A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Senior Living

The Residence at Pearl Street

75 Pearl Street, Reading, MA 01867

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent to receive calls and texts, which may be autodialed, from us and our customer communities. Your consent is not a condition to using our service. Please visit our Privacy Policy for information about our privacy practices.

The Residence at Pearl Street community exterior
15 Photos
15 Photos available
The Residence at Pearl Street in google map
street view of The Residence at Pearl Street
Eddie V - Loved one of resident/client
5.0
Wonderful Place to Call Home

Our family member could not have found a better place to call home than the Residence at Pearl Street. [name removed], Sales Marketing Director, was extremely helpful right from the start. She was instrumental in assisting us at a stressful time when our family was trying to find an assisted living residence for our loved one. [name removed] greatly impressed us and helped get things in place in a good time frame. She was terrific and we are very thankful to her. We are so happy with the kindness and care our loved one receives at the Residence at Pearl Street. All the staff make her feel safe and secure and truly cared for. Our loved one is happy there and all of this gives our family great comfort. There are so many wonderful and engaging activities and she has made many friends. The Residence is bright and cheerful with lovely activity and dining room areas. The dining services and meals are wonderful, so there are absolutely no complaints from our family member in that area either.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility The Residence at Pearl Street

Peaceful retirement awaits in Reading, Massachusetts, where The Residence at Pearl Street offers modern senior living options. Whether you’re an independent senior looking for a maintenance-free lifestyle, in need of assisted living services, or are seeking a memory care program for a loved one, our community can provide the solution. Our care keeps pace with you, so as needs evolve, you can stay in the comfort and familiarity of the home you know. We work with you and your loved ones to envision your best life here, where caring staff provides excellence in service within our amenity-packed community. Contact an A Place for Mom advisor today to learn more about all we offer!

Community Services and Activities

The Residence at Pearl Street is where everyday brings a little something to look forward to. Our Life Enrichment program fills the calendar with opportunities for education, exercise, cultural experiences, and plenty of fun. Our beautiful interiors are bright and beaming with natural light. Check out our elegant, two-story dining room for a first-class foodie experience. Anytime-dining puts mealtime in your hands, providing three, chef-prepared meals throughout the day. A few more ways we add goodness to life includes:

  • Innovative technology for entertainment, convenience, and...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
Independent Living
Independent Living
Independent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.
The Residence at Pearl Street is a community within LCB Management properties. See all LCB Management communities.

Pricing for The Residence at Pearl Street

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at The Residence at Pearl Street

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided
Anytime Dining
Guest Meals
Professional Chef

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers
Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground Floor Units

Facility Amenities

Dining

Café or Bistro
Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

Resident Parking Available
Complimentary Transportation
Uncovered Parking

Pets

Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Main Street Shops
Barber Shop

Recreational areas

Arts and Crafts Center
Game Room
Movie or Theater Room
Piano or Organ

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Secured Community
Enclosed Courtyard
Outdoor Walking Paths

Languages spoken

English

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Protestant Services
Catholic Services

Reviews for The Residence at Pearl Street

3.6
Write a Review

Cleanliness

3.9

Friendliness

3.8

Meals & Dining

4.0

Care Services

3.7

Activities

3.7

Staff

4.0

Value for Cost

3.5

Overall Experience
18
3
2
2
7
Date Submitted
1
3
7
32
Reviewer
3
21
7
1
Care Received
6
0
0
1-20 of 32 reviews
Sort by

1.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
June 21, 2022
Verified Review
would not recommend

Our family was very mislead when it came to their capabilities of being able to handle our loved ones memory care. They were not able to meet the expectation's and they had no intention of being able to follow through with the promises they made us.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

3

Meals & Dining

2

Care Services

2

Activities

1

Staff

3

Value for Cost

1

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

June 27, 2022

We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your experience. As you know, dementia can present very unpredictable challenges, and we work very hard to provide the safest and healthiest environment for all of our residents. We'd be more than happy to discuss this situation further with you directly, please feel free to reach out to us at 781-619-9325.


1.0
Cathy's Daughter - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
January 5, 2022
It was horrible the stuff nightmares are made of

My mother stayed there in November of 2020 and the care promised was not provided. Her belongings were never unpacked although I was told they were all hung on her walls. Her fridge was not cleaned in 4 months of living there. I found soiled underpants in her closet and under her bed. Her soiled lines were left for weeks after she was hospitalized and worst of all when she caught COVID while hospitalized they refused to let her back into the community and forced us to move her to the only skilled nursing center near by. She no longer walks because of this event. I could go on and on about the promises made to her and I but it is of no use. Just do not bring your parent here if they cannot fend for themselves. The staff turned over so often I should have realized there was a problem. The truth is not something they tell you here. the sales pitch is nice, the place looks great but...buyer beware...this is not a place for MOM.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

1

Meals & Dining

3

Care Services

1

Activities

1

Staff

1

Value for Cost

1

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

January 12, 2022

We are very sorry that you were less than satisfied with the service that you received. We take such matters very seriously, and as such have thoroughly looked into the issues you have relayed. Where necessary, changes have been made to the processes ensuring positive results, and in other cases we're making sure that additional training has been provided. for those who may need it. As regards COVID, it is unfortunate that we cannot bring people who are beyond our capacity to care for them back into the community before they are well. We are not a medical facility, and cannot provide any medical care per our licensure. Again, we are sorry for falling short in meeting your expectations, and we wish you and your family well.


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
October 14, 2021
Verified Review
Tour of Residence at Pearl Street

I loved Residence at Pearl Street and I loved the staff. It is an old library, so they have huge windows and a lot of natural light. When I need a place, this is where I will want to go.


5.0
Eddie V - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
March 19, 2021
Wonderful Place to Call Home

Our family member could not have found a better place to call home than the Residence at Pearl Street. [name removed], Sales Marketing Director, was extremely helpful right from the start. She was instrumental in assisting us at a stressful time when our family was trying to find an assisted living residence for our loved one. [name removed] greatly impressed us and helped get things in place in a good time frame. She was terrific and we are very thankful to her. We are so happy with the kindness and care our loved one receives at the Residence at Pearl Street. All the staff make her feel safe and secure and truly cared for. Our loved one is happy there and all of this gives our family great comfort. There are so many wonderful and engaging activities and she has made many friends. The Residence is bright and cheerful with lovely activity and dining room areas. The dining services and meals are wonderful, so there are absolutely no complaints from our family member in that area either.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

April 9, 2021

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and leave us a review. It means the world to us to know that we were able to make your experience and transition a pleasant one, and that your loved one is so satisfied! Thanks again!


5.0
Ann K - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
March 6, 2021
A Happy Place for Mom

My Mom moved in March 2020 as COVID hit. The staff was and is so caring and very personable. Everyone was covered in PPE . The management/staff visited each resident daily to help with isolation.We had video calls with her so we could visit and check in. A wonderful associate saved my Mom who stopped eating! Hospice was called in due to her lack of will to go on. This wonderful associate coaxed her to eat her favorite foods and she recovered. We owe it to her and the all who were so dedicated to the residents. But the staff also noticed my Mom had declined terribly in the Fall. She was struggling and lost frequently. We approved Mom to be moved to memory care and she adjusted quite well. She is thriving in the environment for those with issues with memory and needing extra care. She is very happy and safe. Everyone got their second shots in Feb. 2021 and now we feel so much better.  Thank you Pearl Street for taking care of our loved ones so well.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

April 9, 2021

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. It's great to know your mom has acclimated to well to her new home, especially in such stressful times. She has made such a wonderful addition to our community, and it means so much to us that you'd take the time to share your experience. Thank you!


5.0
Ann K - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
March 4, 2021
It is a Great Place for Mom

My Mom moved in [date removed] as COVID hit. The staff was and is so caring and very personable. Everyone was covered head to toe in PPE to keep the virus from spreading! The management visited each resident daily to help with isolation.They even had video calls with families to visit and check in with our loved ones. A wonderful associate saved my Mom who stopped eating due to isolation. This wonderful associate coaxed her to eat her favorite foods. She got back to herself. It was serious, hospice was called in because of her lack of will to go on. We owe it to her and all who were so dedicated to the residents. But the staff also noticed my Mom had declined terribly in the fall. She was constantly lost and struggling. We approved Mom to be moved to memory care and she adjusted quite well. She is thriving in the environment for those with issues with memory and needing extra care. She is very happy and safe. Thank you Pearl Street for taking care of our loved ones so well.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

April 9, 2021

Thank you very much again for leaving us a review. It's great to know your mom has acclimated to well to her new home, especially in such stressful times. She has made such a wonderful addition to our community, and it means so much to us that you'd take the time to share your experience. Thank you!


3.0
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Independent Living
January 14, 2021
Verified Review
a wonderful place for independent seniors

Be cautious, they can supply the care you need but they do increase the price with more care needed. So make sure you know what care is needed. During the day the staff was great, but overnight the staff could often not be found.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Meals & Dining

4

Care Services

4

Activities

5

Staff

5

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

January 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts; our pricing is all-inclusive depending upon the level of care you or your loved one is in need of. Please reach out to your Executive Director or anyone in the home office if you have questions! Thank you again, all the best.


4.0
Maureen - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 3, 2020
Verified Review
The Residence At Pearl Street

When we go there, we see it is always very clean. When we had some issues with my bother-in-law, the staff was right on top of it and wonderful. They were even the ones who brought the concern to our attention and since then have been very on top of it. They have been in constant communication with us regarding the Covid-19 pandemic and not only what they are doing to protect the residents but also how my brother-in-law is doing emotionally. We really appreciate their level of communication regarding this. They have daily schedules of activities normally, and during the community lock down, they have allowed residents to go outside and get fresh air and are also planning to set up meeting spaces for families to safely visit the residents. They are allowing us to FaceTime him when we want.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

4


5.0
Linda Callanan - Toured community
Memory Care
February 27, 2020
My brother is safe and happy.

From the first visit we knew this is a wonderful place to reside. My brother lost his dear wife in May and a few months later I noticed he was declining quickly and could not live alone anymore. We visited The Residence and he said it felt very comfortable and homey. He canceled the other visits we had arranged and moved in a week later . He loves it there especially the flexibility in the dining room and the comradery of the other residents, He never has to be alone.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
T. Cronin - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 7, 2019

It has everything we were looking for. The dining room experience is wonderful.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
April 19, 2019

NICE AND CLEAN, good patient/aide ratio, spacious studio,lots of activitities and socialization opportunities. Bed check every hour, floor alarms in memory care. We think this place will be a great fit for my Mom.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

May 15, 2019

W are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At The Residence at Pearl Street, our residents are our family. We appreciate you taking the time to write these kind words. Have a great day!


5.0
Debbie - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 30, 2018
The Residence at Pearl Street makes a difference!

I see such a difference in my mother-in-law since she has been a resident of Pear Street. Living with me she was alone a lot during the day and she became more depressed and tired. She would spend the day watching television and napping. She was hesitant about staying for respite while I was traveling, but I explained that this was nothing like a nursing home and more like a hotel and she agreed that she would try to make the best of it! And she definitely has. She never moved back home; she went right from respite to becoming a permanent resident. I personally had a lot of guilt about leaving her because I had promised my husband before he passed away that I would take care of her. My friends and family told me that by letting her stay there I was taking care of her. She is busy all day long and is very happy at Pearl Street. She is very social and enjoys people and will go out of her way to try to help anyone. She takes part in almost every activity that is offered. It is wonderful to see my mother-in-law so full of light and life again and that is because of the people at Pearl Street! The staff are so very caring and genuinely interested in the residents. Thank you for all you do each and every day.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

December 5, 2018

Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at The Residence at Pearl Street with the world. We couldn't be more pleased that you are happy with us! Have an amazing day!


4.5
MCarl - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 29, 2018
Wholesome living at Pearl Street

I moved my mother into assisted living at The Residence At Pearl Street a little over a year ago. Although it was a difficult transition, the staff was very helpful and supportive, and they have continued to be so. The activities, as well as the activities director, are outstanding with a wide variety of physical and mental games and exercises, and entertainment and social gatherings, offered daily. The 3-a-day meals are also excellent, and the friendly food service staff strives to meet the needs and palates of everyone. The management is also doing a good job in keeping the facility up to date including the latest renovation that replaced all resident unit windows. Overall, I would recommend anyone interested in assisted living to consider Pearl Street.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

November 30, 2018

Dear MCarl, Thank you for taking the time to tell the world about your experience at The Residence at Pearl Street. We are honored to have been able to help you navigate the transition and could not be happier that you and your mother are a part of our family. Have an amazing day!


5.0
David Curran - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 29, 2018
Wonderful supportive living environment

My uncle moved to the Residence at Pearl Street three years ago at 93 years of age. He was widowed but still living at home up until that point. His health was deteriorating and after a hospitalization and rehab stay we felt he could not remain safely at home. The Residence at Pearl Street was recommended by the rehab facility staff. Here my uncle thrived. He regained his strength and his general health greatly improved rapidly. I've always felt it was a combination of three great meals each day, medications given and taken as prescribed throughout the day, and the many opportunities for daily socialization and activities with peers that is encouraged by the very caring and engaged staff. My uncle just recently passed away quietly at age 96 at the Residence at Pearl Street which he came to consider as home. If your loved one needs or would benefit from a supportive environment I strongly encourage you to visit this lovely and vibrant facility as I did. I am certain you will be surprised and impressed with all that is offered. My best to you.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

November 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Curran, Thank you for sharing your journey with The Residence at Pearl Street. Your uncle is very missed in our community. We pride ourselves on a family culture, sophiscated engagement programming, our renowned "Anytime Dining" culinary experience and our dedicated team of associates. Thanks again for taking your time to tell the world how we are doing. Have an amazing day!


2.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
November 20, 2018
Heartless

Placing 2 Seniors in a one bedroom space account their financial situation is not kindness, its maximizing profit. [Name removed] you should be ashamed! After bleeding people of their life savings then casting them aside is just wrong. This will be blogged across the internet for the public to decide. - This is a heartless assisted living facility.

Cleanliness

2

Friendliness

2

Care Services

2

Activities

2

Value for Cost

2

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

December 5, 2018

We regret to hear that you are unhappy. At The Residence of Pearl Street, we strive to create and bolster a warm, family environment for all our residents, family members, and associates. We value putting people first, and we try to work with families to find solutions to issues that arise. We wo uld love the opportunity to work further with you to try and arrive at a situation that best serves the needs of you and your loved one. Please contact me at the community if you wish to do so.


1.0
Johnny - Toured community
Memory Care
August 28, 2018
Verified Review
Look Else Where

Not a great place. A lot of turn over the with staff. None of them seem to be happy, seems like the staff doesn't want to be there. There are so many better places to put your parents in.

Cleanliness

1

Friendliness

1

Care Services

1

Activities

1

Value for Cost

1

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

August 31, 2018

Dear Johnny, we deeply regret to hear about your negative experience. We take tremendous pride in our associates here at The Residence at Pearl Street. We would like the opportunity to explore this deeper and gain the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate any feedback that helps us to be a better community. Please reach out to us at [removed] at your earliest convenience and we will work to resolve this with you.


4.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
August 8, 2017
Verified Review
We like it

My mother in law seems to like the food most days. The staff have been helpful and accommodating. They are encouraging her to participate in the many daily activities they offer. They keep the community clean and the grounds are well maintained. This community is close to family and they offer the accommodations she needs. They have buzzer for when the residents need assistance. I would recommend this community.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

August 17, 2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about your experiences in our community. We strive to create the best engagement calendar, service and care to all of our residents and family members. Thank you for taking the time to offer your detailed sentiments. Please have an amazing day!


2.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
July 28, 2017
Verified Review
This just did not work for us

My dad's had a hard time here . They could not meet his needs and he constantly kept trying to escape through windows, doors anyway that he thought would get him out . There were not any activities to keep him busy . My father was very active so he had a hard time for someone that is not as active this would be a nice place

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

2.5

Care Services

2.5

Activities

1.5

Value for Cost

2.5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

August 7, 2017

Dear Family Member, We’re very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your father’s experience with us. We understand that each of our residents have specific needs that differ from one another, and we do our best to address each and every one of them. The security of our residents is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to ensure that our residents are safe. Our associates work very hard to consistently offer several events that keep our residents engaged, so we are sorry to hear that your father did not feel the same way. We are committed to making things right with you, and working toward improvement in the areas that we have fallen short allows for us to better serve our residents going forward. Please feel free to call us at [removed] to discuss further.


5.0
George ardagna - Loved one of resident/client
Memory Care
June 17, 2017
Verified Review
Satisfied son

My mother has been lining there for 30 days & from the first week she was happy there & it has only gotten better since. The staff & the residence there have all been very nice and helpful & attentive to her needs. I would say it's like living on a cruise ship plenty of activities all day. The food is very good & plenty of selection & all you want. The staff is happy and easy to call & get attention from. Best decision i could have made for my mother.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5

Response from The Residence at Pearl Street

August 17, 2018

Hello George, we are excited to hear that you feel so strongly about your mom's experience at The Residence at Pearl Street! Thank you for taking the time to write these positive words!


5.0
Charlotte McNee - Resident/client
Memory Care
June 5, 2017
It is a good place to live.

I have lived at The Residence of Pearl Street for a couple of years. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They keep the community very clean and do a nice job in my apartment too. It is a good place to live.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


Viewing 1-20 out of 32 reviews

Neighborhood around The Residence at Pearl Street

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about The Residence at Pearl Street

The Residence at Pearl Street offers Studio, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedrooms and Semi-Private. Learn more.

The Residence at Pearl Street has received an average review rating of 3.6 based on 32 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (781) 944-9200 to reach a resident at The Residence at Pearl Street.

To reach a resident at The Residence at Pearl Street call: (781) 944-9200



Similar communities nearby

1 / 4
Find Senior Living
There are 52 facilities near Reading, MA

Windsor Place of Wilmington Assisted Living

92 West St, Wilmington, MA 01887

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(8 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Windsor Place offers independent,assisted and Alzheimer's/memory care. You've mastered the art of living well, and it shows. At Windsor Place Assisted living, you can retire that way, too. No matter what you are looking for in an assisted living residence, you'll find the best of it all at...

Holiday Maplewood Place

295 Broadway, Malden, MA 02148

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(50 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

At Atria Maplewood Place, you'll find a friendly, family-like environment in a peaceful New England town. Residents are close to shopping, the theater, movies, places of worship and Revere Beach. Atria Maplewood Place combines the convenience of city life with the comforts of country living.Atria...

The Residence at Pearl Street

75 Pearl Street, Reading, MA 01867

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.6

(32 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Conveniently located adjacent to the town center of Reading, Massachusetts and within walking distance to the town common, post office, churches, banks, restaurants and many shops and services found in the thriving town center, our community recently received a $3 million full community...

The Residence at Melrose Station

158 Essex Street, Melrose, MA 02176

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(18 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Residence at Melrose Station opened the summer of 2017 and offers 65 up-scale rental apartment homes that may be for either Independent (retirement) or Assisted Living, or a combination of both as there is no delineation between apartments. If one is Independent Living, for instance and...

Atria Longmeadow Place

42 Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(28 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Atria Longmeadow Place is a welcoming senior community nestled in a wooded area of Burlington, Massachusetts. The community is adjacent to town conservation land and located directly across the street from the world-renowned Lahey Clinic. Residents at Atria Longmeadow Place enjoy the best of both...

Brightview Wakefield

21 Crescent St, Wakefield, MA 01880

$X,XXX+ monthly

Brightview Country Club Heights

3 Rehabilitation Way, Woburn, MA 01801

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(12 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Located just 10 miles northwest of Boston, and sitting on the fifth green of the Woburn Country Club Public Golf Course, Brightview's award-winning Country Club Heights offers the best of Independent Living and Assisted Living. This community is for golfers, history and culture lovers, and anyone...

Brooksby Village

100 Brooksby Village Drive, Peabody, MA 01960

$X,XXX+ monthly

2.6

(4 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Private, 2bd

Stonebridge at Burlington

50 Greenleaf Way, Burlington, MA 01803

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(8 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Located in the heart of all that's buzzing in Burlington is Stonebridge—the newest, most innovative senior living community in the area. Stonebridge at Burlington offers all the benefits and amenities of community living— dining, housekeeping, transportation, maintenance... and fun....

Brightview North Andover

1275 Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA 01845

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(14 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Most people know Brightview North Andover because we are located at the former Boston Ski Hill. But what they might not know is that in the summer there’s a meadow that’s home to an endangered butterfly preserve, and you have access to many trails in the nearby state park. This is life at...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.