3601 East Main St., Weatherford, OK 73096
Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.
*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.
For a local A Place for Mom Advisor(877) 345-1716
Mom loves this place! She has lived at Weatherwood for almost 5 years. We have had a few issues but they always respond. They treat her well and really care about her.
Response from WeatherwoodSeptember 23, 2020
Thank you Rod! We're so glad to have earned your recommendation! And are so glad your mother and you are a part of our community!
Carpets are stained and dirty. Furniture is old and could be replaced. Gutters on the outside are broken and sagging. No back up generator when power goes down.
Response from WeatherwoodJanuary 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our number one goal at Weatherwood is to serve seniors in a safe and comfortable environment. We sincerely apologize if your expectations have not met and we would like to let you know what is being done to address your concerns. Due to the recent ice storms, our building has suffered some damage and we currently have contractors on site assessing the damage, ordering items for the repairs and looking into an improved system for the backup generator in the event of inclement weather. We are aware that our carpeting and furniture has been “gently loved” over the past several years and we are anxiously awaiting capital improvements in 2016. Please don’t hesitate to call me personally if you would like to discuss any of these items in greater detail. I can be reached at [removed]. Sincerely, Michelle Carter Executive Director
My loved one was not at this community for long before increasing health issues necessitated a move, but during her time here I thought they did a good job overall. The facility itself was nice, and the staff were all very friendly. I do think they could have used a few additional caregivers, but that seems to be the case at many of these places.Reviewed on SeniorAdvisor.com
The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.
To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:
If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.
A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.