there is a trip to the Astros game. There is a chicken hatching project planned. They have a very nice dining area that I have been invited to dine in with my parents. So far I have enjoyed coffee when I come to visit my parents, they have hydrations stations provided for residents and guests. Their room could be a little bigger but it was the nicest facility out of all I visited. It is a very clean and well-maintained community. All of the residents wear alert buttons and they have alert buttons on the walls. I feel my parents are in a very safe and caring environment.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

July 26, 2017

First off, we want to thank you and your family for trusting us to love and care for both your mother and father. We pride ourselves in being industry leaders and are always committed to treating our residents with dignity and respect. We're glad to hear that your parents are thriving at Silverado and are enjoying the daily activities and engagements. We hope you'll swing by the community soon!


4.5
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
July 5, 2017
Verified Review
We loved this community

When we visited this community we saw the staff and caregivers interacting with the residents. They keep the residents active and encourage them to socialize. They treat the residents with respect. They have a place for the residents to enjoy watching birds. They make sure the residents get the personalized care they deserve. I would have liked to have my loved one live here, unfortunately their insurance would not work with this community. I would recommend taking a look at this community.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

July 26, 2017

Hello! We're happy to hear that you had an opportunity to visit Silverado Vintage Preserve. Our associates provide personalized dementia care and treat our residents with the same love, dignity and respect that they show their own loved ones. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your thoughts.


4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
May 15, 2017
Verified Review
Super Nice Staff

We had a very nice tour of this community, it is good community. The staff was super nice, and friendly. The community looked good. Unfortunately they did not have any private room available at the time, and that was a must for my mother. My tour went well overall.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

May 18, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review. We're glad that you had an opportunity to experience the Silverado difference.


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
April 2, 2017

I previewed this home when it was named USA MEMORY CARE. It was very very nice and with lots of room for the patients to be entertained. It has an outside area and a very large social room for the ones who still have some of their basic skills on thinking on what they are doing. When you first walk in there is like a MAIN Street that has shops as if you were outside somewhere It is very clean and nice.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

May 18, 2017

Thank you for your review!


3.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
March 1, 2017
Verified Review
Staged tour experience!

When we toured this community, it was still called U.S. Memory care. when we walked in, it felt really staged how the residents were all in the main area doing their activities. When I walked into the hallways, I saw the activities calendar and it has not been updated in over a month. Also, my mother's current roommate at the community we chose moved out of this place.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Care Services

3

Activities

3

Value for Cost

3


4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
October 11, 2016
Verified Review
Great Memory Care!!

The memory care they offer at this community seemed wonderful. The residents all seemed happy and very involved in their activities they had going on. I was very impressed with this facility and would recommend this place to anyone.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

June 29, 2017

Thanks for commenting. A home-like and lively environment is a large part of our philosophy, as is having a well-trained, compassionate staff. Our vibrant environment and individualized engagement plans makes Silverado feel like a home. Thanks for your feedback!


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
September 28, 2016
Verified Review
Nice Bedrooms!!

I thought the bedrooms were a good size and were very organized. The atmosphere in the community was positive. The staff and the residents looked happy and were very friendly with me. During my tour i didn't get to see any ongoing activities, but they do offer a great amount of them. I really liked that there is so much variety of the meals. They work with all of the families special diets.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

October 4, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know. -Tami Cumings, Chief Operating Officer


5.0
Spears1961 - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
September 22, 2016
Verified Review
USMC is a wonderful option for memory care in our area.

My family was recently referred to USMC by the staff at another senior living facility albeit not one equipped to deal with memory care residents. It tool only one visit to the facility and with the staff to convince us that we need look no further for a wonderful, new environment for our Mother. Angela, Amber and all the staff are quite simply great at what they do and that translates into the services provided to all residents. We could not more highly recommend USMC to any family in need of a memory care facility in the Lakewood Forest/Vintage area.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


3.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
September 20, 2016
Verified Review
This community was not for my mom!

When I toured this community it reminded me more of a small main street with a few shops although I did not see anybody utilizing the rooms that were available. This community is impressive to look at. The staff were nice.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Care Services

3

Activities

3

Value for Cost

3

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

September 27, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We offer four large activities on our Main Street daily to engage our residents so I apologize you were not able to observe those during your tour. We also engage residents on each neighborhood based upon their own abilities. I would love the opportunity for you to come back and tour so you can truly see the programming U.S. Memory Care offers. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. - Tami Cumings, Chief Operating Officer


4.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
August 25, 2016
Verified Review
A Nice Community, They Are Caring For My Wife Well

My wife is doing pretty well here at this community. They are taking good care of her and her needs. They have a lovely staff here, they have been very helpful and accommodating. There are nice activities offered, and nice outings outside the community. They do good job with cleaning, everything is very well maintained and clean. I've tired some of the meals and the food is great. I know she is being cared for well. Overall everything has worked well and I would recommend it.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4


2.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 22, 2016
Lack of Leadership

I once was told, when stating your opinion of a situation or people, there are 2 different ways of speaking. One person will speak with dignity and grace and the second person will speak with truthfulness and straight to the point. First, I want to thank all of the employees, who have stayed with USMC Vintage, through all the changes that have been made. Your true commitment to the residence and the company have been outstanding. There is no one finer, then a front line employee, who's Heart Is Filled With Compassion & Love For Others. Here we go: This facility clearly lacks leadership from management. Within a 10 month time frame, they have change managers 3 times and their turnover rate is approximately at 50%. New hire training consist of Company Orientation, OJT and Industry training is kept to a minimal. Safety: There is a lack of emergency call buttons in the residence rooms. If your loved one falls at night, they could lay on the floor up to an hour before anyone finds them. Daily activities: Some changes have been made in daily activities, but still have a long way to go... Old school methods are still being used to engage & stimulate the residence. Currently there is NO new and improved techniques offered. Also, very little is offered in outdoor activities. Communication only becomes frustrating when there is none: Family group meetings are held once a month. The meetings are generally unorganized and always end with families complaining. The managers are usually brow beaten & they produce little results. As with most facilities laundry is a problem: USMC is right there with the rest of them & if you don't like the way they wash clothes do it yourself. Room Size & Sharing: If you're sharing a studio room, be prepared to give up privacy. We were told the facility original design was to keep each room private. However, the company had the state come back in & remeasure each room, so they could increase occupancy. There are designated rooms for 1 person occupancy at a higher cost. Improper placement of residence: Not all residence are placed in units according to their needs. Due to a lack of occupancy the company closed off one wings of the building and has placed some of the residence in area's where the level of care is much different. As a result of this action, aides are forced to care for these people, while others get less. The company willingness to place 2 people in a small room, while leaving a entire wing empty is baffling. They really need to go back to the drawing board & evaluate their poorly executed business plan. Staff: There are good worker Bee's and there are bad ones. You can easily spot the ones, who genuinely care. Proper staffing is a problem & mandatory overtime is often required. Can't say with certainty if any of the aides speak Spanish. However, there are non-aide employees that do. Sadly, some of the lower level managers, have verbally confronted these employees and told them any conversation in Spanish is a direct violation of company rules, UNLESS of course they are conversing with a resident or family member. It is very concerning that Tami [removed], COO. visit's this facility frequently & is very aware of the many problems. Hmm... There is a lack of vision and the need to make money out weighs common sense. This company should consider hiring a temporary expert service, that offers a fresh perspective and new ideas. Sadly, one can only assume, if they continue on their current path the staff turnover rate will remain high and resident occupancy rate low. Before considering this place for a loved one, I would suggest you look at as many facilities as possible. Generally smaller facilities will offer more personal care & less worries. At this time, I would NOT recommend USMC to any family. Their lack of communication, organization and leadership, WILL risk your loved one personal care.

Cleanliness

2.5

Friendliness

2.5

Care Services

2.5

Activities

2.5

Value for Cost

2.5

Response from The Auberge at Vintage Lake

July 10, 2016

I'm sorry to hear about your concerns and would be happy to meet with you there at the community at your convenience. I would like to address some of your concerns now. Each resident's room has an emergency call button and the staff check on residents on a regular basis. We do offer both semi-private and private apartments. Families and residents select an apartment when they move into our community. If someone selects a semi-private room, they are aware they will be sharing that apartment. We have a very stable management team at this community and will continue to work together to deliver top notch care. Sometimes turnover happens but we strive to hire the best and most compassionate employees. Tami Cumings, COO


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
March 1, 2016

I recently visited the facility and was greatly pleased with the care provided to the residents. The staff, Angela, Deb and Nell were very helpful during my tour. The place was fresh smelling and very inviting. I observed that they kept the residents engaged in lots of activities. I stayed for lunch and the food was great -- thanks to chef Laura. I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
December 18, 2015
Mom is Happy here

My experience US Memory Care- Vintage overall has been pretty great. From the care givers all the way to the management team are pretty nice. My mother enjoys the daily activities and loves the food. She's made many new friends and likes her new apartment. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a home for their mom or dad to go visit US Memory Care- Vintage.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5


Viewing 1-20 out of 44 reviews

Neighborhood around The Auberge at Vintage Lake

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about The Auberge at Vintage Lake

The Auberge at Vintage Lake offers Studio, 2 Bedrooms and Semi-Private. Learn more.

The Auberge at Vintage Lake has received an average review rating of 3.5 based on 44 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (832) 761-7632 to reach a resident at The Auberge at Vintage Lake.

To reach a resident at The Auberge at Vintage Lake call: (832) 761-7632



Similar communities nearby

1 / 4
Find Senior Living
There are 41 facilities near Houston, TX

Avanti Senior Living at Augusta Pines

24520 Community Center Dr., Spring, TX 77389

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(8 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Avanti Senior Living at Augusta Pines offers Assisted Living and Memory Care in a forward-thinking, freshly-designed community unlike any you’ve seen before. Residents don’t simply live at Avanti Senior Living at Augusta Pines, they truly thrive. They are exposed to fresh ideas, new activities...

Novellus Cypresswood Assisted Living and Memory Care

6611 Cypresswood Drive, Spring, TX 77379

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(59 reviews)

Studio, 1bd

Nestled in a quiet suburb outside of Houston and graced with stately white columns and expansive porches, Atria Cypresswood is a vibrant community designed to help older people enjoy the benefits of an active lifestyle – and experience greater well-being.Now open, this inviting residence offers a...

Brookdale Champions

14050 Cutten Road, Houston, TX 77069

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(40 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Here you get to define your day every day.If you’re living a mostly independent lifestyle, but you could use an extra hand with some of your day-to-day activities, Brookdale Champions in Houston with both assisted living and memory care could be right for you. Enjoy a carefree lifestyle when you...

Brookdale Willowbrook Place

7450 Willowchase Boulevard, Houston, TX 77070

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.9

(45 reviews)

Studio

Living Life WellSure, you have options for senior living in Houston. But not many of them look like this. We think one visit and you’ll see that we stand out in a crowd, not just because our building often feels more like a resort than what you’d typically think of senior living. It’s also...

Morada Cy-Fair

11500 Fallbrook Dr, Houston, TX 77065

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(93 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

At Morada Cy-Fair we offer senior living designed to meet the needs of seniors at various life stages ranging from independent living to assisted living and a SHINE® memory care community. We are located less than an hour from downtown Houston and about an hour from Galveston. Our residents enjoy...

The Solana Vintage Park

19929 Chasewood Park Road, Houston, TX 77070

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(42 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Best That Senior Living Has to OfferIt’s time to discover what luxury senior living can look like. Trade cooking, cleaning and chores for a life surrounded by interesting things to do and interesting people to do them with. Our community is located in Houston, Texas and provides personalized...

Village Green Cypress II

13058 Grant Road, Cypress, TX 77429

$X,XXX+ monthly

1bd

We have taken a global centric approach and incorporated evidenced based Alzheimer's research into our built environment to make our community one of the most dementia friendly community in the industry. We chose to build a 16-bed facility for a reason. Research has shown that people with memory...

The Auberge at Cypresswood

10225 Cypresswood Drive, Houston, TX 77070

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(18 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

The Auberge at Cypresswood is a neighborhood specially designed to serve the needs of individuals living with Alzheimer's disease, dementia and other forms of memory loss. Every day we make it a goal to go above and beyond to enrich the lives of our residents. The staff is committed to delivering...

Apex Oaks at Cypress Assisted Living and Memory Care

13702 Wimbledon Oaks Dr, Houston, TX 77065

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(12 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Apex Oaks Assisted Living & Memory Care strives to redefine senior living with professional care and an environment where the welcome never fades.We are nestled in a cozy, quiet neighborhood in Northwest Houston, Texas. Our community has ~20,000 square feet of living space with a private...

The Village at Gleannloch Farms, a CCRC

9505 Northpointe Boulevard, Spring, TX 77379

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.9

(17 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Let Our Experience Enhance YoursWe’re proud to announce that our community is now part of the award-winning Life Care Services® team. For more than 45 years, Life Care Services has been motivated by a singular mission: to improve the quality of life for seniors who choose to retire to a Life Plan...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.