A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Veteran Resources
APFM-Best-of-Senior-Living-Award-Badge-2022
Best of 2022 Senior Living Award
A Place for Mom Best of Senior Living Award winners represent the top 2-3% of senior care providers nationwide based on reviews from residents and families.

Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

431 Nut Tree Road, Vacaville, CA 95687

For pricing & availability

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent to receive calls and texts, which may be autodialed, from us and our customer communities. Your consent is not a condition to using our service. Please visit our Privacy Policy for information about our privacy practices.

Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville Facility Exterior
17 Photos
17 Photos available
5 Floor plans
5 Floor plans available
Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville in google map
street view of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville
Laura - Loved one of resident/client
4.0
Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville revew

Pacifica has given us the chance to be worry free, we no longer have to carry that stress of worrying constantly about our loved one. We are confident with our loved one being there and we would recommend the community to others.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Pacifica Senior Living of Vacaville is a community specifically designed for the care of those with Alzheimer's Disease and other Dementia related conditions.

Our unique community consists of five charming cottages, each with a maximum of 15 residents. Residents enjoy the comforts of home with a family room, quiet sitting area, a kitchen providing home-cooked meals and individual bedrooms nestled within their cottage. Our residents have the freedom to walk in the beautiful courtyard and visit other homes to enjoy crafts, activities and entertainment.

Weekly community outings and local transportation services are also offered to our residents. Individual evaluations are done to ensure our residents receive the proper care.

Our memory support community is a cheerful yet soothing environment. Residents will experience the safety of a secure courtyard and purpose driven programming.

Learn more about the Best of Senior Living awards and this year’s winners. See all 2022 award winners.

Senior Living Options Offered

Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville is a community within Pacifica Senior Living properties. See all Pacifica Senior Living communities.

Pricing for Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Diabetic Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided
Guest Meals
Vegetarian
Low / No Sodium

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers
Respite or Short Term Stays Offered
Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
Ground Floor Units
Handicap Accessible
Cable or Satellite TV

Facility Amenities

Transportation & parking

Complimentary Transportation
Transportation at Cost
Property Convenient to Public Transit

Common areas

Outdoor Common Areas
Indoor Common Areas
Barber Shop
Beauty Salon

Recreational areas

Piano or Organ
Raised Garden Beds

Services

Housekeeping
Beautician
Grocery Shopping and Errands
Laundry Service / Drycleaning

Memory care

Wander Guard or Similar System Available
Secured Community
Designed Specifically to Accommodate Memory Loss
Memory Care Only Community

Languages spoken

Arabic
Filipino
French
Japanese

Activities

Devotional Activities On-Site
Devotional Activities Offsite
Visiting Chaplain or Priest
Catholic Services

Reviews for Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

4.7

(76 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.8

Care services

4.8

Staff

4.9

Meals & dining

4.9

Activities

4.8

Value for cost

4.7

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews PagePrevious Reviews Page
21-40 of 76 reviewsBack to top
5.0
February 15, 2021
Leslie B - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
confident caring

We are very confident in how the staff takes care of our loved ones. They are open to feedback and adapt well. The covid was good and their communication is excelent. I would definitely recommend this community to others

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

October 31, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
January 27, 2021
The Larson Family - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Hope you know how amazing that is and how important you are to those who depend on you. You are all amazing. Thank you all so much for all of the care to our mom and the other residents. You are so appreciated.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 2, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
January 27, 2021
Rebecca - Resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Friendly staff and good caregivers.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 2, 2021

Rebecca, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


5.0
January 27, 2021
Debbie - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

The staff has done an amazing job. There has been no issues with the care of my mom.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 2, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, [removed] Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, [removed]. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!


5.0
January 27, 2021
Joleene - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

[name removed] has lived here for over 5 years and has always received a high quality of care. As her POA I am very grateful and gratified with her care.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 2, 2021

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!


5.0
January 15, 2021
Chris - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

I have no words for the amazing job you are doing to keep our loved ones safe and sound and HEALTHY! This thing is just out of control on the outside and the fact that you have gone this long without a major outbreak is quite miraculous to me. (knock on wood) I can never thank you both enough for the hard work and dedication that you and your staff provide our loved ones. It totally makes this crazy journey so much easier to swallow knowing we have you both and your amazing staff under you supporting the needs of the residents so diligently. WE LOVE YOU!!! Sending you strong healthy vibes for your staff as we go through this. You are doing the absolute best you can do at this time and you are succeeding! HUGE ACCOMPLISHMENT!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

January 25, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
January 6, 2021
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Thank you for all that you are doing to keep [name removed] and all of your residents safe and healthy this year and holiday season.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 13, 2021

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!


5.0
January 6, 2021
Janet - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

We are so grateful for all you do for our mother. Thank you so much from the children of [name removed].

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

January 12, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
January 6, 2021
Dennis - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

I want to thank you for the care you give my father, [name removed], in Pappa's House over the past years [date removed] until his passing on [date removed]. I am extremely grateful to all of you who helped him through this journey. Best wishes to you.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

January 12, 2021

Dennis, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.


5.0
December 29, 2020
Suzanne - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

You guys are amazing! Thanks for your continued high quality of care and vigilance during this trying time!! You have done and continue to do such good work and the care you provide for residents helps those of us with loved ones there rest easier.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 13, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
December 7, 2020
Carolyn - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

[name removed] thank you for the update will continue to keep everyone in prayer you are doing a fantastic job keeping everyone safe

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.


5.0
December 7, 2020
Cheryl - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

We will continue to keep everyone in prayer you are doing a fantastic job keeping everyone safe. Thank you so much for all you do to keep this community safe. I appreciate your emails and open communication. Just wanted you to know, By the way this is [name removed], [name removed] 's daughter [name removed]. Bless all of you.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!


5.0
December 4, 2020
Mike and Family - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Thank you for everything that you all have been doing for our loved one. We are very thankful.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
December 4, 2020
Chris - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Much to be thankful for! We are so thankful to you and your staff!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Chris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville!


5.0
December 4, 2020
Dawn - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

I want you to know how much you are appreciated too. It's good to know that my friend [name removed] is well taken care of!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.


5.0
December 4, 2020
Suzanne - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Such an ongoing battle!! Hang in there [name removed] and Pacifica Vacaville Team. You and the staff are doing such an amazing job!!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

December 21, 2020

Hi Suzanne, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor. We hope to see you again soon!


5.0
November 10, 2020
Shari Garger - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

We chose this community for our loved one based upon the individual cottage units, beautiful courtyard, and secure setting. The staff is professional and responsive to all our loved one's needs and concerns. Thank you [name removed]!

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

February 13, 2021

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
November 5, 2020
Ivonne Klatt - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Excellent. The community gatherings, the staff, the facility all amazing. It feels like family.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

November 24, 2020

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.


5.0
October 22, 2020
Lori Isberg - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

The quality of services that my mom gets is excellent. We are so blessed that we chose Pacifica for her care.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

November 18, 2020

Lori Isberg, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville!


5.0
October 22, 2020
Diana Jones - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Excellent service with personable attention to me and loved ones. They offer a warm and inviting environment where people feel comfortable. I now my parents are safe and well taken care of as the staff exhibits attentive and dedicated attitudes toward my loved ones. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy in the work that they do. We are very lucky to have them.

Response from Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

November 18, 2020

Hi Diana Jones, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our team at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville. We appreciate it & so do our other reviewers at Senior Advisor. We hope to see you again soon!

Neighborhood around Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville

Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville offers Studio and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville has received an average review rating of 4.7 based on 76 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (707) 449-1350 to reach a resident at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville.

To reach a resident at Pacifica Senior Living Vacaville call: (707) 449-1350



Memory Care communities nearby

1 / 3
Find memory care
There are 378 facilities near Vacaville, CA

Pacifica Senior Living Union City

33883 Alvarado Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.8

(213 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Pacifica Senior Living Union City is an assisted living senior community that is located in Union City, California. What makes our community unique is its program that is designed to enrich the body, mind, and soul. For the mind, Pacifica Senior Living Union City offers services such as...

Pacifica Senior Living Mission Villa

995 East Market Street, Daly City, CA 94014

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.8

(134 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

Specialized Memory Care program uniquely designed to meet all of our residents’ cognitive, social and physical needs. Complimentary scheduled transportation, medication management, daily housekeeping and more! Pacifica Senior Living Mission Villa is strictly a Dementia and Alzheimer's Memory Care...

Pacifica Senior Living Burlingame

250 Myrtle Rd, Burlingame, CA 94010

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(125 reviews)

Studio

Set within the City of Trees on the San Francisco Peninsula, Pacifica Senior Living Burlingame offers a progressive senior living community for active adults. We're located across the street from Washington Park, which provides scenic views for nearly every apartment. We are also convenient to...

Atria Sunnyvale

175 East Remington Drive, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(93 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Atria Sunnyvale is a welcoming assisted living community in a lovely, quiet neighborhood situated close to downtown Sunnyvale, California. Residents and their families can enjoy a stroll along winding walkways or relax in the beautifully landscaped courtyard. Or they may prefer to entertain...

Solano Life House

575 S. Jefferson Street, Dixon, CA 95620

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.8

(74 reviews)

Semi-Private

Welcome to Solano Life House. My name is Mary Felix, and I have been dedicated to senior care for eighteen years, and passionate about distinguishing Solano Life House as its Administrator since 2015, with award winning Memory Care. When considering care, you’ll have some key interests, so I’ll...

Atria Willow Glen

1660 Gaton Drive, San Jose, CA 95125

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.2

(85 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Atria Willow Glen provides all the comforts of home in a resort-like community. Invite family and friends to enjoy a walk through courtyards with lush landscaping and koi ponds, or take an outing to nearby downtown San Jose. Atria Willow Glen offers easy access to shopping, banks, medical...

Brookdale San Jose

1009 Blossom River Way, San Jose, CA 95123

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.4

(62 reviews)

1bd, 2bd, Studio, Semi-Private

Experience the Good LifeWhile we are a continuing care retirement community (CCRC) in San Jose, California, you might get the impression you stumbled upon a family reunion when you show up on our doorstep for the first time. Our team will greet you with warm smiles and you’ll hear the sound of...

Brookdale Roseville

1 Somer Ridge Drive, Roseville, CA 95661

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.5

(60 reviews)

Studio, Semi-Private

For those with Alzheimer’s disease or other types of dementia, our community, located in Roseville, Calif., in the greater Sacramento metropolitan area, offers a safe environment and exceptional memory care. We know that familiarity is important to the peace of mind and comfort of people with...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.