A Place for Mom
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Independent Living
Veteran Resources

MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

4000 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Get pricing & check availability:

Please enter a valid full name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid phone number.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Terms of Use. You also consent to receive calls and texts, which may be autodialed, from us and our customer communities. Your consent is not a condition to using our service. Please visit our Privacy Policy for information about our privacy practices.

MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls community exterior
10 Photos
10 Photos available
8 Floor plans
8 Floor plans available
MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls in google map
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
4.0
friendly staff

Our first impression of MorningStar Senior Living was just how nice it is. Overall it is a good value for the money and based on our experience so far we would recommend them to other families.... Read more

Read all reviews

About the facility MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

Bonaventure Senior Living, Idaho Fall's premier senior living community, has been proudly serving the seniors in Idaho Falls and the surrounding area since 2009. Our beautiful new building and landscaped grounds are conveniently located near shopping, medical care, and easily accessible to all those who wish to visit us.

We offer 193 beautifully appointed suites for assisted living, independent living, and memory care residents. Whether you prefer an active retirement lifestyle including shopping, trips to featured local attractions and entertainment, eating out in area restaurants, or your style is quieter days filled by enjoying time spent with friends playing shuffleboard or visiting in the hospitality room or library, Bonaventure has something to satisfy your desires. Our retirement cottages feature cozy living rooms with fireplaces and garages. Our compassionate care staff is available 24/7 for those who need assistance with the activities of daily living. Our Memory Care staff is specially trained to assist residents who have Dementia or Alzheimer's Disease.

We invite you to visit Bonaventure Senior Living in Idaho Falls. We believe that once you experience the lifestyle we have to offer, you will also want to join our family of residents. Join us today for a...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted Living
Assisted Living
Assisted living facilities offer housing and care for active seniors who may need support with activities of daily living, like bathing, dressing, and medication management.
Memory Care
Memory Care
Memory care facilities provide housing, care, and therapies for seniors who have Alzheimer’s disease or other forms of dementia in an environment designed to reduce confusion and prevent wandering.
Independent Living
Independent Living
Independent living facilities offer convenient, hassle-free living in a social environment for seniors who are active, healthy, and able to live on their own.
MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls is a community within MorningStar Senior Living properties. See all MorningStar Senior Living communities.

Pricing for MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Unlock Pricing
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
Unlock Pricing
Semi-Private
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

Health Care Services

Memory Care
Ambulatory Care
Diabetic Care
Incontinence Care
Staffing & Ancillary Services
Medication Management

Meals & Dining

Meals Provided

Room Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible Showers

Facility Amenities

Transportation & parking

Resident Parking Available
Complimentary Transportation
Property Convenient to Public Transit

Pets

Dogs Allowed
Cats Allowed

Common areas

Indoor Common Areas

Memory care

Secured Community
Designed Specifically to Accommodate Memory Loss

Activities

Devotional Activities Offsite
Activities On-site

Reviews for MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

3.2

(30 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

3.5

Care services

3.2

Staff

4.8

Meals & dining

4.0

Activities

3.3

Value for cost

3.0

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Next Reviews Page
1-20 of 30 reviews
4.0
June 27, 2022
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
friendly staff

Our first impression of MorningStar Senior Living was just how nice it is. Overall it is a good value for the money and based on our experience so far we would recommend them to other families.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

July 1, 2022

Thank you for those words. We were made to lift out the best in each other. It’s a sacred honor to do so under the MorningStar roof.


5.0
June 20, 2022
Gaye - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
If You Need Assistance, MorningStar is Where You Need to Go, They Are the Best

The staff are awesome! Anytime the family or a resident needs something the staff will drop what they are doing and come assist us. The community is awesome and I have already told others about the wonderful community. The admissions person to the reception to the care staff they are are great. The care staff do a wonderful job with the residents. The communication with the staff is really good. There is still an outstanding issue with a phone number not being transferred over that is still being worked on.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

June 22, 2022

You have testified to the love that we feel so deeply for our resident-seniors.  We are building family for life, and your words of praise endorse that fact.


5.0
February 1, 2022
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
My Tour Experience at Morningstar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

Too big, not the right fit for my loved one.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for stopping by! We love to show off the love beneath our roof.


5.0
August 13, 2021
Larry A - Loved one of resident/client
Mom Loved Morningstar Idaho Falls

My mother lived at Morningstar (Idaho Falls) for nearly six years. She always enjoyed the outings and special events that were available to residents. She especially loved the live entertainment that is available for residents and sometimes performed the musicians. About a year ago, she moved to the memory care unit where she was an active participant in most activities. She always had post it even comments about the staff and facilities. Since the onset of Covid, the staff frequently contacted myself and other family members to keep us appraised of happenings and health issues. The Reflections staff is the best in the business.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

September 13, 2021

What a testimony to our mission and the authentic calling we feel to serve the memory-impaired. Thank you so kindly for making your sentiments public.


4.0
April 19, 2021
Ryan - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Overall a good community but could use some improvements

From our understanding the food is not the best, however they have made huge improvements on their activities. They is always something going on every single day. They could use improvements on the billing side of communication regarding insurance and medicaid and what happens when your loved one will run out of money.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

April 20, 2021

Thank you for the commendation of our Idaho Falls community. We love encouraging feedback, including constructive candor. To enhance the culinary experience for our residents we have hired a new chef who is making virtually everything on our menu from scratch. Our new Business Office Manager loves people and is accessible and eager to direct families in long-range solutions. All the best.


4.0
March 10, 2020
Melissa Davis - Loved one of resident/client
Morningstar is overall excellent

My mom lived @ Morningstar for 9 months. It was a great place in most respects. [Name removed], the manager of Reflections was excellent in communication and caring for my mom’s needs. [Name removed], the main nurse, was so attentive and caring— loved her! Most caregivers were great- especially [names removed]. Some just looked at it as just a job and didn’t fulfill the mission statement of honoring God. As a CNA, I admire caregivers who go above and beyond and truly care for each resident as very valuable. Thank you to ALL who did that (I may not have remembered your names, as I’m bad at names :D).

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

March 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. We never tire of hearing evidence that we have met and exceeded expectations.


1.0
March 2, 2020
Pauline - Loved one of resident/client
Bad Care

Poor care I really don't know what to write. I just know I would not put anyone in Morningstar.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

April 24, 2020

We are distressed by your assessment of our community, as it is diametrically opposed to the heart of our brand and the aspirations of our mission: to honor, to value and to invest. We can assure you that we take such criticism seriously. Please know the sincerity with which we approach our responsibilities as a senior care community in the business of celebrating and elevating life. And know how sincerely our Executive Director would appreciate hearing from you directly to understand the basis of your opinions. Call her at the community.


5.0
March 1, 2020
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
The best

MorningStar is beautiful from the inside/out. The love you feel from every employee is a great feeling. I come into this facility many times throughout the week and I truly enjoy the atmosphere. They have one of the best memory cares in town. If your looking for a great place for mom or dad. Give them a shot. They won’t let you down.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

March 2, 2020

Oh, thank you so much! It’s always a great day when we learn that the intent of our heart has found its way to the work of our hands.


1.0
February 25, 2020
Luke - Loved one of resident/client
Read the Nursing Notes

Watch out. Their medical nursing notes do not reflect what really happens to your loved one. We requested the nursing note an all records of our loved one. What we found was unbelievable. There was lots of no diverse reaction to medication, yet the person had major reactions to it an nothing was written. We are talking restrain medication. One time it said the family wanted the person to have a wheelchair for comfort. No!! That was not the case the person had to have a wheelchair and the family was told what type to buy. There was nothing in the notes expect blaming family for weight gain yet if you looked at the notes it was their food. The family member they blamed had the least weight gain when she came. They also once in the notes said family was upset because they couldn't get into the unit. That was more important than writing about the person health and well-being. In all my years I have never seen such nursing notes. You would have thought nothing was wrong with the person an all was fine. Beware ask for things. You have the right to every piece of paper they have on your loved one. You have the right to know. We wished we had requested these notes every month.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 28, 2020

We are so sorry that you and others in the extended family continue to be disappointed in our service to your loved one. We did conduct an investigation into this matter, prompting the state health department to come in and review the files. They deemed the allegations unfounded.


5.0
February 24, 2020
Scott
Best place ever

This is the place ever, my mother lived there for 5-years and was taken care of like no other. I took many trips from Sacramento, CA to Idaho Falls, Idaho to check on my mother no complaints. We had other choices to place mom but nothing like Morning Star! Class act, everyone there are professional, caring and treated everyone very well.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 25, 2020

You have testified to the love that we feel so deeply for our resident-seniors. We are building family for life, and your words of praise endorse that fact.


4.5
February 17, 2020
Todd - Loved one of resident/client
So thankful

Morningstar has been such a tremendous blessing and encouragement to our family because of the extraordinary care they are taking of our father. Unfortunately we had tried other facilities in the area before we found Morning Star, but it has given us that much more of an appreciation for what a difference a staff and environment can make. My fathers first six months with dementia was extremely discouraging. Not only because of his disease but because of the lack of compassion and level of engagement that he was getting at another assisted living facility. When we met with the staff of Morning Star, we immediately could tell that something very special was happening there. since our father was relocated to their facility I have seen a complete turnaround as far as my father’s level of joy and contentment. They can’t cure the disease, but the staffs use of such love and compassion, mixed with specific training and gifting‘s makes it where they are able to make the most of a horrible situation. We never wanted our dad to have to live in a facility but at the same time we are so grateful that there is such a place here in Idaho Falls where we feel our dad is being loved extremely well.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 18, 2020

Finding favor in the eyes of our residents and families is the ultimate litmus test. Of course it is! Here, in the cheery reports of contented lives and happy hearts does the MorningStar brand find its fullest measure.


5.0
February 16, 2020
Laura Tavenner - Loved one of resident/client
Thins I like about Morning Star

I was presented with a difficult decision seventeen months ago. A decision that involved my active, independent aunt who was suffering from memory loss. My aunt lived in Boise, Idaho and could no longer take care of herself. She was no longer safe. My family and I decided that she would need to be moved closer in order for me to take care of her. I began my search for a facility that would give her the care she would need. I visited several other memory care facilities in the Idaho Falls area. I also talked to friends who had to find such care for their love ones. The conclusion was to place her in Morning Star. I found the staff to be very kind and supportive of me during this difficult time. Realizing that his change was hard for her and me. My aunt had many ups and downs before she was able to accept her new residency. She struggled with changing her clothes, anger and routine. My aunt enjoys her time at Morning Star and tells me of the kindness they bestow on her during the day such as the snacks, playing bingo and them asking her to help with simple jobs such as placing flyers in envelopes for them. All of these activities make her feel valued. She likes their food but is afraid it is making her fat. I have visited her at different times during the day and have always found her to be clean, happy and talkative. The staff makes me feel welcome by calling me by name. She and I particularly like the fact that she goes on outings in the community. I have found the staff to always tell me when my aunt is running low on supplies so that she is never out of the things she needs. When I call an hour to 30 minutes a head to alert the staff that I will be talking my aunt out of Morning Star for an errand, family gatherings or doctor she has always be ready to go. Until recently access to my aunt was always easy but because of carelessness of a few, family members are no longer able to let themselves in they must wait for a staff member to open the door and at times that can be long due to other duties the staff members must attend to. I would recommend Morning Star for anyone who was looking for good quality care for people suffering from memory loss. Their compassion is genuine and appreciated by those who are suffering with the gradual loss of someone they love. I give Morning Star a five -star rating. [name removed]

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. We never tire of hearing evidence that we have met and exceeded expectations.


5.0
February 16, 2020
Lyle Dolven - Loved one of resident/client
Competent Staff

It appears to me that the staff is very well trained and competent. I have never noted an incident occur that they couldn’t handle. All the while they are pleasant but in quiet control.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 18, 2020

How kind of you to take the time to pen these words! We humbly receive your commendation of the service we proudly deliver.


5.0
February 16, 2020
Dionne - Loved one of resident/client
Loving community

Morning Star is a great community for our seniors. They give great care, love, and respect. Memory care has non stop fun activities going and a very welcoming atmosphere.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 18, 2020

Your generous words of praise are much appreciated. It’s our pleasure to serve the heroes of our society.


5.0
February 16, 2020
Arlene - Loved one of resident/client
Exceptional Memory Care

If you are thinking about moving Mom or dad into Reflections I would highly suggest it. The care they show my loved one is irreplaceable. I am in here often and see the interaction employees have with those whom live here and it is remarkable. [Name removed] is in constant contact with me and sends pictures letting me know how things are going. Communication is great (they will call us when supplies are running low to bring in new), food is good, very clean and smells great. Activities are always taking place when I arrive. Thank you Morningstar for showing the love you do.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 18, 2020

Oh, thank you so much! It’s always a great day when we learn that the intent of our heart has found its way to the work of our hands.


1.0
February 4, 2020
EW - Loved one of resident/client
Bottom Line Profit!!! Over Care

Today I got to leave a place I had grown to dislike. I had a family member in Morningstar. I had ask the family to move her but no one wants to move a Alzheimer's patient they just get more mixed up. But Morningstar ask us to leave saying they could not care for her any more because she got to heavy and could not walk. Which they blamed on family but if they had look at there own weight charts and studied them. They would have seen the family they blamed it on had the least weight gain and the weight gain started with a new medicine which the nurse charted as no side effects. I left for 3 month. The months I was at Morningstar I walked her to the 3rd floor and back to her unit twice a day. 2 weeks after I left they said they could not walk her and needed a lift. The day I got back she walked for me. The truth is they never did care enough to have her walk it took work. I walk her twice a day, I feed her twice a day. Every time I left for a break she went down hill from lack of care. I'm 68 years old I could walk her what does it say for Morningstar. We paid the $6200.00 a month. What we got was they put her to bed got her up. Changed her when wet or dirty. Did her laundry and clean her room. Other than that she sat in a chair. They couldn't even comb her hair nice for 2 years I ask finely the last week they did it sort of but better then they had. They told me once to trust them with her care. Every time we did it went down hill. There care was leaving her sit all day in a chair. They want Alzheimer's who can walk, feed themselves and don't require much care. They will drug you if you are the lest bit upset. Alzheimer's isn't what they want they want Dementia patients old sweet people who lose their memory. Not Alzheimer's! Early onset Alzheimer have Behavioral/Personality changes that Morningstar answer is chemical restraint at least that was their answer to our family member. I write this because big is not better. Big is just costly. My mother was in a small home in AZ for 4 years the care was wonderful. The aid to patient was wonderful 3 people on to 10. The place we have now put her in is much the same. Look for small don't look for big places to care for your love ones because the bottom line is money. We pay $2,000 less now. At my mothers it was $3,000 less. The Memory Unit alone makes $900,000. 00 a year. That number is off 5,000 a month x 12 months x 15 patients. If we used 8 patients for Morningstar like the small homes Morningstar would make 480,000.00. Morningstar has more can have 20 and some pay like us more than $5,000. These small places only bring in $288,000.00 a year. That's on $3,000 x 12 months x 8 patients because they are not always full an they also have levels we are at the highest Level $4,000. You would think Morningstar could hire more help, pay better but the bottom line is profit!!!

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 21, 2020

Please call our Executive Director, Suzanne Chapple, who is eager to fully understand your family’s experience and resolve your concerns. It’s of utmost importance to us. Thank you.


1.0
February 1, 2020
Sarah - Loved one of resident/client
To much money for poor care!!!

Very costly. Poor food. Poor care. I really can only say the CN try, if Morningstar was less interested in making money they would pay better. Help would stay if valued. If Morningstar would stop building they have 23 building with more being build. Do the math.Each Memory Care has 15 people one unit brings in 15 X 5,000 a month X 12 Months. $900,000.00 a year. That's just Memory Care then Assisted living at 20 people at 3500 to 4,000 a month. 20 people X 3,500 X 12 Months that another $840,000.00. Then you have Independent Living $2,200 to 3,500 month. Now take 20 more people X $2,200.X 12 Months another $528,000. So now put all 3 level together one building brings in about $2,268,000.00 that's the low side. .Sink in they pay aids $11.00 so they value their help no.. I realize small places can't pay a lot out with maybe 20 in a home at 4,000 with cost and over head but we are not talking about a small place. I have seen better care in homes of 10 than in this place. I have watch the good aid come and go value. When help is value then Families are happier because care is better. I wished my family member had, had better care some of those CN where just plan useless because of the useless one the good ones get burnout. I've seen a lot come an go about every 3 months a new group of people it's hard on families because the help doesn't know you family member.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

February 6, 2020

Thank you for your candor, difficult as it is to read your assessment of us. We realize that your critique is coming out of a place of love for your dear friend and our former resident. We were as reluctant as the family to see her go, but her level of care exceeded that which we could safely and consistently deliver. Her loss in our community is sorely felt, as is the loss of your once-positive opinion of us (a positive opinion shared by the family). Please take comfort in knowing that the family, upon understanding the situation, agreed that a new care arrangement was necessary. Our new Executive Director has been with MorningStar for six years and makes quality of care her highest priority. We are always examining our compensation packages, and are currently one of the highest paying employers in town. We demonstrably invest in our team both through tangible and intangible benefits. We encourage you visit with our Executive Director about any concern; her door is always open.


5.0
January 6, 2020
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
An Excellent Choice for Us.

My loved one has been there for nearly a year. It took her a little time to adjust but now likes being there and has made so many friends. The staff is VERY caring and kind. The food is good and they offer lots of activities. The facility is stylish, clean, and well maintained. We considered other facilities but decided this was the best and have no regrets.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

January 7, 2020

How kind of you to take the time to pen these words! We humbly receive your commendation of the service we proudly deliver.


0.5
December 23, 2019
Barbara - Loved one of resident/client
Don't put your parents there.

All I can say is not good. 1/2 the aids work hard the other 1/2 don't care. It is not family friendly although they are trying to change that. They brought back a great person at the front desk who is friendly, she is so nice to people. I'm in hopes the new administrator clean up the mess the last one left. I hope she does something about the other management there. That she puts patience and families first. That she hears their voice as important an listen. Hope to see some changes coming right away.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your candor; we take these concerns very seriously. We are celebrating a new day at MorningStar of Idaho Falls, now in its sixth year under management by MorningStar Senior Living. With the December arrival of a seasoned and beloved Administrator, Suzanne Chapple, we are already enjoying a refreshed atmosphere within our community. Residents are commenting on same. Under Suzanne’s leadership, we will redouble our energies to embrace the principles of our culture and core values, training everyone on the team in these precepts, and holding all accountable. We have zero tolerance for those who refuse to align accordingly. We are also strengthening our culinary team. Suzanne would welcome an opportunity to share with you the changes underway. Please give us a chance to prove that…love lives here.


1.0
December 2, 2019
Mary - Loved one of resident/client
Family

I'm shocked it doesn't have one star all together. Administrative staff doesn't care and doesn't listen to families. The food is bad even though they have supposedly top chefs get thier certification of where they got their top chef schooling what restaurants did they cook for? I understand they've got a new director I hope she or he listens better and cleans the place out of all the other administrators including the head of nursing she never smiles and looks like she hates her job.

Response from MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your candor; we take these concerns very seriously. We are celebrating a new day at MorningStar of Idaho Falls, now in its sixth year under management by MorningStar Senior Living. With the December arrival of a seasoned and beloved Administrator, Suzanne Chapple, we are already enjoying a refreshed atmosphere within our community. Residents are commenting on same. Under Suzanne’s leadership, we will redouble our energies to embrace the principles of our culture and core values, training everyone on the team in these precepts, and holding all accountable. We have zero tolerance for those who refuse to align accordingly. We are also strengthening our culinary team. Suzanne would welcome an opportunity to share with you the changes underway. Please give us a chance to prove that…love lives here.

Neighborhood around MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls

MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls offers 1 Bedroom, 2 Bedrooms, Studio and Semi-Private. Learn more.

MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls has received an average review rating of 3.2 based on 30 reviews. See all reviews.

Call (208) 522-1591 to reach a resident at MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls.

To reach a resident at MorningStar Senior Living of Idaho Falls call: (208) 522-1591



Similar communities nearby

1 / 3
Find Senior Living
There are 13 facilities near Idaho Falls, ID

Lincoln Court

850 Lincoln Drive, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.7

(52 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

Lincoln Court Retirement Community encourages an active senior lifestyle that supports residents' privacy and dignity. Our senior apartments are considered the largest and most spacious in Idaho Falls. Lincoln Court provides Independent Living, Assisted Living and Respite services. Our community...

Parkwood Meadows Assisted Living Community

1885 Parkwood St, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.3

(10 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd

Parkwood Meadows Assisted Living Community has 44 studio, one, and two bedroom apartments nestled in a circular design around a central lobby and dining room area. Parkwood Meadows is located one block off from Woodruff Ave. in an area of other condominium and apartment complexes. Parkwood...

Rosetta Assisted Living

1590 Delphic Way, Pocatello, ID 83201

$X,XXX+ monthly

5.0

(2 reviews)

Private, Semi-Private, Studio

Our facility is wonderful and exciting. We offer several activities throughout the day and we love the resident interaction. We have a warm fireplace for the cold winter months in our fantastic common area and our dining room is exquisite. In the summer we have BBQs and all year we have events...

The Gables of Shelley Memory Care

530 River Pointe Lane, Shelley, ID 83274

$X,XXX+ monthly

5.0

(1 review)

Studio, Semi-Private

Here you can enjoy the comforts of home, while also receiving excellent service and quality care. Our senior living facilities offer personalized care for each individual resident. This Gable Home Specializes in Memory Care. From three home-cooked meals a day, to regularly scheduled activities,...

Grace Assisted Living at Chubbuck

440 New Day Parkway, Chubbuck, ID 83202

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(4 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, 2bd, Semi-Private

The Gables of Idaho Falls Assisted Living

3400 South 5th West, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

$X,XXX+ monthly

3.8

(4 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

A great place to call home! At ALC, we honor the commitments we make to our residents and their families. Our goal is to enhance our resident’s quality of life by providing a warm, caring environment that fosters independence, dignity and choice of each resident. Our residents are often seen...

Brookdale Pocatello

1501 Baldy Avenue, Pocatello, ID 83201

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.1

(19 reviews)

Studio, 1bd, Semi-Private

The Retirement You DeserveWhen you decide you want to live at our assisted living community in Pocatello, Idaho, you’re doing more than changing your address. You’re stepping into an entirely new way of life, complete with opportunities to make new friends, experience the quality care you deserve...

Tambree Meadows

3620 Potomac Way, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

$X,XXX+ monthly

4.0

(3 reviews)

Studio, 1bd

Tambree Meadows Assisted Living in Idaho Falls, ID helps adults transition from home to a safe dignified assisted living environment. Tambree Meadows Assisted Living is dedicated to providing an elegant, homelike, compassionate, and clean environment that promotes resident wellness. We offer...

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.