Spring Water Assisted Living

41-71 E Center Street, Centerville, UT 84014


About the community Spring Water Assisted Living

* 24 / 7 personalized care by trained professionals
* Private furnished bedrooms — or bring your own furniture to make it even more home-like!
* Private bathroom
* Spacious interior, all on one level. No stairs or elevators.
* All meals and snacks are home cooked -- menus written by certified dietitian
* All laundry, (including personal) done by our staff on-site
* Organized personal and group activities
* Daily housekeeping
* Individual assistance with bathing, dressing, mobility and related functions
* Daily planned individual and group activities
* Cable TV
* Transportation when needed
* And... the best combination of caring staff, homelike environment and safety

Senior Living Options Offered

Assisted living

Pricing for Spring Water Assisted Living

Total monthly costs depend on room type, select services, and the level of care needed.

Base fees by room type

Studio
Starting at
$XXXX
/mo

*Prices quoted are monthly rental charges and are provided by the communities themselves. Actual prices may differ due to one-time fees, timing and care services required. Speak with your Senior Living Advisor to learn more.

Amenities at Spring Water Assisted Living

Health Care Services

Diabetic care
Incontinence care
Ambulatory care
Memory care
Medication management

Staffing & ancillary services

Hospice available on-site
Doctor
Nurse
Podiatrist

Meals & Dining

Meals provided
Guest meals
International cuisine
Restaurant style dining

Room Amenities

Wheelchair accessible showers
Bath tubs
Respite or short term stays offered
Wi-fi/high-speed internet
Private patio, deck, or balcony
Handicap accessible

Community Amenities

Transporation & parking

Resident parking available
Transportation at cost
Property convenient to public transit
Uncovered parking

Common areas

Outdoor common areas
Indoor common areas
Private bath
Central fireplace

Services

Beautician
Grocery shopping and errands
Housekeeping
Laundry service / drycleaning

Primary language spoken by staff

English

Recreational areas

Movie or theater room
Raised garden beds

Activities

Devotional activities on-site
Devotional activities offsite
Visiting chaplain or priest
Visiting rabbi

Reviews for Spring Water Assisted Living

3.7

(9 reviews)

Write a Review

Cleanliness

3.8

Care services

3.7

Staff

No data collected

Meals & dining

No data collected

Activities

3.7

Value for cost

3.7

Sort
Filters
Rating
Reviewer

Verified Review
A Place for Mom has verified the person writing the review and their connection to the community
1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0
August 21, 2018
Marni Steele - Resident/client
TOTAL REVIEW

we have been here for 3 months. The staff,the owners and the director, all have been outstanding! The food is not typical nursing/assisted living food. Its all food that you would cook yourself! My husband and I, were their first married couple, that room together. My husband has said "I'm so happy, i could die here" I feel the same way. They are very. Friendly, and all are approachable. [names removed]


5.0
June 28, 2018
Anonymous - Loved one of resident/client
Very Nice smaller facility

Impressive staff. Seem to be very attentive. My mother loves the Home atmosphere.


1.0
January 16, 2018
Anonymous - Toured community

this was horrible- smelly, the staff was very unprofessional, the entire facility seemed like it had been thrown together overnight. It was very small, a cat in the kitchen. Not for anyone in my family.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

I am deeply sorry that you had a horrible experience. We recently are under new ownership and management. We also have re-trained our staff from the previous management.


3.0
December 6, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
Very small facility

This facility is very small compared to other places I toured. I got a sense that they didn’t have a good-sized staff because of this. I feel like it was hard for them to meet the needs of all the residents. Also, because of their size, they didn’t offer very many activities. When you walk in, it has a very homey atmosphere and it’s not like other facilities. Everything was out in the open and it was nice. The reason I didn’t pick this community is that they didn’t have an available opening and I was also looking for something bigger for my Mother-In-Law. I would recommend this facility to families who are looking for a smaller community.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

We recently have increased the amount of activities. We also increased the number of staff. We staff based upon how many residents we have and how much care they need. We offer a home-like atmosphere as you've said to help our residents feel like they are in a home, instead of a facility.


3.5
July 17, 2017
Anonymous - Toured community
Verified Review
More of an independent living!!

I had recently taken a tour of this community for my loved one and I was pleased with experience. I thought they had more of an independent living then they did an assisted living. My dad ended up not qualifying because he could not get around very good on his own. The staff was very friendly and made sure to answer all of our questions though.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

I am sorry that we could not take your dad, if anything changes, please let me know. We always try to hire friendly awesome staff to help our great seniors and adults.


5.0
March 21, 2016
Shelby Robinson - Loved one of resident/client
Grandma wonderful time at HEART AND HOME :)

My grandma spent time in Heart and Home Assisted Living in Centerville, UT. The experience she had was wonderful! The staff is amazing in so many ways, they are there for the residents. They all are willing to get to know each resident and the different things that they enjoy, and will be a part of whatever the residents would like to do. The owners are awesome they care about all their residents and employees. They love what they do and it shows. The owners also would spend time and be a part of things that the residents are interested in. If they don't know how to do or play something that a resident likes, they will try and figure out the game or whatever it is, to be able to spend time with the residents doing what the resident enjoys. The food is very well planned out and prepared. They allow small animals, that was a big plus for us and my grandmother. Heart and Home is an amazing place if you looking for assisted living! :)

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

Thank you for your glowing review!


5.0
March 19, 2016
Kalessa - Loved one of resident/client
Home Like

I fell in Love with this Home, It was exactly what I was Looking for to Place my Mom. Its Very Clean and Smells wonderful when you walk in the Door, the Staff is Wonderful and Friendly very Welcoming. The SN Admin (Kym) was Amazing and answered all my Questions and helped make the Decision about what I needed to do. I knew this was the place I wanted to have my Mom Live, the environment is Small and more personable not like a huge facility where you are over looked, the staff is more 1 on 1 care. The Price was in my Range. Kym worked with me financially and helped me get on the new choice waiver program for my mom. I feel they went above and beyond what they needed to do, made me feel like I mattered and was not just a payment for them. If you want a more Home Like Feel for your Loved one, this is the Place. I am recommending this to Everyone I know. The Meals are Home Cooked and they do Special Requests at times which I really like. My Mom can be Picky at times with what she wants to eat. I love that they have activities for the Residents. Val is very creative and outgoing and just loves what she does and it shows on the faces of the residents. My Mom just loves all of them.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

Thank you for your glowing review!


1.0
December 19, 2014
Anonymous - Toured community

This home is not ok for my mother. It's too small for our liking. The common area is too crammed too. Not a very involved activity schedule either.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

We recently increased the number of our activities, and we always know that not everyone like small Assisted Livings. We wish you all the good luck in your search for an Assisted Living.


4.5
August 15, 2014
Sue - Loved one of resident/client
Verified Review
I think it's a very good place.

It's been good. I can't think of anything I would like improved. I liked how small and personal it was. It's clean and the staff is friendly. I think it's a very good place.

Response from Spring Water Assisted Living

August 10, 2018

Thank you for your glowing review!


Neighborhood around Spring Water Assisted Living

See what the neighborhood has to offer and what’s nearby:

Frequently Asked Questions about Spring Water Assisted Living

Spring Water Assisted Living offers Studio. Learn more.

Spring Water Assisted Living has received an average review rating of 3.7 based on 9 reviews. See all reviews.


Similar Senior Communities Near Centerville, UT

1 / 3

Creekside Senior Living

430 W 400 N, Bountiful, UT 84010
(1 review)

Legacy House of Bountiful

79 E Center St, Bountiful, UT 84010
(10 reviews)

Barton Creek Senior Living

499 E 500 S, Bountiful, UT 84010
(12 reviews)

Truewood by Merrill, Bountiful

1150 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010
(46 reviews)

Legacy House of Park Lane (NOW OPEN)

547 N. Station Parkway, Farmington, UT 84025
(3 reviews)

Capitol Hill Senior Living

76 S 500 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(25 reviews)

Sarah Daft Home

737 S 1300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(2 reviews)

Legacy Village of Sugar House

1212 E Wilmington Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(16 reviews)

Chancellor Gardens

1425 S 1500 E, Clearfield, UT 84015
(57 reviews)

The features and amenities that are displayed on this page contain marketing information provided by the community. A Place for Mom has not confirmed the completeness of the provided information, and cannot guarantee its accuracy.

To conduct a complete investigation, seniors and their families should:

  • Tour any listed location to confirm the accuracy of the community description
  • Confirm that the community offers services that are required for the senior’s specific needs and budget
  • Check additional licensing and state audit information

If you become aware of any information that should be updated or noted, please contact A Place for Mom.

A Place for Mom uses the term “assisted living” to indicate that the community provides some level of assistance with daily living activities. It does not indicate that the facility meets official state requirements for level of care.

Sign up for our newsletter
Get insights and articles in your inbox.

Please enter a valid email address.

701 5th Ave #3200, Seattle, WA 98104

A Place for Mom is paid by our participating communities, therefore our service is offered at no charge to families. Copyright © 2021 A Place for Mom, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Terms. Do Not Sell My Personal Information.