Home Instead Senior Care - St. Augustine and Palm Coast

2730 US 1 South, Suite O Saint Augustine FL 32086

866-465-5993

for a local A Place for Mom advisor

Home Instead Senior Care enables the elderly to live independently. It's at home where quality of life is enhanced without the stress of interrupted routines and changes in daily habits. Our non-medical CAREGivers provide one-on-one support and interaction that reduce feelings of isolation and depression. And, they're able to encourage activities that stimulate thinking and promote physical well being. Our CAREGivers also provide help at home that includes meal preparation, light housekeeping, medication reminders, shopping, errands and incidental transportation to religious services, social events and medical appointments.

Pricing at Home Instead Senior Care - St. Augustine and Palm Coast

Room Type
Monthly Range* (USD)

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Reviews of Home Instead Senior Care - St. Augustine and Palm Coast

4.3 of 5 Average rating
12 Reviews
Reviews gathered from across the web
(6) A Place For Mom
(6) SeniorAdvisor.com
  • Lovely community

    My husband moved here recently and things are going very well. The compassion of the caregivers and the entire staff is impressive. I would recommend them.

    Review originally written on A Place For Mom

    Lovely community

    My husband moved here recently and things are going very well. The compassion of the caregivers and the entire staff is impressive. I would recommend them.

  • Never Home Instead

    Would never use this company again. In 16 days had 12 different care givers. I constantly had to give instructions every morning.. a number of the care givers were not qualified to provide the care needed for my mother who had broken her and was not allowed to walk on it for five weeks. When no one showed up on a Friday. I arranged for Synergy Home Care to come. Synergy has been great!

    Review originally written on A Place For Mom

    Never Home Instead

    Would never use this company again. In 16 days had 12 different care givers. I constantly had to give instructions every morning.. a number of the care givers were not qualified to provide the care needed for my mother who had broken her and was not allowed to walk on it for five weeks. When no one showed up on a Friday. I arranged for Synergy Home Care to come. Synergy has been great!

  • Thank you for the caring, kind people you sent to our home. It wasn't for many days, but was appreciated so much.

    Review originally written on A Place For Mom

    Thank you for the caring, kind people you sent to our home. It wasn't for many days, but was appreciated so much.

Unlock All Reviews

Community Details at Home Instead Senior Care - St. Augustine and Palm Coast

    There are no reviews written for this community

      Senior Housing Types Provided at Home Instead Senior Care - St. Augustine and Palm Coast

        There are no reviews written for this community

        • Home Care
        • Assisted Living
        • Memory Care
        • Nursing Home
        • Care Homes
        • Independent Living
        • Senior Apartments