A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Senior Living

The Arbors at Bohemia

1065 Smithtown Ave, Bohemia, NY 11716

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent to receive calls and texts, which may be autodialed, from us and our customer communities. Your consent is not a condition to using our service. Please visit our Privacy Policy for information about our privacy practices.

The Arbors at Bohemia Atrium
11 Photos
11 Photos available
6 Floor plans
6 Floor plans available
The Arbors at Bohemia in google map
street view of The Arbors at Bohemia
Karen - Loved one of resident/client
5.0
An excellent decision

My single brother’s immediate need for assisted living at age 80 came suddenly. After a medical emergency, short stays at hospital and rehab , it was clear he was unable to take care of himself. We needed to get him into an assisted living more quickly than I feared possible. A Place for Mom provided names of potential residences to meet his needs.. They all called, but none were more attentive to and understanding of my brother's situation than The Arbors. From the first phone call, I felt this was the right place for him. My brother agreed he wanted to go there and the staff worked hard to make it happen quickly. Since being there, his health has improved because he’s getting the medical care he needs, and he’s eating better, and participating in activities that interest him. It’s a warm and caring and competent residence with a knowledgable staff and excellent services.. A great weight was lifted from my shoulders and it's wonderful to seeing my brother doing so well.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility The Arbors at Bohemia

We understand the importance of quality living and foster an environment where everyone has the opportunity to thrive, at The Arbors at Bohemia. Situated in the heart of Bohemia, New York, our community is ideal for older adults pursuing an active, social, and maintenance-free retirement. We cultivate a thriving environment for seniors pursuing independent and assisted living lifestyles. Our goal is to create an essential living experience where comfortability, camaraderie, and care function as a central part of everyday life.

The Arbors at Bohemia is beautifully situated on eight acres of manicured land within a single-level community. Located a short distance from Long Island's world-class South Shore beaches, easily accessible from nearly anywhere on the island, The Arbors Bohemia is convenient for visiting family and friends while offering an extensive choice of area restaurants, shopping, banking, and other destinations. Two of the region's most prominent cultural venues are close by, like the Gateway Playhouse (Long Island's only professional musical theater) and the Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts, which showcase a wide array of captivating performances in virtually all areas of live theatre production.

Community Services and Amenities

The health and wellness of residents is our priority. We maintain a professional senior...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.

Pricing for The Arbors at Bohemia

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at The Arbors at Bohemia

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided
Guest Meals
International Cuisine
Professional Chef

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers
Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground Floor Units

Facility Amenities

Dining

Bar or Pub
Café or Bistro
Private Dining Room

Transportation & parking

Resident Parking Available
Uncovered Parking

Pets

Cats Allowed

Common areas

Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Main Street Shops
Indoor Atrium

Recreational areas

Arts and Crafts Center
Ballroom
Billiards Lounge
Game Room

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Grocery Shopping and Errands
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Languages spoken

English

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Visiting Chaplain or Priest
Visiting Rabbi

Reviews for The Arbors at Bohemia

4.5
Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.7

Friendliness

4.6

Meals & Dining

4.4

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Staff

4.3

Value for Cost

4.5

Overall Experience
39
8
4
1
0
Date Submitted
2
5
37
52
Reviewer
0
45
6
1
Care Received
52
21-40 of 52 reviews
Sort by

5.0
Victoria Toscano - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
September 30, 2019
I love the staff at the Arbors in Bohemia

It was a difficult decision to put my mom in an assisted living but I feel very comfortable with my decision in choosing the Arbors in Bohemia. The staff is kind,caring and so supportive. [Name removed] helped me over a period of months to help with the adjustment in my mom living at the Arbors. [Name removed] continues to be supportive to both my mom and I. [Name removed] is literally a text or a phone call away if my mom or I need ANYTHING. The wellness directors [name removed] and [name removed] are extremely helpful in making my mom comfortable in her new home. The recreational director, [name removed] spends an endless amount of time preparing many activities for all the residents at the Arbors. [Name removed] makes sure that she finds each and every resident something that interests them. [Name removed] has gotten my mom to do things I never thought my mom would do as in, going on a beautiful trip to the wineries, doing crafts and participating in a school program which includes making crafts with children at various elementary schools. Everyone at the Arbors in Bohemia from the maintenance staff which includes [name removed] who is extremely helpful in assisting me with making my mom’s room cozy and comfortable, to the laundry staff, the wellness staff and the receptionists have been instrumental in making my mom feel at home. There are many questions in the beginning and I appreciate all of the guidance that everyone has provided me with. I am confident that they will continue to be caring and supportive and provide my mom with the care she needs.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
September 30, 2019
Easy adjustment to the Arbors

My mother in law was an independent 96 year old when she had a stroke in July. While we were lucky the stroke was not incapacitating, we knew that independent living was no longer an option. We had to make the difficult decision to find an assisted living facility. The team at the Arbors was empathetic to our situation. As we toured the facility, we saw all the activities going on with residents along with the multiple areas where she could go if she wanted quiet or if she wanted to participate in these activities. The Arbors at Bohemia has a beautiful interior courtyard with a resident garden. She can participate in gardening comfortably in the raised gardening beds. This was a hobby she enjoyed for many years and will now enjoy again. Her room is very comfortable and we were able to decorate and place all the familiar things from her apartment. It is very comforting to know that she can still enjoy independence and not be burdened with the daily tasks. These tasks are taken care of quite capably with the Arbors Housekeeping, Wellness teams. The staff is friendly and they know all their residents. She has adjusted easily to this new chapter because of the Arbors team attention and support. We are very grateful to the Arbors team and know we made the right choice.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Tina Iacona - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
September 24, 2019
Happy at the Arbors

The Arbors of Bohemia is everything we hoped it would be. The staff is great, the community rooms are bright and clean and they have tons of activities to keep everyone busy. The staff goes out of their was to make it feel like home.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
September 5, 2019
outstanding facility

My 98 year old mother in law, [name removed], has been a resident at The Arbors in Bohemia (Long Island, NY) for several months. She is failing. The staff at The Arbors has gone above and beyond the call of duty. Their overall professionalism and constant efforts to keep her comfortable, active, clean, and happy are the deeds of an outstanding crew. [names removed], and the facility manager , [name removed] have consistently made every effort to make sure she is receiving the highest level of care. The staff that works for those three are always cheerful and around to assist with the daily chores my mother in law is struggling to do on her own. I'm not a review writer, first time ever doing so. I highly recommend this facility as a place you can be sure your loved one will be looked after with all the attention and genuine concern you would wish for. Good luck with your search, The Arbors is the place to go. Sincerely, [name removed]

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
August 13, 2019
Verified Review
Compassionate guidance surrounding a difficult decision for your loved one.

I had called A Place for Mom on several occasions. Each time I was able to speak with a kind, compassionate person who listened to my dilemma and was able to guide me toward alternatives suited to my loved ones needs and personal circumstances. Ultimately with their guidance a perfect place was found for my mother who could no longer live in a healthy safe manner in her own home without a moderate and respectful level of care. While the transition to this change in lifestyle has had its challenges the caring professionals at The Arbors of Bohemia has left us with peace of mind and trust for my mothers care, well being and social enhancement in her life.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Denise - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
May 20, 2019
An amazing place

My dearest friend chose the Arbors of Bohemia as his moms residence for her final senior years and it was the best decision he ever made for her. Somewhat resistant to leave her home if 50 plus years the staff at the Arbors made it the most pleasant transition for her. They kept her somewhat busy during the day which was exactly what she needed since she was very good at isolating! The staff in all areas from management to housekeeping are truly amazing which shows because the facility is both immaculate and cheery ! Actually inviting fir all to visit . I witnessed the most loving and caring people attending to all the residents needs on an everyday basis and It’s was always done with a positive attitude. The help is always smiling and pleasant to everyone. If anyone in my family or anyone of my friend family are ever looking for an assisted living facility for their loved ones this is definitely the place to go. There are truly an amazing group of people !!!!!

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Paul Signorile - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
May 20, 2019
Look no more because here’s the best !

If you or your family are looking for an assisted living facility to place your loved for either long or short term look no more because here it is .the Arbors of Bohemia is an amazing place for your loved one. From the management , wellness,recreation,reception,kitchen ,housekeeping to maintenance they are tops. The facility is immaculate and give the most tender and loving care to your loved one. They are amazing in all fields ! They are always open and available to hear all concerns you may have about your loved ones well being . They listen to concerns of ALL family members involved and help to come up with a plan so all are comfortable. They all go out of there way to make your loved ones stay as peaceful and pleasant as possible . They help make the transition for your love one as easy as possible which put everyone at ease . When you go to visit you loved one and they smile and tell you how nice and good things are you know you picked the right place . They address any concerns or issues that may arise in a most timely manner . They definitely have the residence best interest in mind . The facility is immaculate and the meals are excellent. [Name removed]

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Paul Signorile - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
May 20, 2019
The best assisted living on Long Island!

If you or your family are looking for an assisted living facility to place your loved for either long or short term look no more because here it is .the Arbors of Bohemia is an amazing place for your loved one. From the management , wellness,recreation,reception,kitchen ,housekeeping to maintenance they are tops. The facility is immaculate and give the most tender and loving care to your loved one. They are amazing in all fields ! They are always open and available to hear all concerns you may have about your loved ones well being . They listen to concerns of ALL family members involved and help to come up with a plan so all are comfortable. They all go out of there way to make your loved ones stay as peaceful and pleasant as possible . They help make the transition for your love one as easy as possible which put everyone at ease . When you go to visit you loved one and they smile and tell you how nice and good things are you know you picked the right place . They address any concerns or issues that may arise in a most timely manner . They definitely have the residence best interest in mind . The facility is immaculate and the meals are excellent. They really handle everything in a truly professional manner and made moms last stage of her life a most pleasant and the second best place to home as possible . Again if your looking for an assisted living facility for your loved one look no more because here it is The Arbors of Bohemia is the best !

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Larry Hollman - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
October 9, 2018
Wonderful Assisted Living

excellent caring staff always willing to go the extra mile and dedicated. Excellent activities for residents and excellent dining facilities and easy to get to off Sunrise Highway. Excellent cleaning and maintenance staff and very friendly. Excellent health and wellness center. Highly recommended!!!

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
Rosanne Cassidy - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
September 21, 2018
The Arbors in Bohemia, a Warm and Welcoming Place

My dad was recently at The Arbors for what turned out to be a short term, but my experience as a concerned family member was a positive one. The Arbors in Bohemia is a lovely place. I found the staff to be very friendly and reassuring during my many interactions with them while my father was there. It's obvious that the people who work there have a lot of experience helping to care for those who come to live there. The facility itself is spacious, lovely and peaceful. From what I observed. they have many activities designed to engage the population there. I wish that my dad had been able to stay; I feel it would have been a wonderful place for him to spend his remaining time.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4


4.0
anonymous - Toured community
Assisted Living
June 22, 2018

My 10 AM scheduled tour turned into an additional tour and lunch for my elderly father who has decided to move into this facility. Thanks so much for the referral during this difficult process.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
February 1, 2018
Safe Place as you age

The Arbors provided my husband with assistance as his health declined. He needed to have someone with him 24 hours a day. It gave me the ability to take care of my own health. My children thought the Arbors was more like a resort hotel. The Arbors provided many activities for the residents. Also,I could take part in the activities.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
Linda B. - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
January 29, 2018
Can't Say Enough!

When my uncle turned 92 I was entrusted with the difficult task of helping him transition from an extremely active and independent lifestyle to assisted living. Out in the "world" he was very involved in politics, his church, and many community organizations, so this was not going to be an easy task. Was I ever wrong!!! The entire staff of the Arbors at Bohemia embraced him and made sure he was always 100% happy. Being retired military he thrived with their Veteran's group talks enabling him to reminisce about a very important time in his life. The many daily programs (current events, exercise, social hour, movie time, etc) enabled him to continue his life with the fullness to which he was accustomed. And if he just wanted to relax on certain days, well that was ok to! The staff would be attentive and "check-in" on him regularly to make sure they could do or get him whatever he would like. I could go on, but to sum up: the Arbors at Bohemia with regard to my uncle, would best be described by adjectives such as, clean, lively, caring, helpful, loving and dignified. The staff there knows how much we appreciate them and they all give 200% to the residents there. And by the way, the staff is extremely courteous and helpful to us and all our visitors. Would highly recommend the Arbors at Bohemia if you ever have to help an elder loved one transition to assisted living.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
November 24, 2017
Great place for our mom

Dear [Removed] and Staff at The Arbors of Bohemia, As our family started to search for a place for our Mom, luckily I came upon a site called " A Place for Mom". I must say that the person who assisted me gave me a few referrals and at that point our family started to make the hard decision that our mom could no longer stay alone. At that point we started to look for a place that would be suitable for her needs. When we went to the Arbors of Bohemia ,we were pleasantly surprised how beautiful the place was. It is immaculate, decorated beatifically and just as important or should I say more importantly was the WARM welcome we received. The executive director,[Removed] and his assistant took the time to give us a tour and explain everything to my self and my family. The feeling from every staff member was just as warm and had a great spirit. It helped us decide at that moment we had found the right place for our mom. Thank You, The Casagrande Family

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
diane smith - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
November 14, 2017
Verified Review
Best of luck!

When we found the Arbors at Bohemia are were relieved. Mom could afford a shared room. It's one-level. Her roommate was lovely. They ate at different seatings and coexisted quite nicely for the few years they were together. My biggest praise is for [Removed], the Activities Director. She is warm and patient and very very busy with 'her' residents. ALWAYS thinking of new ways to engage. [Removed] is one of Mom's favorites as well as Carmen...and a few names that escape me (sorry!). Departments from reception to business to wellness have all been, if not perfect ~ really good! Please understand it is nobody's first choice to move into an assisted living. It will be an adjustment that takes some time. Giving up driving, homes, independence are terribly difficult issues.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5


3.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
August 14, 2017
Verified Review
Nice, food could be better

The Arbors at Bohemia is a nice place that my mom is settling into nicely. The food is okay, not the quality that my mom is used to. The staff is friendly and caring to my mom's needs. There are plenty of activities that the staff encourages the residents to participate if they wish to. They also offer transportation for shopping excursions. I was under the impression that my mom was going to have a private room, she actually shares a room and my mom doesn't seem to mind. The community is located conveniently close to me. I would recommend this community to others.

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Care Services

3

Activities

3

Value for Cost

3


5.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
August 11, 2017
Verified Review
Mom's Excellent Care

The care at this community is wonderful. I like knowing that she is happy with the care that she is receiving. She likes the menu and the nice variety of the meals. She is liking that she can participate with the actives when she is wanting to join the other residents. I am happy to know that she is happy here. We have recommended this community for the good value and the excellent staff.

Cleanliness

5

Friendliness

5

Care Services

5

Activities

5

Value for Cost

5


4.5
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
July 15, 2017

My Mom has been there for one month. The welcome and warm attitude of the staff has been been very comforting to our family. In addition to the staff the residents all seem very happy which to us says alot about the quality of service. Thank you for making this transition more helpful.

Cleanliness

4.5

Friendliness

4.5

Care Services

4.5

Activities

4.5

Value for Cost

4.5


4.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
August 14, 2016
Verified Review
Bohemia Arbors... Promising....

My mom is a new resident to the Arbors. My mom started with respite care. The room was akin to a room in a Hyatt or Marriott hotel. When we made the decision to transition to a permanent residency, the room we were offered was not as nice. All of the room issues I brought up were handled kindly, swiftly and competently...thank you to Kevin and Steve. I think there is an adjustment period that my mom (and I ) need to get through. Podiatry care that I signed multiple consents for, were not delivered and I needed to address her issues outside of their care. Day excursions seem a bit unreliable. Scheduled outings seem to be subject to the availability of drivers. This is a huge issue for my mom and is very disappointing, she likes to get out! Daily activities would be better if they were more engaging. Watching a movie is not an activity, in my opinion. I feel that the Arbors community can do much more in terms of engaging the residents. BBQ's on the grills, theme parties, etc. Beauty parlor services are excellent and my mom's hair looks great! Weekly Catholic mass is not offered, but a prayer service is offered. I am unsure why the [Removed] takes residents to mass twice per week and the Bohemia Arbors can't seem to manage one Sunday. This also goes for Temple... In the three week of residence for my mom, one prayer service was not delivered, one was late and one was offered. This is super important for my mom and is a major issue for her. Not to be negative, let me say that the staff is amazing. I have found them to be kind, patient and as accommodating as possible. Many of the staff that I have encountered are wonderful people who interact with the residents cheerfully and compassionately. They are super kind people who seem to have unlimited patience. The infrastructure itself is beautiful, except for some of the bedrooms, which may be crowded with outdated furniture, if shared. I have heard no complaints about the food, but my mom eats less than a bird. I do feel my mom is safe and cared for and the Arbors is overall a good place.

Cleanliness

4

Friendliness

4

Care Services

4

Activities

4

Value for Cost

4


3.0
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Assisted Living
May 17, 2016
Good in some ways, disappointing in others.

My father has lived at The Arbors in Bohemia for a year now. He's very unhappy with the food. I understand taste is subjective, but it's not hot when he gets it, and that's not subjective. I've complained about it, but I've been brushed off. Today, for the second time, there has been an outing scheduled and then canceled at the last minute. The reason they gave is because the "chaperone" had a meeting to attend. This is very disappointing to residents who are looking forward to some time out. It sends a message that the people in charge don't really care about the residents - their meetings are more important than their commitment to the residents. The Arbors is concierge, so you get a lot of services with no extra charge. But sometimes I think the services are sub-par. Today, I'm just feeling very disappointed with the service provided (or not provided).

Cleanliness

3

Friendliness

3

Care Services

3

Activities

3

Value for Cost

3


Viewing 21-40 out of 52 reviews

Neighborhood around The Arbors at Bohemia

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about The Arbors at Bohemia

The Arbors at Bohemia offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and Semi-Private. Learn more.

The Arbors at Bohemia has received an average review rating of 4.5 based on 52 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (631) 567-3113 to reach a resident at The Arbors at Bohemia.

To reach a resident at The Arbors at Bohemia call: (631) 567-3113



Assisted Living communities nearby

1 / 4
Find assisted living
There are 39 facilities near Bohemia, NY

The Arbors at Bohemia

1065 Smithtown Ave, Bohemia, NY 11716

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(52 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Arbors Assisted Living is the Premier ALL INCLUSIVE assisted living option on Long Island.The Arbors Assisted Living community at Bohemia is more than a retirement community or an apartment complex for active adults. The Arbors senior communities are a place where our loved ones can enjoy...

The Arbors at Islandia - East and West

1515 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Hauppauge, NY 11749

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(162 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Arbors Assisted Living is the Premier ALL INCLUSIVE assisted living option on Long Island.The Arbors Assisted Living community at Islandia East & West offers a nurturing and caring adult living community where each day brings something new to explore. The Arbors Assisted Living is more than a...

Village Walk at Patchogue

131 E Main St, Patchogue, NY 11772

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.7

(26 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Perfect Way of LifeVillage Walk will allow older adults the opportunity to stay a part of the Village they love with the added security of all new, tailored, hospitality-based residential and health care choices—senior living to support engaged and active independence, and dedicated memory...

Sunrise of Holbrook

320 Patchogue-Holbrook Road, Holbrook, NY 11741

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(41 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

In elegant, residential environments, we deliver the finest in senior care, and are recognized internationally for both quality and innovation. Guided by our Principles of Service, Sunrise affords families peace-of-mind by providing today's seniors with a range of personalized assisted living...

Lake Shore Assisted Living Residence

211 Lake Shore Road, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.4

(41 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Lake Shore Assisted Living Community is located near beautiful Lake Ronkonkoma, New York. Fishermen and nature lovers know this area as the home of Long Island's largest lake and beautiful sunsets. Whether you love watching the sunset over a breathtaking landscaped scene, or you like reeling in...

The Bristal at Sayville

129 Lakeland Avenue, Sayville, NY 11782

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(38 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Bristal Assisted Living offers incomparable care, the finest luxury amenities, a packed activity calendar and so much more. Call today to schedule your visit.

Hidden Gem Home for Adults

11 Wittridge St., Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

$X,XXX+ monthly

Semi-Private

Heartland on the Bay, Inc.

86 Blue Point Ave., Blue Point, NY 11715

$X,XXX+ monthly

Studio, Semi-Private

McPeak's Adult Home

286 N Ocean Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772

$X,XXX+ monthly

Studio, Semi-Private

Olsen Rest Home

PO Box 256 366 Gibbs Pond, Nesconset, NY 11767

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.0

(5 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Olsen Rest Home is an assisted living community located in Nesconset, NY. Nesconset is a hamlet located in Long Island, an area that is widely known for its unique culture, delicious seafood and Italian cuisine and distinctive music. Sports enthusiasts will enjoy catching one of the region's many...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.