About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

Avista Magnolia

CompareSaveShare

737 Magnolia Avenue, Corona, CA 92879

9.9
Review score
79 reviews
Add review
9.9
Review score
79 reviews
5 star
51%
4 star
32%
3 star
9%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%
See all reviews
8.2
Review score
855 reviews
29 facilities
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
Avista Magnolia
CompareSaveShare
Avista Magnolia
2222 Photos available
Avista Magnolia in google map
street view of Avista Magnolia

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Shirley C
-
Resident/client
4.0
I have found Avista a good place to live for us. Food is good. Cleaning is good, most of workers and staff are kind and helpful. We feel fe and cared for. Love the entertainment and other activities.

About the facility
Avista Magnolia

Live your best life every day.


If you’re ready more freedom and a fun lifestyle, our assisted living community in Corona, California, might be the perfect fit for you.

With assisted living, you’ll have assistance with medications, dressing and bathing, as well as services like housekeeping and meals. That means you can spend time on the things you really want to do. Here are just a few examples of how you could spend your day:
•Fitness classes
•Brain Fit classes
•Devotional services
•Billiards
•Shopping trips
•Bingo
•Poker
•Dice games and board games
•Arts and crafts classes
•Happy hour

When you’re here, you’re come. That’s why you have almost a dozen floorplans to choose from, including studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom apartments with these great features:
•Working kitchen
•Private bathroom
•Plenty of natural window light
•Garden views available
•Pet-friendly
•Lots of room to entertain and plenty of storage
•Basic utilities, maintenance and transportation is included

We are located in the heart of Corona, near great shopping and fun local restaurants. But you have a lot of possibilities for services right here on campus, too. If you want to focus on personal wellness, check out the fitness center and classes, and then head over to the juice bar in our cafe for a healthy treat. Check out our list of amenities for even more...

Read more

Learn more about the Best of Senior Living awards and this year’s winners.

See all 2024 award winners

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Independent Living

Pricing
for Avista Magnolia

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
Studio
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at Avista Magnolia

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

Avista Magnolia
Avista Magnolia

737 Magnolia Avenue, Corona, CA 92879

Pacifica Senior Living Chino Hills
Pacifica Senior Living Chino Hills

6500 Butterfield Ranch Road, Chino Hills, CA 91709

Valencia Terrace community exterior
Valencia Terrace

2300 S Main St, Corona, CA 92882

Brookdale Corona community exterior
Brookdale Corona

2005 Kellogg Avenue, Corona, CA 92879

9.9
Review score
79 reviews
9.9
Review score
79 reviews
5 star
51%
4 star
32%
3 star
9%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%
9.7
Review score
126 reviews
9.7
Review score
126 reviews
5 star
83%
4 star
13%
3 star
1%
2 star
1%
1 star
2%
9.6
Review score
66 reviews
9.6
Review score
66 reviews
5 star
78%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
9.5
Review score
44 reviews
9.5
Review score
44 reviews
5 star
69%
4 star
27%
3 star
2%
2 star
0%
1 star
2%
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
--
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
--
2 bedrooms
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

Yes

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

No

Bathing/dressing

Yes

Household chores

Yes

Household chores

No

Household chores

No

Household chores

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

No

Mobility monitoring or transfers

Yes

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Independent Living

Care types offered

1

Memory Care

Amenities
at Avista Magnolia

Healthcare Services

  • Medication Management
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Non-Ambulatory Care
  • High Acuity Care
  • Incontinence Care

Meals & Dining

  • No Sugar
  • International Cuisine
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • Meals Provided
  • Professional Chef
  • Guest Meals
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Vegetarian

Room Amenities

  • Bath Tubs
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Air Conditioned
  • Ground Floor Units
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Kitchenette
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
  • Private patio, deck, or balcony

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

  • Resident Parking Available
  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Covered Parking
  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Transportation at Cost
  • Uncovered Parking

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Weight Limit (lbs)
  • Pet Care Available

Common areas

  • Central Fireplace
  • Meeting Room
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Beauty Salon
  • Outside Patio
  • Library
  • TV Lounge
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Private Bath
  • Barber Shop

Recreational areas

  • Ballroom
  • Fitness Center
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Piano or Organ
  • Arts and Crafts Center
  • Billiards Lounge
  • Game Room
  • Movie or Theater Room

Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping and Errands
  • Beautician
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Languages spoken

  • Filipino
  • English
  • Spanish

Activities

  • Dances
  • Catholic Services
  • Resident Band or Musicians
  • BBQs or Picnics
  • Happy Hour
  • Book Club
  • Walking Club
  • Other Religious Services
  • Community Service Programs
  • Choir / Singing Club
  • Art Classes
  • Holiday Parties
  • Cooking Club
  • Tai Chi
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Pet-focused Programs
  • Cooking Classes
  • Current Events Club
  • Activities On-site
  • Activities Off-site
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Karaoke
  • Visiting Chaplain or Priest
  • Bridge Club
  • Wii Bowling
  • Gardening Club
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • Cards / Pinochle Club
  • Stretching Classes
  • Community Service Organizations
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Live Well Programs
  • Wine Tasting
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Quilting or Sewing Club
  • Men's Club
  • Trivia Games
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Intergenerational Programs
  • Birthday Parties

Reviews

for Avista Magnolia

9.9Review score79 reviews
9.9
Review score
79 reviews
5 star
51%
4 star
32%
3 star
9%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%
Avista Senior Living
8.2
Review score855 reviews29 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored Avista Magnolia with 9.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 19 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Avista Magnolia has 79 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.2 out of 5.
Overall Rating
4.2
Cleanliness
4.3
Friendliness
4.3
Care Services
4.1
Staff
4.3
Meals & Dining
4.5
Activities
4.4
Value for Cost
4.1
A Place for Mom has scored Avista Magnolia with 9.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 19 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Avista Magnolia has 79 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.2 out of 5.
Parent company
Avista Senior Living
8.2
Review score855 reviews29 communities
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 79 reviews
DP - Family/friend
Assisted Living
June 1, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Review for Avista Senior Living Magnolia
I would highly recommend Avista.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
June 5, 2024
Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the opportunity to care for your loved one.
Shirley C - Resident/client
Assisted Living
May 29, 2024
4.0
I have found Avista a good place to live for us. Food is good. Cleaning is good, most of workers and staff are kind and helpful. We feel fe and cared for. Love the entertainment and other activities.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 30, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you are happy with us, and we love having you as a part of our Avista family!
Pam B - Resident/client
Assisted Living
May 13, 2024
5.0
Full Circle
Coming back to live in my home town has been more than a homecoming. Avista's community of residents and staff have welcomed me with a homey secure feeling. I'm able to relax & enjoy hobbies and activities.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 28, 2024
Thank you so much for your review! We love having you as a part of our Avista family.
Mary K - Resident/client
Assisted Living
May 13, 2024
5.0
I really enjoy living here. It was a good decision for me. I toured other facility but Avista had lots of activities and events and transportation available. I can be as active as I want or not - its my choice. Meals are good with lots of variety.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 14, 2024
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. We love having you as a part of our Avista family!
Anonymous - Family/friend
Independent Living
May 8, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
Family experience
5 for all categories. We are having a great experience with Avista Senior Living Magnolia. It is very family friendly and accommodating for all of her needs. Based on the experience we have had so far, we would recommend this community to other families.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 10, 2024
Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear you and your loved one are enjoying your experience with us.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
April 23, 2024
5.0
Verified Review
No complaints, loved one is very happy
He feels that the staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility has a large library that he uses quite often. I really can't think of a time he has been critical of anyone or anything there. His place is very comfortable size. Bathroom is good also, room to move around in. No complaints.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
April 25, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, and your loved one's experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that he is happy being a part of our Avista family!
Judy F - Resident/client
Assisted Living
March 27, 2024
5.0
Wonderful place to be
Very wonderful place. Being here has made a big difference in my life. My care has been excellent.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
March 28, 2024
Thank you for your review! We love having you as a part of our Avista family!
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
November 29, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Happy, happy home!
The staff at Avista Senior Living Magnolia is outstanding. They are very kind and helpful. The move in process was extremely easy. The meals are very healthy and tasty. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking for a happy home for their loved one.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
November 30, 2023
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate having the opportunity to care for your loved one and love having them as a part of our Avista family!
Melissa B - Family/friend
Assisted Living
August 8, 2023
5.0
Review for [name removed] marketing director
[name removed] is an amazing director for the AVISTA community. The time has come for my dad to be in an assisted living and it’s a very confusing and scary situation not really knowing where to start. When I talked to her on the phone by the end of the call I felt as I’ve known her for years. She is so caring and comforting, and is right with you there during the whole process, answering all questions and concerns. She knows all the residents and always has her door open for questions and always happy to help. My dad is settling in so nicely at AVISTA, the staff and facility is fantastic. If I could give 10 stars for all around excellence I would. Thank you [name removed]!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing that you and your dad are enjoying being a part of our Avista family.
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
July 6, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
family member is happy, incredibly kind staff, wonderful facility
Based off of our experience, Avista Senior Living Magnolia gets all 5 stars. The staff are all incredibly helpful and kind. My family member is happy there! I would absolutely recommend Avista to others who are looking for their loved ones!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
Thank you for your review! We are grateful for the opportunity to care for your loved one as a part of our Avista family.
Bill P - Resident/client
Assisted Living
July 3, 2023
5.0
Avista is a Great Company
Very attentive, but not over bearing. Friendly, helpful.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
4
Value for Cost
4
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are always striving to create the best environment for our residents, and are happy to hear you are enjoying your time here as a part of our Avista family.
Donna O - Resident/client
Assisted Living
July 3, 2023
5.0
Living at Avista Has Been a Positive Experience
The facility offers many opportunities to be active. The activities director is very positive in scheduling activities for the active senior.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
4
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
We appreciate your review and are so glad to hear you're enjoying your time with us as a part of our Avista family!
Alice H - Resident/client
Assisted Living
July 3, 2023
5.0
Avista
Great programs with great staff!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Value for Cost
4
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
Thank you for your review! We're very glad to hear you're enjoying your time here as a part of our Avista family.
Angie - Family/friend
Assisted Living
June 9, 2023
4.0
Verified Review
I think this is a great place for someone who just wants to have their own space, but still not have the burden of having to make meals and clean their own apartment and has opportunity for socializing. When the care is more intense, it's important to make sure that you are in constant communication with the caregivers, because there are a lot of staff coming and going all the time.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
3
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
2
Value for Cost
4
Response from Avista Magnolia
August 23, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are constantly striving to create an environment that is comfortable and safe for our residents, and we appreciate the opportunity to care for your loved one.
Nancy Ann Gould - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 11, 2023
5.0
Avista is the best Assisted Living Facility I have EVER been in.
My mom has been a resident of Avista for 10 months and she could not be happier. She says it is like living on a cruise ship. My family is grateful to all the staff that make Avista feel like home. The food is fantastic, the entertainment is amazing, and the facility is always clean and fresh smelling. Thank you Avista!!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Aaron D - Family/friend
Assisted Living
April 19, 2023
5.0
Great Experience!
I made an appointment with [name removed] at Avista Senior Living in Corona. I was looking for a senior living home for my elderly father to relocate to. Even though I arrived late to the appointment, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. After taking a few minutes to go over some miner details, I was given a tour of the facility. The facility was well kept and the staff was friendly. Thank you [name removed] and the Avista staff for making the tour pleasant.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 1, 2023
Hi Aaron - thanks so much for the 5 stars!
Lori D - Toured community
Assisted Living
April 17, 2023
1.0
I worry for the care of the seniors
If zero stars was an option, that's what I would give this facility. I was evaluating this facility for my mother. I love my mother very much, but simply can't continue providing her with the level of support she needs while also raising my little girl. I'm trying to find a place where my mom can be really happy and active and we can visit her often. The tour was scheduled through A Place for Mom. The facility calls saying they need to reschedule. During the call they were quite rude and speaking badly about A Place for Mom, who had been amazing at providing me with all the information I needed to figure out the best solution for my mother. When I receive another message about the tour I call back to confirm if my original time was actually available and they tell me to come in. When I arrive there was no parking available. When I finally find a place to park and get inside, I was immediately concerned by how dim and shabby the facility appeared. It felt more like a place to stick some
Friendliness
1
Care Services
1
Staff
1
Value for Cost
1
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 1, 2023
Hi Lori, I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We were actually in the middle of tours for 2 other families when you came by which is why we tried to schedule you for an available time. We strive to provide the best environment for our staff and our residents and would love to have you back in for a tour and a free lunch on us!
ABS - Family/friend
Assisted Living
March 22, 2023
5.0
Verified Review
Good Place for Your Loved One
The staff at Avista are caring and friendly. Clean and inviting facility.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Avista Magnolia
May 1, 2023
Thank you!
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
November 23, 2022
5.0
Verified Review
Mom is so happy living at Avista
I appreciate that the staff is friendly and kind to the residents. They have an excellent events team - they always have something planned for the residents to do. The housekeeping and laundry staff are also respectful and kind. It really is a great place to live and the rent is fair for all that it includes. I have no complaints and my loved one is so happy there.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
anonymous - Toured community
Independent Living
March 11, 2022
4.0
Verified Review
Tour of Avista
We had a great tour with Avista Senior Living, it seemed like a great facility.
Response from Avista Magnolia
March 22, 2022
Thanks for the review, we're glad you stopped by!
Viewing 1-20 out of 79 reviews

Neighborhoods
around Avista Magnolia

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
Avista Magnolia in google map

Tips for evaluating your community options

Safety is a primary concern when seniors and their families look for Assisted Living. To ensure that a community meets your needs and expectations, we recommend that seniors and family members:

  • Tour the location: Touring allows you to speak to current residents and staff, and helps you confirm the accuracy of the community description and photos. Use our touring checklist to help guide your visit.

  • Confirm the availability of required services: Before you commit, make sure that the community offers all the services your senior needs, and that those services can be provided within your budget.

  • Know the California regulations for Assisted Living: Each state has its own laws and inspections processes to ensure seniors reside in a safe environment. Depending on your state, you may even be able to look up inspection reports for the community(ies) you’re considering. Learn more about California regulations for Assisted Living.

Frequently Asked Questions
about Avista Magnolia

Avista Magnolia offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored Avista Magnolia 9.9 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (951) 737-1600 to reach a resident at Avista Magnolia.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Photo of Corona Health Care Center

Corona Health Care Center

1400 East Circle City Drive, Corona, CA 92879
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
Studio, Semi-Private
Photo of Vista Cove at Corona

Vista Cove at Corona

2600 S Main St Building 1, Corona, CA 92882
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.9
Review score
14 reviews
8.9
Review score
14 reviews
5 star
36%
4 star
29%
3 star
14%
2 star
0%
1 star
21%
Studio, 1bd
Vista Cove at Corona is an Independent and Assisted Living community nestled in Riverside County in Corona, CA. In between Riverside, Anaheim and Los Angele we are centrally located and have beautiful views of the lovely Santa Ana Mountains. Local restaurants, malls, close to freeways and...
Photo of Arlington Riverside Senior Community

Arlington Riverside Senior Community

4609 Arlington Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
1.0
Review score
41 reviews
1.0
Review score
41 reviews
5 star
36%
4 star
29%
3 star
5%
2 star
15%
1 star
15%
1bd, Semi-Private, Studio
Photo of The Grove Care and Wellness

The Grove Care and Wellness

3401 Lemon Street, Riverside, CA 92501
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
1.0
Review score
16 reviews
1.0
Review score
16 reviews
5 star
55%
4 star
13%
3 star
13%
2 star
6%
1 star
13%
Studio, 1bd
The Grove Care and Wellness is an Assisted and Independent Living Facility, with a 5 Star Assisted Skilled Nursing Facility attached. Located off the 91 and 60 freeways, The Grove is easy to find and has clear views of the Historic Mission Inn, shops, restaurants, and museums.Independent Living...
Oakmont of Chino Hills reception area

Oakmont of Chino Hills

14837 Peyton Drive, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.4
Review score
35 reviews
9.4
Review score
35 reviews
5 star
83%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
6%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
2015 Winner-Best of Assisted Living Award The annual SeniorAdvisor.com Best Of Awards recognize outstanding senior living and home care providers who have received consistently high ratings from residents and their families. Winners of the SeniorAdvisor.com Best of 2015 Awards are located all...
Photo of Inland Christian Home Inc.

Inland Christian Home Inc.

1950 S Mountain Avenue, Ontario, CA 91762
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.5
Review score
13 reviews
8.5
Review score
13 reviews
5 star
84%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Inland Christian Home is a non-profit multi-level senior living community. Inland was founded by a number of local churches and began providing services in 1978. The mission is a reflection of the founder's heritage of faith and values: to provide quality, affordable, individualized care to...
Photo of Citrus Place

Citrus Place

7898 California Ave, Riverside, CA 92504
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.8
Review score
78 reviews
9.8
Review score
78 reviews
5 star
64%
4 star
31%
3 star
5%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
1bd, Studio, Semi-Private
Citrus Place offers the finest in senior living since 1980. Citrus Place offers individual studio and one bedroom apartments with plush carpeting. Each apartment has 2 full-size wardrobe closets, private bath and shower with safety hand rails and 24 hour call system. All apartments include a...
Photo of Meridian at Anaheim HillsCommunity badge

Meridian at Anaheim Hills

525 South Anaheim Hills Road, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.9
Review score
132 reviews
9.9
Review score
132 reviews
5 star
70%
4 star
19%
3 star
8%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private
Located in prestigious Anaheim Hills, California, The Meridian At Anaheim Hills is a full-service, resort-style retirement community. Whether you are rediscovering what retirement means to you, or looking for a home that provides continuing care, The Meridian At Anaheim Hills has innovative...
Valencia Terrace community exterior

Valencia Terrace

2300 S Main St, Corona, CA 92882
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.6
Review score
66 reviews
9.6
Review score
66 reviews
5 star
78%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
Valencia Terrace Senior Living is a beautiful Independent and Assisted Living Community located in the heart of Corona, California. We are 11 years young and we take pride in our well appointed apartment homes. Our warm and friendly environment is what we are best known for. When you step...
Brookdale Nohl Ranch outdoor common area

Brookdale Nohl Ranch

380 South Anaheim Hills Road, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.4
Review score
54 reviews
8.4
Review score
54 reviews
5 star
61%
4 star
31%
3 star
6%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, 2bd
Good Times in Good CompanyNestled on three beautiful acres in Anaheim, California, you might accidentally mistake our assisted living community for a resort. As soon as you walk through the doors, you’ll understand why all the residents seems so genuinely happy to be here. The seniors and...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy. If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top