Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

10001 South Oswego Street, Parker, CO 80134

Over 300,000 Families Helped

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking Get Started for FREE, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, may reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service. Our Privacy Policy describes information collection and use.

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living Facility Exterior
Lincoln Meadows Senior Living in google map
street view of Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

About the community Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living is an independent living, assisted living, and memory care community in Parker, Colorado. This elegant southeast Denver residential community puts a new level of affordable luxury within your reach. We know how difficult change can be, especially for seniors.

With a perfectly appointed community, exceptionally trained staff, and energetic social calendar, we make sure each resident receives our “at your service” hospitality. We do whatever we can to make the transition into our community as seamless as possible. Our goal is to maximize residents' independence, health, security, and peace of mind by striving to keep residents as active and involved as possible. Through a wide variety of activity programs we promote both physical and cognitive growth.

Lincoln Meadows Independent Living offers seniors 55 and older the opportunity to enjoy a vibrant, social, and active lifestyle that is exceptional in all ways. Residents enjoy first-class services with plenty of flexibility, including a variety of innovative activities and wellness programs. We also provide casual yet elegant dining, scheduled use of a private limousine and bus transportation. To discover all that we have to offer, contact an A Place for Mom advisor today.

Our Community Amenities and Services

With a strong...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted living
Memory care
Independent living

Pricing for Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

Health Care Services

Diabetic care
Incontinence care
Ambulatory care
Memory care
Medication management

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Doctor
Nurse
Podiatrist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Guest meals
International cuisine
Professional chef

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Bath tubs
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Full kitchen
Ground floor units
Private patio, deck, or balcony

Community Amenities

Memory care services

Secured community
Designed specifically to accommodate memory loss
Enclosed courtyard
Outdoor walking paths

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Transportation at cost
Property convenient to public transit

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Main street shops
Barber shop

Services

Beautician
Grocery shopping and errands
Housekeeping
Laundry service / drycleaning

Pets

Cats allowed
Dogs allowed

Primary language spoken by staff

English

Recreational areas

Arts and crafts center
Billiards lounge
Fitness center
Movie or theater room

On-site dining options

Café or bistro
Private dining room

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Visiting chaplain or priest
Catholic services

Reviews for Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

4

(65 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.2

Care services

4.0

Staff

4.1

Meals & dining

4.0

Activities

4.0

Value for cost

3.9

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews Page
1-20 of 65 reviews
4.0
October 17, 2021
Norma Whitaker - Resident/client
Very good

I moved in here (to independent living) knowing that I would be a bit younger than the majority of residents. There ARE some other folks here my age, but I have found it hard to connect with them. With that exception, I am very glad to be here. Feels safe, the entire staff is wonderful.


5.0
October 15, 2021
Deb - Toured community
Residents are loved and taken care of

Lincoln Meadows is a wonderful place for a loved one. They are kind, compassionate and care about the residents as individuals. Providing a community of support and activities that engage and help cultivate new relationships. The upper management team has experience and knowledge along with vision for all things possible. They are genuinely interested in the well being of everyone.


5.0
October 6, 2021
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
My review of Lincoln Meadows

The staff are great and have great attitudes especially with how hard times are right now they are great. There were a lot of activities offered that looked great however, my loved one did not participate. Out of everything we looked at we felt that this place was the best and after the experience we still feel the same.


3.0
September 22, 2021
Anonymous - Resident/client
Disappointing

The food is terrible here. The caregivers are very helpful and caring; however, the management is poor. The room sizes are nice. The activities are still limited due to the pandemic regulations in the community.


1.0
August 31, 2021
Lynne
I would not recommend this place!

Missed meals. No response when pendant pushed for assistance. Backed up toilets and there's no plumber or plunger on site. Rude staff. Lost paperwork containing confidential information.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

September 23, 2021

Hello Lynne, thank you for your feedback regarding our community. We think there may be some confusion, which has led to your disappointment in our community. For our independent living residents, we have a flexible meal plan. This option allows residents to decide what’s best for them. They may select among three different meal plans. At the time, your loved one didn’t order food or go to the restaurant. This isn’t a missed meal, but rather a meal that your loved one chose to have on their own versus provided by the community. If three meals a day is desired, that is certainly an option and requires the resident to actively participate in ordering food. Regarding the pendant calls, it appears there was the assumption that our concierge could personally and physically help your loved one. This isn’t the case. Pendants in independent living are to be used to request assistance in emergency situations only, we reminded about this on several occasions. While we do not employ plumbers, we do have a full community maintenance team and plungers for any situation warranting use. We are not aware of any issues related to your situation where this was an issue. If there is ever a situation that requires this specialty service, we contact our maintenance technicians to address the problem immediately. If you have additional feedback, please feel free to share it directly with the Executive Director.


5.0
July 8, 2021
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

July 14, 2021

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Lincoln Meadows Senior Living! We'd love to know more about what made it a great experience for you. When you get a chance, please let us know by updating your review. Have a great day!


5.0
June 3, 2021
Cher Busch - Child of resident/client
Happiness is Available at Lincoln Meadows

I would encourage everyone to go to Lincoln Meadows. My mom is very happy. It has improved her mental health and given her independence. And she really enjoys the company of the other men and women who live there. If mom is happy, then our whole family is happy. Overall the food has been good, but there were some complaints about the last chef. So they just hired a new one who seems promising, and the food seems to be on it's way back up. My mom is enjoying exercises classes and happy hours. She's been doing quite a bit of activities. The one place I feel they could use some improvement is they don't have enough wait staff in the dining room. So the residents have to wait a while to be served, which has been frustrating. But overall, it's a good value and cheaper than other places around. We got in on a special that froze our rates for three years, so we've been really happy with the cost.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

September 20, 2021

Thank you for the review of Lincoln Meadows Senior Living.


5.0
May 27, 2021
Kelle - Toured community
Verified Review
Our Tour Experience

This was very comparable to where we ended up. It was clean, very open, and the woman who led our tour was very friendly. She took her time with us, and was very accommodating when we had to move our appointment time a couple of times. Our decision came down to Lincoln Meadows and one other place, and then really it just boiled down to location.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

May 28, 2021

Thank you for your review of Lincoln Meadows Senior Living.


5.0
November 5, 2020
Jeanne R - Loved one of resident/client
A good fit for our family

We chose Lincoln meadows because it was recommended to us and they provided more for the amount of money you were paying. The apartment sizes are great. I have eaten here once, and the food was pretty good, my brother in law seems to like. The best part about the community so far has been the facility itself, they have nice options here such as a bistro. I do think they have handled the pandemic very well and I would recommend it. it is in a convenient location as well next to shopping, medical, etc.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

November 17, 2020

Thank you, Jeanne, for sharing your positive experience with us at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living. If there is anything we can assist you with, please let us know.


1.0
July 6, 2020
John - Loved one of resident/client
Not worth it

I have a family member living there and has been there for about 6 months. At first the place was pretty good. Now however, things have really gone down hill. The food that is served is terrible. The food come cold, not what was ordered, or not at all. We have complained numerous times to the chef and building director but nothing has changed. The level of care on the assisted living side is terrible. The care takers never seem to be around and when they are, they are usually on their phones. My mom has told me several stories of residents defecating and urinating on themselves and the care takers leave them. The sales people will tell you anything and promise you everything to get you to sign. Beware and shop around.


2.0
June 10, 2020
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Not a good fit

When he went to the dining room, the food was good. The food wasn't what he expected as far as quality, portion size, and condiments were not readily available. When they were in lock door, it was really difficult. The meals weren't delivered on time and not always what he ordered. He just wasn't happy there. His apartment was far from the dining room. For what you got, it was very expensive. His experience just wasn't what we expected. The front desk staff were very nice. The staff were very nice but just didn't deliver.


5.0
May 29, 2020
Penny Turpin - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
A safe place for mom

The staff at Lincoln Meadows are very helpful and very friendly. I love the fact that when my mom walks by, the staff greet her by her name. It makes her feel like an important part of the community which was very helpful with her transition. The food seemed pretty good when she first moved in, but it has gone downhill since and the food service is horrible. We use their in house doctors which has been nice. The maintenance staff are quick and very responsive. The reception staff are very helpful even helping my mom with her cell phone problems. We love the layout of her apartment , She has a balcony which is really special.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

August 4, 2020

We appreciate your positive review of your experience with us at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.


2.0
January 7, 2020
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Unhappy with the FOOD

If you are looking for good food, this is not the place for you. The quality of the food has declined in the past year, so much so that my friend is making some of her own meals now, the reason you are paying so much is for delicious food everyday, not mediocre Food. If they would pay the wait staff and chef more money there would be better service. Put more money in the budget for good quality & flavorful food. The residents would be much happier, many are complaining about the food.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your comment regarding the dining program at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living. We are disappointed to hear of this experience. We do encourage our residents to provide real-time feedback so we can immediately correct any issue there may be with the food served. This is the only way we can understand when an error has occurred and also have the opportunity to make it right for a resident. Again, thank you for the feedback.


2.0
January 7, 2020
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Unhappy with the FOOD

Many have left because the food value is not what it should be. The food should be hot, delicious, & nutritious. Served in a timely manner. There is a high turnover with the wait staff. Sometimes waiting to be served has has been 45 minutes. Then receiving food that is not flavorful, cold, not cooked to the right temperature is just not acceptable when you are paying so much to live there. It was good in the beginning, but the past year it has declined, considering a move to a new location is crossing the minds of many.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

April 27, 2021

Thank you for your comment regarding the dining program at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living. We are disappointed to hear of this experience. We do encourage our residents to provide real-time feedback so we can immediately correct any issue there may be with the food served. This is the only way we can understand when an error has occurred and also have the opportunity to make it right for a resident. Again, thank you for the feedback.


2.0
November 29, 2019
John S Kummer - Loved one of resident/client
A New Low

My Mother-in-law lives in this community and when she first got there the service and maintenance were outstanding, but recently it has fallen off rather quickly while it looks nice the service and upkeep has fallen to an unacceptable level for the so called upscale community. The staff has been reduced to a level that is not able to be effective. Today the parking lot was dangerously slippery and not cleaned of snow and ice. This community has fallen to a new low level for the price that they charge residents.


5.0
September 10, 2019
Laura Gournic - Loved one of resident/client
I highly recommend this place!

This community is much like living on a luxury cruise ship! The building is kept very clean and fresh, the staff is helpful, personable and very upbeat. I often hear them call residents by their first names and engage in personal conversations. The food options are quite tasty and abundant, as well as the selection of activities. There is something for everyone here and the participation level community-wide is quite high. They also offer many opportunities for transportation support throughout the week so that you can get just about anywhere you would need to go outside of the community. The cost is a bit higher in comparison to some other options here in Denver, but I can't imagine there being any better place for my dad to live out his senior years.


3.0
August 3, 2019
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review

Airplane noise from Centennial airport. Facility is dated compared to [removed].


5.0
March 13, 2019
Jamiroquai - Toured community
Lincoln Meadows the Apex of Senior Living Communities

When it is time to consider whether or not your family member should explore senior independent living, it can be tremendously stressful! The staff at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living took the time and provided our family with the attention we needed from the minute we walked into the door. The concierge's desk was very knowledgable and courteous and in a short time, we were greeted by a friendly, intelligent, positive staff member who provided a tour of the Independent living areas, the cafeteria as well as, the rest of the amenities the facility provides. The rooms are contemporary and offer a generous floorplan and are well maintained. We even had lunch in a "nicely-lit" and charming dining area. Compared to the other communities we have visited for my father, this food was delicious and service unparallel. In addition, all of the recreational activities at Lincoln Meadows will ensure my father stays socially engaged. More than anything, Lincoln Meadows is a place where my family will feel comfortable that my father is well taken care of and it is a place he soon looks forward to calling home. Thank you for making this transition for my dad as effortless as possible.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

April 19, 2019

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


5.0
March 13, 2019
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
almost like home

What a wonderful facility Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful Everyone knows your name and greets you with a smile Very homey feel, apartments are very nice the cleaning staff are always busy making sure everything is clean

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

April 19, 2019

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lincoln Meadows Senior Living! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


5.0
December 23, 2018
Anonymous - Toured community

We were impressed with the the large windows allowing a lot of light into this 8 year old facility. The entire staff was enthusiastic and happy. They also provided a us a lunch from a menu.

Response from Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

January 23, 2019

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lincoln Meadows Senior Living! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


Neighborhood around Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living in google map

Frequently Asked Questions about Lincoln Meadows Senior Living

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living offers Studio, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedrooms and Semi-Private. Learn more.

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living has received an average review rating of 4 based on 65 reviews. See all reviews.


Similar Senior Communities Near Parker, CO

1 / 3

Senior Living at Sierra Ridge

10136 Isle St., Parker, CO 80134
$X,XXX+ monthly

1bd, Private, Semi-Private

MorningStar Senior Living at RidgeGate

10100 Commons St, Lone Tree, CO 80124
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.7

(5 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

MorningStar Assisted Living & Memory Care at Jordan

14301 E. Arapahoe Road, Centennial, CO 80112
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.6

(11 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Serenity House Assisted Living Hunters Hill

8352 East Hunters Hill Drive, Centennial, CO 80112
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.6

(7 reviews)

Private, Semi-Private, 1bd

MorningStar Senior Living of Parker

18900 Main Street, Parker, CO 80134
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(30 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Brookdale Greenwood Village

6450 South Boston Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
$X,XXX+ monthly

3.5

(23 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

Caley Ridge Assisted Living

9350 East Caley Avenue, Englewood, CO 80111
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(22 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Serenity House IX

6128 S Iola Way, Englewood, CO 80111
$X,XXX+ monthly

5.0

(4 reviews)

Private, Semi-Private, 1bd

Legacy Village of Castle Pines

535 W Castle Pines Parkway, Castle Pines, CO 80108
$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(3 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.