Seasons Courtyard

7300 Dearwester Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Over 300,000 Families Helped

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking Get Started for FREE, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, may reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service. Our Privacy Policy describes information collection and use.

Seasons Courtyard in google map
street view of Seasons Courtyard

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted living
Independent living

Pricing for Seasons Courtyard

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Seasons Courtyard

Health Care Services

Diabetic care
Incontinence care
Ambulatory care

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Nurse
Podiatrist
Dentist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Anytime dining
Guest meals
Professional chef

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Bath tubs
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Full kitchen
Kitchenette
Ground floor units

Community Amenities

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Transportation at cost
Covered parking

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Indoor atrium
Beauty salon

Recreational areas

Swimming pool
Arts and crafts center
Ballroom
Billiards lounge

Pets

Cats allowed
Dogs allowed

Services

Grocery shopping and errands
Housekeeping

On-site dining options

Private dining room

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Visiting chaplain or priest
Visiting rabbi

Reviews for Seasons Courtyard

4.3

(46 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.4

Care services

4.4

Staff

4.0

Meals & dining

2.0

Activities

4.4

Value for cost

4.3

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews Page
1-20 of 46 reviews
4.0
August 9, 2021
GR - Child of resident/client
Definitely would recommend. Quite happy.

The staff seem to be very friendly, helpful and attentive. They've done everything they could to make the transition as smooth as possible, especially considering my love done didn't want to move in the first place. All the spaces indoors and out have seemed very well groomed and taken care of. It's just a joy to be there.


3.0
January 14, 2021
Anonymous - Child of resident/client
It is right for some and not for others.

It is right for some and not for others. It hasn't been the right fit for my loved one. We are planning on moving my loved one out. The response to the pandemic and the food hasn't been good. The food was delivered to the residents during the quarentine. The residents received cardboard milk, and food that wasn't recongizable by the residents. This has been a big challenge. Some items were a hassle and invasion of space.


5.0
March 28, 2020
Anonymous - Toured community

We received quite a few photos and videos. This is an option also for short term rehab, we are looking into this option for mom until we can tour in person. [Name removed] has been great!

Response from Seasons Courtyard

March 31, 2020

Thank you! We like that you have been impressed - even from afar. During this time we're doing out best to help families get a feel for our community, anyway possible. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!


1.5
June 23, 2019
Anonymous - Toured community
Not for Family with limited funds.

I visited this facility several times. I agree with previous review this place needs a paint job and cleaned carpets-see review from 2017, they still have not freshened up anything. In the assisted area the rooms are small and almost no storage. After interview with nursing manager, we discovered cost for services will include extra fees if your family member uses a walker etc.-although they did not provide or maintain walker in the first place. The check list for services is extensive and will add up quickly for your person to live here. I felt the cost of services were outrageous to start with and would go through the roof as family member would need more help with everyday stuff like bathing and dressing Way too many staff members decided to introduce themselves-was unnecessary and not helpful. One visit there was a horrible "bathroom" smell in the hallway and trash on the floor.


4.0
December 24, 2018
Anonymous - Toured community

It's a lovely place, My concerns were one the cost, 5% annual increase and it seemed geared to an older population. In 7 years if I could afford it, this would be the pace.


3.0
December 13, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
A Little Worn

I looked at Seasons while trying to find a place for my loved one, and I thought that the community was nice, if a little worn. They are in the middle of sprucing the place up, repainting the walls, and getting new carpeting. I think the updates will definitely be an improvement.

Response from Seasons Courtyard

December 22, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience; we appreciate your feedback! Our goal is to provide a five-star experience, so if there are specific areas of improvement that you feel would help us to achieve that goal, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Executive Director with any additional input. We look forward to hearing from you.


3.0
September 5, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
Not the Best For Me

I met with them and it was just not the place we wanted. It might have been good for someone else. It seemed as if we came at a confusing time. It was in the evening during meal time.

Response from Seasons Courtyard

January 8, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience; we appreciate your feedback! Our goal is to provide a five-star experience, so if there are specific areas of improvement that you feel would help us to achieve that goal, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Executive Director with any additional input. We look forward to hearing from you.


4.0
August 9, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community

Very comfortable, homey, friendly, clean place. Lots of activities, cute cafe. Reasonably priced, apartment spacious and comfortable. Concerned about lack of well checks on independent living residents. Overall, liked the community.

Response from Seasons Courtyard

August 11, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, we really appreciate the great feedback and glad you enjoyed your visit. I wanted to reach out to clarify that we do have a system in place for our independent living residents for a daily wellness check, I would love to show you how our program works. Please give me a call, it would be my pleasure. Nick Carson Executive Director [removed]


5.0
May 24, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
A community for care

I like the care at this staff.The staff are always trying to make things easier on the residents. They offer a good variety of healthy meals. They sometmes need more help with staff so that they are available. I would recommend this community for other families for good care and nice value to other families.

Response from Seasons Courtyard

June 14, 2017

Thank your for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your input and your recommendation of our community!


5.0
January 25, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community

fabulous facility and budget range, but a little too high brow for my mother in-laws taste.


4.0
November 8, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
A good community!!

Mom loved her stay at Seasons Courtyard. The staff are nice and they keep the community clean. The food was good. They did not have a medicaid space available so we had to find another community.


4.0
September 30, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
A Great Community For My Father

This is a great community, and my father is doing well here. I know he is safe and being cared for well here. They have good staff, they have been very helpful and kind. There activities available, and the meals are good. Overall they are providing him with good care, and I'am satisfied. This community has worked well for us.


4.0
September 21, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Providing My Mother In Law Good Care

My mother in law is doing well here at this community. They have a great staff here, we know she is in good hands here. This is a nice and clean community, everything is well maintained. They have a nice staff here. We are comfortable with the care they are providing her with.


5.0
May 12, 2016
Anonymous - Toured community

Lovely place with outstanding activities! A bit larger and a farther drive from me (daughter) than we would like, but I 'd recommend a visit if you are in the market.


4.5
February 21, 2016
Anonymous - Resident/client
Verified Review
Happy with our Seasons retirement selection

The Seasons could not have done any more to make the move into their facility easier. The staff members are friendly and eager to help. Food is very good with a nice selection of dishes. Apartment has plenty of room, was freshly painted and had new carpet installed . Prices on guest dinners may have gone up since billing is showing more than originally quoted. It would be helpful to post those prices on their TV station.


3.0
November 4, 2015
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Good care, very poor sales experience

I will say that my loved ones are receiving excellent care here, and it is a very nice looking facility. However, I had a very poor experience actually getting them in here. The woman I worked with was friendly, I was working with a very limited time frame and I feel like I was being taken advantage of. I couldn't get them to give me a price for anything until I told them my budget, and they came back with something slightly above that. I also paid a 5,100 fee which I thought was a down payment on the first months rent, but it turns out it was a non-refundable "community fee". They really need to do a better job explaining their various fees, and having a price sheet for potential residents would go a long way as well.

Response from Seasons Courtyard

November 9, 2015

We are so pleased to read you feel your loved ones are receiving excellent care. We work hard to ensure we are providing the best care possible for all our residents. I am sorry there was confusion regarding the pricing for our Assisted Living. Due to the unique nature of care provided by our Assisted Living staff, we are unable to provide true pricing until an assessment is completed and an individualized care plan determined. Given the nature of your loved one’s finances, we did our best to stay as close to your budget as possible and provided you with a significant discount on your family’s monthly rent. Since your happiness and the happiness of our residents is of the utmost importance to Seasons, please feel free to contact me Russ Conrad at [removed] directly to discuss any further concerns.


5.0
April 18, 2015
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review

mom is in a good place there at the facility. This is a 5 star rating community. I would recommend to others as well. Overall, the facility is definitely 5 stars.


5.0
March 20, 2015
Anonymous - Resident/client

At Spa Day last week, I was very impressed with Jill when she got down on her knees and washed a resident's feet who was having a tough time and Jill didn't hesitate to help her. Everyone at Seasons is so eager and willing to "HELP". I would recommend the Seasons to friends and I plan to.


5.0
March 20, 2015
Anonymous - Resident/client

There are more activities here than I have time to partake in. Jill is enthusiastic, open to suggestions and excellent in her job. The dining room is great as is the wait staff. All of the staff at Seasons are helpful. I would recommend a friend to the Seasons.


5.0
February 16, 2015
Anonymous - Resident/client

I am a recent resident and so far my experience at the Seasons has been excellent. My daughter and son in law just moved back to Cincinnati and I came to tour the Seasons and was so impressed with Molly. We had lunch and the food was like a lovely restaurant with high quality food. I have never encountered a friendlier group of residents. Without a doubt, I would recommend the Seasons.


Neighborhood around Seasons Courtyard

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Seasons Courtyard in google map

Frequently Asked Questions about Seasons Courtyard

Seasons Courtyard offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

Seasons Courtyard has received an average review rating of 4.3 based on 46 reviews. See all reviews.


Similar Senior Communities Near Cincinnati, OH

1 / 3

Brookdale Kenwood (Now Offering HealthPlus)

9090 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.7

(35 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Carriage Court of Kenwood

4650 East Galbraith Road, Cincinnati, OH 45236
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(67 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Traditions at Camargo

7650 Camargo Road, Madeira, OH 45243
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(15 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Anthology of Blue Ash (Opening Early 2022)

4351 Sycamore Creek Dr, Blue Ash, OH 45242
$X,XXX+ monthly

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Wickshire Deer Park

3801 E Galbraith Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236
$X,XXX+ monthly

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Kenwood by Senior Star

5435 Kenwood Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(19 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Barrington of Oakley

4855 Babson Place, Cincinnati, OH 45227
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(26 reviews)

1bd, 2bd, Studio, Semi-Private

Hyde Park Health Center - Assisted Living & Memory Care

4001 Rosslyn Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45209
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.1

(19 reviews)

1bd, 2bd, Studio

Magnolia Springs Loveland

767 Loveland-Miamiville Rd, Loveland, OH 45140
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.9

(67 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.