Pueblo Regent

100 San Carlos Road, Pueblo, CO 81005

About the community Pueblo Regent

Retirement life in the Colorado countryside awaits you at Pueblo Regent in Pueblo, Colorado. Here you’ll find a casual, senior living community where comfortable amenities, new friends, and a friendly staff make you feel right at home. Your pets are welcome too! Pueblo is a rural small-town with plenty to do, like taking a tour boat down the Riverwalk channel, fishing in the Pueblo Reservoir, and dining out at the local dinner theater. When the mood for broader travel strikes, our exclusive “Travel & Stay” program offers residents the opportunity to visit hundreds of our sister communities around the country! Discover more by contacting a Place for Mom advisor today.

Community Amenities and Services

Meet up with friends for a delicious, chef-prepared meal in the dining room, showcasing the vegetables you grew in the community garden! Cheer on your team in the big-screen TV lounge, or curl up with a book by the fireplace. Our traditionally-styled and wi-fi-enabled common spaces provide a welcoming backdrop for socializing and relaxing. Our amenities are many and include:

  • Activity, billiards, and game rooms
  • Well-equipped gym
  • Dining hall, private dining room, and casual bistro
  • Country store
  • Outdoor grounds with walking paths
  • Chapel
  • Laundry facilities
  • Guest suites
  • And more!

We’re equipped for security, safety, and accessibility as...

Read More

Senior Living Options Offered

Independent living

Pricing for Pueblo Regent

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
1 Bedroom
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo
2 Bedrooms
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Pueblo Regent

Health Care Services

Staffing & ancillary services

Podiatrist
Physical therapist
Occupational therapist
Speech therapist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Bath tubs
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Kitchenette
Ground floor units
Private patio, deck, or balcony

Community Amenities

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Complimentary transportation
Property convenient to public transit
Uncovered parking

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Indoor atrium
Barber shop

Services

Beautician
Housekeeping

Pets

Cats allowed
Dogs allowed

Languages spoken

Spanish

Primary language spoken by staff

English

Recreational areas

Billiards lounge
Fitness center
Game room
Piano or organ

On-site dining options

Private dining room

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Art classes
Cooking classes

Reviews for Pueblo Regent

4.6

(32 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

4.6

Care services

4.6

Staff

5.0

Meals & dining

4.3

Activities

4.6

Value for cost

4.6

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
Previous Reviews Page
21-32 of 32 reviewsBack to top
3.5
August 28, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Clean Place!!

I have no complaints of how things are going for my loved one since she has made the move into this community. The staff have provided her with excellent quality of care and are always kind to her needs. The apartment was clean upon move in and had a lot of great amenities available to all of the residents. Overall it has been a great place and I would recommend it to anyone.


5.0
March 21, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Care for family

I like ths care that my brother is getting here from the gret staff. The variety of meals are really good. He likes the trips from the community with the other residents. The community is very clean and that is important. We do feel that we are getting the great care for a good value. We highly recommend other families to this community


5.0
January 17, 2017
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
I Saw Them Be Helpful

I picked this community for it's location and pricing. The staff were very helpful too so that is an added bonus. My husband has been great and doing well. The staff show friendliness and compassion. As for the meals and activities it's been good. The community always looks very nice.


4.5
December 22, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
A good value for the money!

The entire staff are responsive and they make sure that everyone is comfortable. They offer daily activities and I would rate the food about a four. They keep the community and my parents apartment clean. This community gets my recommendation.


5.0
August 22, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
I am happy for my brother since he moved into this community!!

I have tried the food at Pueblo it is good and they offer a good variety. They keep the community clean. They offer a wide variety of activities including morning exercises and my brother has already started participating in some of them. The staff were quick to get back with us in the beginning and they continue to keep us informed. They have been helping him socialize more.


5.0
July 5, 2016
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
The staff go above and beyond!!!!

Mom is still adjusting to living at this community. The staff are very friendly. They have taken the initiative to help her with whatever she needs. She raves about the food and participates in daily activities. This community is a great value for the money. I would recommend this community.


5.0
July 7, 2015
Mary Gretton - Resident/client
The people are wonderful!

I have been a resident at Pueblo Regent for a year and the accommodations and the people are wonderful! I couldn't have been more fortunate to have found such loving and caring people.


4.0
July 7, 2015
Alice and Gene Muniz - Resident/client
This has been a great experience!

Having lived at Pueblo Regent for four months, has been a great experience for us. Our apartment is good, but of course one can always use more closet space. The community hosted a housewarming party for us and served over 40 or our relatives a delicious dinner. We all had a great time.


5.0
July 7, 2015
Ernie Romero - Loved one of resident/client
It's like family!

I have been a resident at Pueblo Regent for nine months and I am enjoying meeting and visiting with all the other residents from various backgrounds. These people are family tome. I was also surprised about the quality of food, it's good!


1.0
June 26, 2014
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
Really shoddily constructed...

Really shoddily constructed building that has aged badly like an old Super 8 motel (creaky floors in hallways), not terribly clean, cheesy 4th of July decorations everywhere. Susan the rep emphasized dancing and said mom should 'have fun' not cook. Definite no.


4.5
July 9, 2013
Satisfied Customer - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Great Community

I chose this community because when I came for a visit there was just a good atmosphere. The day I visited they were having snack time and they were giving vegetables which really made me feel like it would be a healthy place. The VA was able to help pay for it so that was a big plus.


5.0
March 28, 2013
anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
Management/staff assistance

Excellent facility. Looks more like a nice hotel than an ALC. Goes the extra mile in dealing with the financial needs of veterans and/or surviving spouses.


Neighborhood around Pueblo Regent

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about Pueblo Regent

Pueblo Regent offers Studio, 1 Bedroom and 2 Bedrooms. Learn more.

Pueblo Regent has received an average review rating of 4.6 based on 32 reviews. See all reviews.


Similar Senior Communities Near Pueblo, CO

1 / 3

Bonaventure of Pueblo

3125 Bonaventure Ct, Pueblo, CO 81008
(4 reviews)

Havilahome (Opening Summer 2022)

1744 Mariposa Road, Canon City, CO 81212

Bonaventure of Colorado Springs

9112 Grand Cordera Parkwa, Colorado Springs, CO 80924
(10 reviews)

Palisades At Broadmoor Park

4547 Palisades Park View, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(45 reviews)

Cheyenne Place

945 Tenderfoot Hill Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(14 reviews)

Inn at Garden Plaza

2520 International Circle, Colorado Springs, CO 80910
(3 reviews)

Brookdale Skyline

2365 Patriot Heights, Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(66 reviews)

Winslow Court

3920 East San Miguel Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(45 reviews)

MacKenzie Place Colorado Springs

1655 Elm Creek View, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(28 reviews)

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Sign up for our newsletter
Get insights and articles in your inbox.

Please enter a valid email address.

701 5th Ave #3200, Seattle, WA 98104

A Place for Mom is paid by our participating communities, therefore our service is offered at no charge to families. Copyright © 2021 A Place for Mom, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Terms. Do Not Sell My Personal Information.