Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

2744 Ashers Fork Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Over 300,000 Families Helped

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking Get Started for FREE, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, may reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service. Our Privacy Policy describes information collection and use.

Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas in google map
street view of Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

About the community Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

Creekside at Three Rivers Assisted Living opened in June of 2010. We are proud to have been voted 'BEST ASSISTED LIVING IN RUTHERFORD COUNTY' for the second consecutive year in a row.

At Creekside at Three Rivers Assisted Living, we provide comfortable living areas, cozy parlors, an intimate restaurant-style dining room area, several options for resident suites, a memory care neighborhood providing a setting that seniors of all ages can happily call home. We feature a full calendar of events and activities where there is something for everyone to enjoy.

Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provide residents with proper and timely assistance with bathing, dressing, medication monitoring, and other individual needs. The experienced professionals coupled with a nurse on duty 24 hours a day, Creekside at Three Rivers take care of our residents around-the-clock to meet their needs for a rewarding and enriching lifestyle.

We provide a caring, 24-hour home-like setting that is ideal for senior adults who need assistance with their daily living, including those who have memory issues and cognitive impairment. Creekside is a great choice for senior adults who desire the best in quality and service while living in a friendly, home-like setting.

Creekside...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted living
Memory care

Pricing for Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

Health Care Services

Diabetic care
Incontinence care
Ambulatory care
Memory care
Medication management

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Doctor
Nurse
Podiatrist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Guest meals
Restaurant style dining
Room service

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Respite or short term stays offered
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground floor units
Handicap accessible

Community Amenities

Memory care services

Secured community

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Transportation at cost
Uncovered parking

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Beauty salon
Computer or media center

Services

Beautician
Housekeeping
Laundry service / drycleaning

Pets

Cats allowed
Dogs allowed

Recreational areas

Arts and crafts center
Billiards lounge
Fitness center
Movie or theater room

On-site dining options

Café or bistro

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Cooking classes
Karaoke
Day trips and outings

Reviews for Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

3.9

(36 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.0

Care services

3.8

Staff

4.3

Meals & dining

4.0

Activities

3.8

Value for cost

3.9

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews Page
1-20 of 36 reviews
4.0
September 9, 2021
anonymous - Child of resident/client
Affordable Memory care in Mufreesboro

My loved one is not able to participate in activities however, there does seem to be a lot of activities. This is a good location and price for this community. Most of the staff really care about what they are doing .


5.0
August 24, 2021
Kimberly B - Child of resident/client
I would recommend

The staff members at Creekside are extremely friendly and helpful and really have shown good care and attentiveness to our loved one. They have been very accommodating to our family.


2.0
June 28, 2021
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Worst Experience in Assisted Living

I've had to ask the community to change the sheets of my loved one several times. I've had to change the sheets for my loved one multiple times. There was a pile of clothes of my loved one at the bottom of the stairs. I ended up having to do the laundry for my loved one. I'm very upset over this. Creekside doesn't have enough help. There is only one person working there. The community isn't giving my loved one a shower or keeping clean clothes on them. We are planning on looking for another place. One time I went in to see my loved one and the residents refused to eat the food.; as the food isn't good. I've complained that there is no fruit around.


5.0
March 26, 2021
Anonymous - Toured community

[name removed] and the team are awesome! I am so happy to be able to work with a team that truly demonstrates compassion, concern, and wiliness to assist families in a crisis situation. Removed all obstacles to ensure a smooth transition for Mom and Dad.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hi and thank you for your review! We live to serve our Seniors here in our community no matter the obstacles, and we are grateful for your support and for trusting us with your family!


5.0
February 27, 2021
Mary Phillips - Loved one of resident/client
Wonderful Place

My grandmother has lived at Creekside for almost three years. She loves it here. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I could not have asked for a better place for her to be!

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hi Mary and thank you for your review! We are grateful for your support and hope to continue serving your Grandmother in the highest manner possible!


5.0
November 23, 2020
Barbara - Toured community
a great place for a family member or loved one.

This community has a very caring staff and a great memory care facility. The facility looks clean and modern, and it is very comforting and homey. They have 3 villas that have 11 residents with their own rooms, an activity room, a family lounge, and a conference room. The food is wonderful and the pastries are amazing.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi Barbara, and thank you for your Review! We strive for excellent customer satisifaction, and a big part of our success is word of mouth testimonies like yours. Thank you again!


5.0
September 18, 2020
Trent - Toured community
Fantastic

Creekside is a wonderful place. The staff are wonderful, caring and helpful. The rooms are nice and the campus is in a area where no busy roads. It's in a neighborhood so it's very home like.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi Trent, and thank you for your review!


5.0
September 16, 2020
Kathryn - Toured community
Wonderful Community

Wonderful community. Safe, Clean, Residents engaged.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, Kathryn!


5.0
September 14, 2020
Anonymous - Toured community
Creekside Villas for Memory Care!

Recently renovated many parts of their campus. The Villas are also a GREAT option for Memory Care. They are small house-designed Villas that offer a close care setting, with only 12 rooms per Villa. Think of it as its own memory care "house" complete with a full kitchen and dining area, a great room equipped with a fireplace/TV, and many other amenities that cater to not only the residents but their families as well. Very secure care setting, with outdoor patio space and upscale landscaping for a comfortable place to call home.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review!


5.0
August 5, 2020
Anonymous - Resident/client
Verified Review
A Nice Place

It is a good place if you can afford it. The food was good. The room sizes are nice sizes. The residents were very friendly. They have a space in the front and back where residents can sit. There is high staff turn over.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi, and thank you for the review. Yes- our food is GOOD!!!


1.0
January 21, 2020
Karen - Loved one of resident/client
Please! Do not place your loved one here!

Terrible!!!!! Please Do NOT place your loved one at this facility!!!!! We moved our precious father here in May of 2019, after having a tour where they made everything sound wonderful. They will tell you everything you want to hear, then never follow through once they have your loved one in. Understaffed, staff on their cell phones instead of watching patients. There are literally only a couple staff members who were angels who actually cared about the residents and did their jobs. We installed cameras and saw terrible treatment of our father. One overnight nurse left our father lay on the floor after falling, while she did other things. Management promised she would be removed...she was seen in his room again on camera. Countless incidents at this facility! Promises of change that never happened. The management do not care or follow through with promises made. Several times we had to convince the actual nurses that there was truly something wrong with our father...after they would tell us they thought “he was fine.” Each of those times he ended up in the hospital for serious infections. Doctors would attempt to call in for emergency care instructions for our father and not be able to get through. This facility looks fine in pictures, but what truly happens in real time and behind closed doors....especially in the memory care “Reflections,” is disgusting. A hallway of forgotten souls. Our Dad passed away only 2 1/2 months after living here, after another tragic accident. Our father is gone.....this review is to save someone else’s loved one.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hi Karen, and thank you for your review. We will utilize this for our commitment to improvement in all systems & operations.


1.0
August 16, 2019
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Don't go here; you'll be sorry

I would highly recommend looking elsewhere for good care. This facility is the pits. You can't trust that your loved one will get any type of care. The food is gross and most of the workers are lacking in skill and training for taking care of senior citizens. They charge way too much for the care given. The rooms are filthy and never cleaned. Our loved one that lived there fell and laid in the floor for more than 30 minutes pushing her help button. She went to the hospital and Creekside was still dropping food in her room 3 weeks later. This place needs to be shut down.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi, and thank you for your feedback. We are disheartened that you did not have a good experience at Creekside at Three Rivers. Our Management Team takes all concerns seriously with the goal of resolving any concerns to the customer's satisfaction. Though we never promise perfection, we strive to improve when there have been mistakes. Your review will help in our improvement efforts and overall accountability at our community. Thank you again - Creekside.


0.5
October 19, 2017
Cari Chestnut - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Rethink sending you loved one here

Please do not put your loved ones in this facility. My grandmother lived here for nine months. During this time, we struggled so much with the facility just to get her needs met. This facility will provide the bare minimum and will not give what you are promised to the memory care residents. It's dirty and understaffed with uneducated people who lack proper understanding of memory disorders. There are a few good caregivers, but overall they cannot provide for residents adequately because the management is disorganized and chaotic.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi Cari, and thank you for your feedback. We are disheartened that you did not have a good experience at Creekside at Three Rivers. Our Management Team takes all concerns seriously with the goal of resolving any concerns to the customer's satisfaction. Though we never promise perfection, we strive to improve when there have been mistakes. Your review will help in our improvement efforts and overall accountability at our community. Thank you again - Creekside.


3.0
September 29, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community

Did not stand out. Long distance from Nashville but pretty much similar to many other facilities. Program is not robust, If I remember correctly, food is cooked elsewhere and brought in on trays similar to hospitals. Not exactly a family homey feeling.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hi and thank you for your review. We have made many updates since your last visit, and we will utilize your feedback for continuous improvement and upgrade decisions about our community. Thanks again!


5.0
September 26, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Mom felt it was a fancy place

This is a very lovely community and my mom & I were impressed with its plan and the decor when we came for our tour. Now that my mom has moved in she really likes her one bedroom/bath with a kitchenette, it's spacious and with her furniture all set up, it makes it feel more like home. Mom likes joining her tablemates in the dining room and they enjoy the menu and food. They do offer a lot of amenities that mom has started to take part in and there are field trips and special events as well. This has been a good move and we would recommend coming here for a tour.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review!


4.0
May 4, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Lots Of Activities Offered

My mother is doing well with her move to this community. So far everything is working out well, and I'am pleased with all they have done for us. They have plenty of activities available. The staff is amazing, they are very attentive to her, and her needs. This is a lovely community, and I would recommend it.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

May 14, 2017

I am so happy to hear that your Mom is doing well with her transition to Creekside. Thank you for taking time to share your experience.


4.5
May 1, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Mom is Great Here

My mother is doing great with her move to this community. I know she is safe, and in good hands at this community. They have a great staff. They have been helpful, and very kind. So far I like everything about this community, and I would recommend it.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Hi, and thank you for your review! We are Happy that your Mom is Happy!


5.0
March 14, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community

we spoke and they are assisted living only. looks wonderful however

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review!


5.0
December 6, 2016
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
Not like home!

Very nice and everyone was really helpful. There staff was interacting with the residents. This is an older community then we were looking for. Also the feel that we got was more like a nursing home instead of a home.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hello and thank you for your review! We will use your feedback for continuous improvement of our community and amenities! Thanks again


1.0
October 30, 2016
Sara - Loved one of resident/client
Very Unprofessional, Inappropriate atmosphere.

Such a beautiful place! I felt as if my Aunt had finally found the perfect place to provide the care she both needed and deserved, however upon my entrance into the main lobby the atmosphere certainly was not the friendly, home like one that is promoted. During our time at this community the drama increased daily; issues ranging from; inappropriate behavior in the parking lot, allegedly drug addicts coming in at all hours, to a very open relationship that involved those in management, and was discussed freely in front of residents. Activities were posted, but always cancelled, or rescheduled, our complaints about the lack of service that was offered and we felt being well paid for were disregarded and never addressed. My mother received very rude, unprofessional responses when she attempted to discuss ALL of the unethical, inappropriate, and very rude behavior, that not only she had witnessed, but others as well. Bottom line it is a beautiful place and some wonderful people are there and providing the care they are supposed to, however that isn't the case for the management and main office. I would recommend this place if you want a brothel, but not for dependable, peace of mind care. Which they promise continuously, yet can't seem to follow through.

Response from Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

April 17, 2021

Hi Sara and thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously, and utilize it for correction purposes, continuous improvement initiatives, and the overall operation of our community. Thanks again for your review of our community.


Neighborhood around Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas in google map

Frequently Asked Questions about Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas

Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas offers Studio, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedrooms and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Creekside at Three Rivers & Creekside Villas has received an average review rating of 3.9 based on 36 reviews. See all reviews.


Similar Senior Communities Near Murfreesboro, TN

1 / 3

Elmcroft of Murfreesboro

3211 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(16 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Azalea Court & The Arbors at Azalea Court

207 Commerce Dr, Smyrna, TN 37167
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(15 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Traditions of Smyrna

800 Great Circle, Smyrna, TN 37167
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(8 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Park View Meadows

240 East MTCS Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(8 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Rutherford Memory Care

2045 Gold Valley Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37130
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(4 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

The Rutherford Assisted Living

1658 Lascassas Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37130
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.4

(12 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

The Waterford in Smyrna

10540 Cedar Grove Rd, Smyrna, TN 37167
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(16 reviews)

Studio, 1bd

The Bridge at Hickory Woods

4220 Murfreesboro Pike, Antioch, TN 37013
$X,XXX+ monthly

5.0

(1 review)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Harmony at Victory Station

211 Fortress Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37128
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(10 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.