About Assisted LivingAssisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.Complete guide to assisted livingBest of 2024 Assisted Living Winners
About Memory CareMemory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering. Complete guide to memory careBest of 2024 Memory Care Winners
About Independent LivingIndependent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to independent livingBest of 2024 Independent Living Winners
About Senior LivingSenior living is a term used to describe various housing and care options for older adults from maintenance-free, 55+ facilities for active seniors, to secure, fully staffed facilities for seniors with Alzheimer's or dementia. Complete guide to senior livingFind senior living facilities near you
About Nursing HomesNursing homes provide short-and long-term care for seniors who have physical or mental health conditions that require 24-hour nursing and personal care.Complete guide to Nursing Homes
About Senior ApartmentsSenior apartments offer accessible, no-frills living for seniors who are generally active, healthy, and able to live on their own.Complete guide to Senior Apartments
About Care HomesResidential care homes are shared neighborhood homes for seniors who need a live-in caregiver to assist with activities of daily living, like dressing and bathing.Complete guide to care homes
Veteran ResourcesVA benefits for long-term care, such as Aid and Attendance benefits, can help eligible veterans and their surviving spouses pay for senior care.Guide to VA benefits for long-term care
VERIFIED PARTNER

Woodmont Senior Living

CompareSaveShare

3207 North Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303

7.8
Review score
97 reviews
Add review
7.8
Review score
97 reviews
5 star
68%
4 star
20%
3 star
7%
2 star
1%
1 star
4%
See all reviews
8.9
Review score
9599 reviews
99 facilities
For pricing & availability:
(866) 374-4058
Woodmont Senior Living
CompareSaveShare
Woodmont Senior Living
1212 Photos available
44 Floor plans available
Woodmont Senior Living in google map
street view of Woodmont Senior Living

Get pricing & check availability

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You also consent to receive texts and calls, which may be autodialed, from us and our partner providers; however, your consent is not a condition to using our service.

Anonymous
-
Family/friend
4.0
Local Family
All of the staff members that we came in contact with at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont were pleasant and accommodating. The only complaints we had was the quality of the food, housekeeping was very poor and the community is showing its age but they were in process of updating the apartme

About the facility
Woodmont Senior Living

Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont offers comprehensive assisted living, memory care, and respite care services within the sunny, vibrant city of Tallahassee, Florida. This welcoming community features a redbrick exterior that warmly welcomes residents and visitors to an engaging atmosphere filled with luxurious amenities, cozy shared spaces, and an array of exciting activities.

Minutes from this community, residents can shop at big-box grocery stores, dine at a variety of restaurants, and stroll retail stores. Active residents can also venture out into the city to immerse themselves in its culture — explore museums, attend live shows, or stroll the scenic trails of Cascades Park.

On-site, the fun is endless. Residents have the freedom to spend their time however they please — they can partake in recreational activities, attend Sunday brunches, relax in the sunroom, break a sweat during exercise classes, or go on group excursions. Additionally, residents can enjoy a worry-free lifestyle where the staff takes care of housekeeping, cleaning, and maintenance.

The 24-hour staff provides apartment maintenance and scheduled transportation. Staff also assist residents with activities of daily living and follow best memory care practices. Dietary accommodations are also provided to residents. Plus, residents benefit from all-inclusive monthly rent on their pet-friendly floorplans.

State licensing...

Read more

Senior living options offered

Assisted Living

Memory Care

Pricing
for Woodmont Senior Living

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock pricing
Studio
Starting at $XXXX/mo
Unlock pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at $XXXX/mo
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Tours
at Woodmont Senior Living

Select tour type
Select preferred date
Select preferred time

Compare

Woodmont Senior Living
Woodmont Senior Living

3207 North Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Brookdale Centre Pointe Boulevard community exterior
Brookdale Centre Pointe Boulevard

1980 Centre Pointe Boulevard, Tallahassee, FL 32308

Capital Square at Tallahassee outdoor common area
Capital Square at Tallahassee

1060 Clarity Pointe Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32308

The Opal on Hermitage
The Opal on Hermitage

1780 Hermitage Boulevard, Tallahassee, FL 32308

7.8
Review score
97 reviews
7.8
Review score
97 reviews
5 star
68%
4 star
20%
3 star
7%
2 star
1%
1 star
4%
9.8
Review score
37 reviews
9.8
Review score
37 reviews
5 star
58%
4 star
24%
3 star
8%
2 star
5%
1 star
5%
9.7
Review score
23 reviews
9.7
Review score
23 reviews
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
9.5
Review score
46 reviews
9.5
Review score
46 reviews
5 star
64%
4 star
17%
3 star
17%
2 star
2%
1 star
0%
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
Studio
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
--
1 bedroom
Starting at $X,XXX/mo
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--
2 bedrooms
--

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Active promotion

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Pet friendly

No

Pet friendly

No

Pet friendly

Yes

Care types offered

2

Assisted Living, Memory Care

Care types offered

1

Memory Care

Care types offered

1

Memory Care

Care types offered

1

Assisted Living

Amenities
at Woodmont Senior Living

Healthcare Services

  • Incontinence Care
  • Memory Care
  • Staffing & Ancillary Services
  • Diabetic Care
  • Medication Management
  • High Acuity Care
  • Non-Ambulatory Care

Meals & Dining

  • No Sugar
  • Meals Provided
  • Low / No Sodium
  • Guest Meals
  • Vegan
  • Kosher
  • Restaurant Style Dining
  • Room Service
  • Professional Chef
  • International Cuisine
  • Special Dining Programs
  • Vegetarian
  • Pureed Meals

Room Amenities

  • Ground Floor Units
  • Air Conditioned
  • Bath Tubs
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Wi-Fi/high-speed internet
  • Kitchenette
  • Respite or Short Term Stays Offered

Community Amenities

On-site dining options

  • Private Dining Room
  • Café or Bistro

Transportation & parking

  • Resident Parking Available
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Property Convenient to Public Transit
  • Complimentary Transportation

Pets

  • Weight Limit (lbs)

Common areas

  • Library
  • TV Lounge
  • Barber Shop
  • Beauty Salon
  • Butterfly garden / Hummingbird garden
  • Private Bath
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Outside Patio
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Meeting Room

Recreational areas

  • Piano or Organ
  • Raised Garden Beds
  • Game Room
  • Movie or Theater Room
  • Arts and Crafts Center

Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Service / Drycleaning
  • Beautician

Languages spoken

  • English

Activities

  • Light Therapy Programs
  • Reminiscence Programs
  • Devotional Activities On-Site
  • Live Well Programs
  • Stretching Classes
  • Trivia Games
  • Day Trips and Outings
  • Gardening Club
  • Intergenerational Programs
  • Activities On-site
  • Art Classes
  • Yoga / Chair Yoga
  • Brain fitness / Dakim
  • Activities Off-site
  • Pet-focused Programs
  • Educational Speakers / Life Long Learning
  • Dances
  • Cooking Classes
  • Community Service Programs
  • Wii Bowling
  • Live Dance or Theater Performances
  • Wine Tasting
  • Birthday Parties
  • Live Musical Performances
  • Devotional Activities Offsite
  • Happy Hour
  • Karaoke
  • Holiday Parties
  • BBQs or Picnics

Reviews

for Woodmont Senior Living

7.8Review score97 reviews
7.8
Review score
97 reviews
5 star
68%
4 star
20%
3 star
7%
2 star
1%
1 star
4%
Pacifica Senior Living
8.9
Review score9599 reviews99 communities
Write a review
A Place for Mom has scored Woodmont Senior Living with 7.8 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 10 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Woodmont Senior Living has 97 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.4 out of 5.
Overall Rating
4.4
Cleanliness
4.5
Friendliness
4.6
Care Services
4.5
Staff
4.4
Meals & Dining
4.1
Activities
4.6
Value for Cost
4.5
A Place for Mom has scored Woodmont Senior Living with 7.8 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 10 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Woodmont Senior Living has 97 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.4 out of 5.
Parent company
Best of Senior Living 2023
Pacifica Senior Living
8.9
Review score9599 reviews99 communities
Logo for Pacifica Senior Living
Filters
Overall Experience
Date Submitted
Reviewer
Care Received
Verified Review
A Place For Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community.
1-20 of 97 reviews
Anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
September 22, 2023
4.0
Verified Review
Local Family
All of the staff members that we came in contact with at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont were pleasant and accommodating. The only complaints we had was the quality of the food, housekeeping was very poor and the community is showing its age but they were in process of updating the apartments while we were there. The move in process was smooth and the staff did all they could do to keep my loved one, but she was determined to return home. We only did respite stays. Overall, I would recommend Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont to others. They are trying to make the community nicer overall.
Cleanliness
2
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
2
Value for Cost
4
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
September 25, 2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.
Lee M - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 25, 2023
4.0
Verified Review
Review for Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont
My loved one was there for a week. I think the tour, showed me everything I needed to know. My guide was informative and answered my questions. As for the cost, it was comparable with other facilities I looked at.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
3
Staff
3
Meals & Dining
3
Activities
3
Value for Cost
4
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
May 26, 2023
Thank you Lee M for your review! We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont.
anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
March 3, 2023
4.0
Verified Review
Experience so far, so good
This reflects our experience at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont so far, but they just got bought out and have all new management and lots of new staff so not sure if these will be accurate going forward.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
5
Care Services
3
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
4
Value for Cost
4
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
March 15, 2023
We appreciate your feedback and are thankful that you took the time to leave us this positive review!
Diane L - Family/friend
Assisted Living
February 28, 2023
5.0
Well pleased
My mother was welcomed with open arms and the staff was so friendly. Staff assisted in making the transition go smoothly. So far we are well pleased.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
March 15, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! We value your feedback, and appreciate your kind words about our community.
Janet T - Toured community
Assisted Living
December 16, 2022
5.0
I Toured This Community
We made appt. to tour, received good info, met a couple residents heard their stories, information on ALF price for resident stay.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
December 27, 2022
Thank you for your positive review of our community. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to see you again soon.
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
September 16, 2022
2.5
Verified Review
Tour experience
We pulled up for our tour and the outside appearance of Pacific Senior Living Woodmont was terrible. We had to drive around many pot holes ion the parking lot and when we were walking in, the shrubs were all overgrown onto the walkways so we had to walk around them. It just did not seem very well kept. We were not the biggest fan of the interior either, it felt a bit dingy.
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
November 2, 2022
While we prefer to hear great things about our buildings as people tour, we understand that your experience didn’t measure up to par. Wishing you good luck as you continue looking at senior living communities.
Rebecca Lee Martin - Family/friend
Memory Care
August 24, 2022
2.0
Refund after death
My husband was a brief patient at Pacifica Woodmont. He was only there one week before he passed away on March 28, 2022. I received a called from Pacifica shortly after, telling me that I would be receiving a refund in about a month. Needless to say, I haven't received a refund or am I able to speak to anyone other than the receptionist. The financial person is always in a meeting or the facility itself doesn't answer. I have been promised that my call would be returned but that hasn't happened. As far as my experience with the facility itself, my husband was only there a week so I didn't have much interaction with the staff. He had advanced dementia and was unable of communicating so I really don't know how the care was. As far as I know, I have no complaints about his stay.
Cleanliness
4
Friendliness
4
Care Services
3
Staff
3
R.W. - Toured community
Assisted Living
August 11, 2022
3.0
Verified Review
Tour of Pacifica
We toured Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont, and we didn't care for it. The building itself looked like a renovated motel, and aesthetically, it just didn't look good.
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
August 27, 2022
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
June 22, 2022
4.0
Verified Review
Friendliness
5
Staff
5
Value for Cost
2
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
June 24, 2022
Thank you for the high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
June 17, 2022
1.0
Verified Review
Disappointed
I do not know how the other Pacifica facilities are, but we found this one to not be up to par. It was a disappointing experience for us and we were not satisfied. There was a lot that was said up front that was not carried through with during the stay here.
Cleanliness
1
Friendliness
3
Care Services
1
Staff
3
Meals & Dining
3
Value for Cost
1
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
June 21, 2022
We'd like the opportunity to discuss your review, so if you're willing, please contact our Executive Director at (850) 296-0614. We hope to hear from you to resolve this matter.
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
February 17, 2022
4.0
Verified Review
Highly recommend
We chose Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont mainly because of the friendly staff and they had availability when we needed it. The staff are so extremely friendly, we are just so thankful for everyone at Pacifica. I would highly recommend them to others.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
4
Value for Cost
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
March 1, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review, your opinion is very important to us here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont. We hope you have a great day!
Carver S - Toured community
Memory Care
December 16, 2021
3.5
Verified Review
My tour review
This community was nice but we did not like the fact that all the rooms did not have bathrooms in them.
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
January 28, 2022
Carver, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Franklin S - Toured community
Assisted Living
November 18, 2021
5.0
Verified Review
Our tour experience
Our family had an in person tour and the tour was outstanding, the lady who gave the tour was very accommodating. We met all the staff who were warm and inviting. We liked the rooms those were nice and nicely set up, but they did not provide adult day care services. tour was outstanding
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
November 21, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, your opinion is very important to us. Did you know we have a Facebook page with pictures of our residents and their interesting activities? (The link to the Facebook page is on our website, https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/fl/tallahassee/pacifica-senior-living-woodmont/index.aspx). Please feel free to contact with any and all questions, (850) 296-0614. We hope you have a wonderful day and we hope to see you at one of our upcoming activities!
anonymous - Toured community
Memory Care
November 2, 2021
5.0
Verified Review
Our tour experience
Our family had a virtual tour and it was a good experience they did a great job explaining everything to us.
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
November 6, 2021
Anonymous, thank you for the high star rating!
Donna - Family/friend
Assisted Living
August 12, 2021
1.0
Verified Review
Would not recommend
The facility is nice enough to live and the people to begin with were friendly. But they kept pushing us to sign a contract so that we would get an amount off of the first month. During that time my mother had some problems with her heart so we told them we would let them know how the appointment went and then decide. We decided that we did not need to move them and I kept the facility updated on all of this the whole time. They are still billing us even after we told them that we were not going to be moving them in. We had not moved any of their things in here or even set a move in date.
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
October 27, 2021
We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at pacificasocial@gmail.com or call our team at (850) 296-0614? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
anonymous - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 21, 2021
4.0
Verified Review
A Wonderful Place for Mom
My loved one has been sick about the whole time we've been here, in and out of the hospital. So she can't really take advantage of everything the way she'd like to until she gets better. As her designated caregiver, I've been able to come and go as I please and come in to her room. I know that's not the case everywhere with Covid, so I've been grateful for that opportunity. With everything I've seen and observed, I've been very pleased. It's clean. It's an older building, but updated. The staff are really wonderful people. They just lost their executive director, so we're waiting in limbo to see what happens with that change. But he was there for three years and has been wonderful. Lack of staff has been a problem, but most of them are really, really good. When she first got there, it was absolutely perfect, but diminished a bit due to Covid, which was out of their control. They're still doing great, checking on her a lot, meeting her needs, and taking good care of her. I just wish they could check on her more often on the weekends. That's when I notice a staff shortage the most. I know they're trying - I see them interviewing people often and trying to get people on board. I've not tried the food, but it looks and smells fabulous to me. They have activities every day, at least five or six different things, so they're offering quite a bit. When it comes to this type of care, it's all expensive. But I think it's definitely worth it here. You're getting a lot of bang for your buck.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
4
Staff
4.5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
October 30, 2021
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Kevin - Family/friend
Assisted Living
May 20, 2021
5.0
Verified Review
A Worry-Free Place for Your Loved One
My loved one didn't have any complaints. It wasn't the Taj Mahal like other places we looked at, but it was good care. And they provided for all his needs while he was there. My loved one was looking for autonomy that I don't think any place he would go to would let him have. He's not fully able to care for himself, and the staff was fabulous with him. Everyone I met was great. The amenities were top notch. It was far superior to a nursing home. I would think in some cases he got better care than we could provide for him at home. We're distracted with kids and busy schedules, so they could look after him more. Which he may not have liked, to be honest. Every thing was clean and immaculate. They had plenty of activities to do, despite being limited with Covid - although they might not have been things he wanted to do. Just be prepared for the cost, although their cost is similar to other places. We noticed that the memory care was priced better than other places we looked at. So I would recommend them over other senior living centers in the area. We were confident leaving our loved on in their care, and we felt that was one thing we did not have to worry about.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Staff
4
Meals & Dining
4
Activities
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
October 30, 2021
Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!
Brenda R - Family/friend
Memory Care
March 25, 2021
5.0
Verified Review
Highly recommend
They were so good to my dad all the way around here at Pacifica Senior Living. We chose this facility because it was centrally located between family and they were very quick with their response time when looking to move him in, we were very satisfied. They made arrangements to move him from his old facility and were very accommodating. The staff were really good about face-timing with us during covid and helped him look into the screen so we could talk with him. They were also good if we had any questions, they were very quick to respond to us. The executive director gave us his cell number, the memory care director gave us her cell number, and the staff that worked directly with him gave us their cell numbers so we could contact someone at anytime. The administrative staff are very involved with the care of the residents, I wish we could give this facility a 10 it was a great experience.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Care Services
5
Staff
5
Meals & Dining
5
Activities
5
Value for Cost
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
October 30, 2021
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service and care to every resident and their families. We are so are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont. Thank you again, we hope that you have a wonderful day.
Carls Daughter - Family/friend
Memory Care
October 23, 2020
5.0
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont
We chose Pacifica Senior Living because of the affordability for the facility. The room sizes here are adequate for his needs. The nursing staff is very friendly when they call. My dad is happy and they seemed to figure out how to take good care of him. I would recommend for people who cannot afford to take care of their loved ones.
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
November 18, 2020
Carls Daughter, thank you for leaving this detailed review about your experience with our community. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
anonymous - Family/friend
Memory Care
October 23, 2020
5.0
Verified Review
Review of Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont
I love the southern fried chicken Wednesdays! My fave is when they have the collard greens and cornbread as sides. Yummy!
Cleanliness
5
Friendliness
5
Value for Cost
5
Care Services
5
Activities
5
Response from Woodmont Senior Living
November 18, 2020
Hello, thank you for your positive review, we are grateful to see that you feel this way! We strive to provide excellent care and service to our residents and their families at Pacifica Senior Living Woodmont. Thank you again, we hope you have a wonderful day!
Viewing 1-20 out of 97 reviews

Neighborhoods
around Woodmont Senior Living

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:
Woodmont Senior Living in google map

Frequently Asked Questions
about Woodmont Senior Living

Woodmont Senior Living offers Studio and 1 Bedroom. Learn more.

A Place for Mom has scored Woodmont Senior Living 7.8 out of 10 using our proprietary review score.

 

We assign review scores to give a more reliable view into senior living communities and home care agencies. Our review scores prioritize reviews that are recent — the past 24 months — because we know families need current information when choosing senior care.

 

Those with many recent, positive reviews receive a high review score, while providers with few recent reviews — regardless of how positive — receive a lower review score. Communities with no recent reviews will not have a review score, even if older reviews are positive. The maximum A Place for Mom review score a community can receive is 10 points.

Call (850) 562-4123 to reach a resident at Woodmont Senior Living.

Similar communities nearby

Find Assisted Living

Tapestry Senior Living Lakeshore community exterior

Tapestry Senior Living Lakeshore

2516 W Lakeshore Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32312
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
9.4
Review score
21 reviews
9.4
Review score
21 reviews
5 star
71%
4 star
19%
3 star
5%
2 star
5%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private
Tapestry Senior Living Lakeshore in Tallahassee is a community, made up of individual threads, all woven together with purpose and skill. As a skilled artist can tell an entire story by weaving those threads together, ours are people...nurses, caregivers, doctors, therapists, community leaders,...
Tapestry Senior Living Walden community exterior

Tapestry Senior Living Walden

3080 Walden Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32317
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
5 star
33%
4 star
67%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private
At Tapestry Walden, it's all about you.We are delighted that you are interested in Tapestry Senior Living Walden. The area’s NEWEST assisted living and memory care community.At Tapestry, we are dedicated to providing you with exceptional living. Our beautiful community offers you an array of...
Photo of HarborChase of Tallahassee

HarborChase of Tallahassee

100 John Knox Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
7.9
Review score
21 reviews
7.9
Review score
21 reviews
5 star
14%
4 star
47%
3 star
24%
2 star
10%
1 star
5%
Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private
At HarborChase of Tallahassee Assisted Living and Memory Care, residents and their guests enjoy elegant living rooms, a library, salon, spa, hobby rooms, restaurant-style meals in a well-appointed dining room and the lovely weather on our porches and patios. We offer apartments with a variety of...
Photo of Canterfield of Tallahassee

Canterfield of Tallahassee

208 E Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
6.8
Review score
9 reviews
6.8
Review score
9 reviews
5 star
45%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
22%
1 star
22%
Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private
As Tallahassee's first and only elegant retirement living community, Canterfield of Tallahassee invites you to discover a truly exceptional way of life. From the ideal location next to 208 E. Tharpe St., to the continuum of care, Canterfield is an inspiring retirement community that enables you...
Photo of St. Augustine Plantation

St. Augustine Plantation

2507 Old Saint Augustine Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.2
Review score
27 reviews
8.2
Review score
27 reviews
5 star
37%
4 star
33%
3 star
19%
2 star
11%
1 star
0%
Studio
Situated on a historic canopy road of majestic oak trees, St. Augustine Plantation is a warm, friendly, and relaxed senior living community located near Tallahassee Memorial Hospital, Capital Regional Medical Center and CRMC Urgent Care as well as Governor’s Square Mall, Midtown Shopping and...
Photo of Villas at Killearn Lakes

Villas at Killearn Lakes

8213 Killearn Lakes Terrace, Tallahassee, FL 32312
Starting at $X,XXX+ monthly
8.4
Review score
12 reviews
8.4
Review score
12 reviews
5 star
75%
4 star
17%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
0%
Studio, Semi-Private

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom. A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Back to top